2022-2023 Residents

Current Residents

STANFORD DERMATOLOGY RESIDENCY ENGAGEMENT IN CLIMATE CHANGE!

Our resident QI project, "Operation Waste Reduction: Decreasing Skin Biopsy Tray Waste," was spotlighted with the American Academy of Dermatology/Climate ERG!

 

In addition, the Stanford Center for Innovation in Global Health highlighted our resident's efforts in the article "How to Shrink Your Clinic's Carbon Footprint Using Quality Improvement.

Leandra Barnes, MD
PGY-4 Resident/Chief
labarnes@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Pallavi Basu, MD
PGY-3 Resident
ptbasu@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Diego

Internship: Yale - New Haven Hospital, Medicine

Christina Bax, MD
PGY-2 Resident
cbax2014@stanford.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Internship: Pennsylvania Hospital - Medicine

Tram Bui, MD
PGY-2 Resident
trambui@stanford.edu
Harvard University

Internship: Brigham & Womens Hosp-MA - Medicine

Yonglu Che, MD, PhD
PGY-3 Resident
yche@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Internship: Kaiser Permanente SF, Medicine

Andrea Hinton, MD
PGY-3 Resident
anhinton@stanford.edu
Harvard University

Internship: University of Missouri, Medicine

James Kilgour, MBBCh
PGY-2 Resident
jkilgour@stanford.edu
Cardiff University

Internship: CA Pacific Med Center - Medicine

Jinwoo Lee, MD, PhD
PGY-3 Resident
jinwool@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Francisco

Internship: Santa Clara Valley, Medicine

Jack Li, MD, PhD
PGY-4 Resident/2+1
djli@stanford.edu
Harvard University

PhD: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Internship: MedStar Health, Internal Medicine

Christine Lin, MD
PGY-2 Resident
clin9@stanford.edu
Texas Tech University

Internship: University of Colorado, Internal Medicine

Nolan Maloney, MD
PGY-3 Resident
nmaloney@stanford.edu
University of CA, Los Angeles

Internship: Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles, Internal Medicine

Dustin Marks, MD
PGY-3 Resident
dhmarks@stanford.edu
George Washington University

Internship: UPMC Medical, Medicine

Gabriel Molina, MD
PGY-3 Resident
gemolina@stanford.edu
Harvard University

Internship: Mt. Auburn Hospital, Medicine

Jimmy Miller, MD, PhD
PGY-3 Resident
jjmjr@stanford.edu
Medical College of Wisconsin

PhD Biochemistry: Medical College of Wisconsin

Internship: Gundersen Health System, Internal Medicine

Julie Ramseier , MD
PGY-3 Resident
ramseier@stanford.edu
Yale

Internship: Kaiser Permanente San Francisco Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Meliha Skaljic, MD
PGY-3 Resident
mskaljic@stanford.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Internship: Virgina Mason Medical Center, Medicine

Naomi So, MD
PGY-4 Resident/Chief
nso@stanford.edu
University of CA, Los Angeles

Internship: Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara, Internal Medicine

 

Mary Sun, MD
PGY-2 Resident
qisisun@stanford.edu
Yale

Internship: Brigham & Womens Hosp-MA - Medicine

Nicole Urman
PGY-2 Resident
nurman@stanford.edu
Stanford

Internship: Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara-CA - Medicine

Paige Wolstencroft, MD
PGY-4 Resident/Chief
paigeww@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Christine Wong, MD
PGY-4 Resident
cwong5@stanford.edu
University of Washington

Internship: Virginia Mason Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Lindsey Voller
PGY-2 Resident
lvoller@stanford.edu
University of Minnesota

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Med Ctr-CA - Transitional

Cat Wang, MD
PGY-2 Resident
wangcj@stanford.edu
University of Southern CA

Internship: CA Pacific Med Center - Medicine

Natasha Zacher, MD
PGY-4 Resident
nzacher@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Diego

Internship: Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Hospital, Transitional

Incoming Residents - Class of 2026

Carmel Aghdasi, MD
University of CA, San Francisco

Internship: St. Mary's San Francisco, Medicine

Rachel Choi, MD
Yale

Internship: Kaiser Permanente - San Francisco, Medicine

Johanny Lopez Dominguez, MD
Mayo Clinic Allix - Florida

Internship: Orlando Health, Medicine

James Pathoulas, MD
University of Minnesota

Internship: Gundersen Lutheran Med, Transitional

Vivian Hua, MD
Stanford University

Internship: Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara, Medicine

Danny Linggonegoro, MD
Harvard University

Internship: Massachusetts General Hospital, Pediatrics

Jordan Said, MD
Harvard University

Internship: Brigham & Women's Hospital, Medicine