Contacts

Departmental Office

Sherril Green, DVM, PhD, DACVIM
Professor and Chair
Comparative Medicine
300 Pasteur Drive
Edwards Building, R321
Stanford, CA 94305-5342
sherril@stanford.edu
(650) 498-5080

Craig Gaines
Director of Finance and Administration
Edwards Building, R321
(650) 725-3874

Anne Lum
Director of Academic and Business Operations,
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
Edwards Building, R321
(650) 498-5254

Alice Schroeder
Executive Assistant
Edwards Building, R321
(650) 723-2998

Ryan Auer
Financial Analyst
Edwards Building, R320
(650) 723-0533

Venessa Juarez
Student Services Officer
Edwards Building, R320
(650) 723-2997

Information Technology

Scott Butler
Systems Administrator/IT Manager
(650) 725-3879

Claire Pham
IT Business and Project Analyst
(650) 498-3258 

Jessica Huang
Computing Support Analyst
(650) 497-0386

Web Designer

Janis Atuk-Jones
(650) 498-4999

Human Resource Manager

Vipasha Mahajan
(650) 724-4774

 

Loading Map...

Stanford University School of Medicine

300 Pasteur Drive
Stanford CA, 94305
Get Directions

Faculty

Megan Albertelli, DVM, PhD, DACLAM
Associate Professor
VSC
albertel@stanford.edu
(650) 725-3603

Samuel Baker, DVM, VetMB, DACLAM
Clinical Assistant Professor
VSC
sambaker@stanford.edu
(650) 498-4874

David Bentzel, VMD, MPH, DACLAM, DACVPM
Associate Director, Veterinary Service Center
Director, Animal Diagnostic Laboratory
Clinical Professor
VSC
dbentzel@stanford.edu
(650) 498-1560

Paul Buckmaster, DVM, PhD 
Professor
Edwards Building, R321
psb@stanford.edu
(650) 498-4774

Kerriann Casey, DVM, DACVP
Clinical Associate Professor
VSC
kmcasey@stanford.edu
(650) 497--8725

Corinna Darian-Smith, PhD
Professor
Edwards Building, R350
cdarian@stanford.edu
(650) 736-0969

Stephen Felt, DVM, MPH, DACLAM, DACVPM
Professor
VSC
felt@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5305

Joseph Garner, DPhil
Professor
Edwards Building, R348
jgarner@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5850

Shaul Hestrin, PhD 
Professor
Edwards Building, R314
shaul.hestrin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-5086

Monika Huss, DVM, MS, DACLAM
Assistant Professor
VSC
monikag@stanford.edu
(650) 723-9774

Claude Nagamine, DVM, PhD, DACLAM 
Associate Professor
VSC
cnagamin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-4773

Cholawat Pacharinsak, DVM, PhD, DACVAA
Associate Professor
VSC
cholawat@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9832

Jose Vilches-Moure, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Assistant Professor
VSC
jvilches@stanford.edu
(650) 723-8680

Updated June 14, 2022