Cutaneous and T-cell Lymphoma Patient Care Team

The Stanford Multidisciplinary Cutaneous and T-cell Lymphoma Group consists of members from various specialties.

To refer a patient
Phone: 650.725.9369
Barbara White (Coordinator)

Cutaneous Oncology
Youn Kim, MD (Program Director)
Jennifer Wang, MD
Erica, Wang, MD

Medical Oncologists & Khodadoust Lab
Michael Khodadoust, MD, PhD
(Program Co-Director, Translational Research)
George Duran, Senior scientist & manager
Nicolas Bastidas Torres
Safa Najidh
Alexa Kwang
Nicole Xu
Kailee Tanaka, Biobank

Radiation Oncologists
Richard Hoppe, MD (Program Co-Director)
Michael Binkley, MD, MS
Susan Hiniker, MD

Blood & Marrow Transplantation
Wen-Kai Weng, MD, PhD (Program Co-Director)

Kerri Rieger, MD, PhD
Robert Novoa, MD
Ryanne Brown, MD, MBA
Sebastian Fernandez-Pol, MD, PhD (Hematopathology)

Clinic Staff
Natalie Leary (RN Coordinator for Dr. Youn Kim)
Ariel Karwat, Sam Kramer, APPs
Joann Crisologo, Sandra Franco, MAs

Clinical Research/Trials Staff
Carol Bruce, Biobank
Shufeng Li, MS, Biostatistician
Melba Herrera, Abdullah Ahmad, Data management
Ariel Karwat, Khush Kumari, Zainab Ahmad, Clinical trials
Tarek Bandali, CL research fellow
Mark Yamaguma, Medical photography