Staff

O'Riordan, Gerri Director of Clinical Research gor@stanford.edu
DeSutter, Katie Clinical Research Coordinator Associate ksutter@stanford.edu
Emonson, Baylee Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator  bedmonso@stanford.edu
Han, Gloria Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator ghan@stanford.edu
Howard, Nicole Assitant Clinical Research Coordinator nehoward@stanford.edu
Jacome-Roche, Les Clinical Research Coordinator  esroche@stanford.edu
Khan, Fouzia Clinical Research Manager fouziak@stanford.edu
Kim, Jennifer Clinical Research Coordinator Associate  jennckim@stanford.edu
Kobayashi, Stacy Research NurseCoordinator 2 stacyk@stanford.edu
Krishnan, Rahul Assistant Clinical Rsearch Coordinator  rahulk1@stanford.edu
Lamendola, Cynthia Research NP Coordinator 2 cindylam@stanford.edu
Linder, Andrea Research Nurse Coordinator 2 Alinder@stanford.edu
Luikart, Helen Research Nurse Manager luikart@stanford.edu
Magee, Sarah Clinical Research Coordinator Assoicate  smagee2@stanford.edu
Mrchant, Miller Clinical Research Coordinator Assoicate  mmerchan@stanford.edu
Mills, Kathleen Research Program Manager kmills2@stanford.edu
Morales, Dave Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator  davejpm@stanford.edu
Mshasha, Nadiah Clinical Research Coordinator Associate nmshasha@stanford.edu
Perlas, Maria Research Nurse Coordinator 2 mperlas@stanford.edu
Rajasekaran, Banu Priya Assistant Clincal Research Coordinator briya@stanford.edu
Sepulveda, Alejandra Clinical Research Coordinator Associate alejandra.sepulveda@stanford.edu
Tripathi, Pragya Research Manager pragyat@stanford.edu
Tucker, Brianna Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator  bmtuker@stanford.edu
Verdonk, Constance Clinical Research Coordinator Associate cverdonk@stanford.edu
Waddell, Kian Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator  kianw@stanford.edu