Faculty Retreat August 2021

Faculty

Martin S. Angst

Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: ang@stanford.edu

Natalie Bodmer

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: nbodmer2@gmail.com

Jessica Brodt

Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: jbrodt@stanford.edu

Albert Cheung

Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: atcheung@stanford.edu

Igor Feinstein

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: ifeinste@stanford.edu

T. Robert Feng

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: trfeng@stanford.edu

Vikram Fielding-Singh

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: vikramfs@stanford.edu

Ethan Jackson

Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: ethanjackson@stanford.edu

Max Kanevsky

Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: kanevsky@stanford.edu

Worasak Keeyapaj

Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: wkeeyapaj@stanford.edu

Perin Ajay Kothari

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: perin@stanford.edu

Jai Madhok

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: jmadhok1@stanford.edu

Marie LaPenta Mchenry

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: mmchenry@stanford.edu

Christina Mora-Mangano

Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: christina.mora@stanford.edu

Daryl Oakes

Clinical Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: doakes@stanford.edu

Sheela Pai Cole

Clinical Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: spaicole@stanford.edu

Ronald Pearl

Dr. Richard K. and Erika N. Richards Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: rgp@stanford.edu

Ashley Peterson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: ashley.peterson@stanford.edu

Vidya Rao

Clinical Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: vknayak@stanford.edu

Kirsten Rhee Steffner

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: krhee@stanford.edu

Albert H. Tsai

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: ahtsai@stanford.edu

Matthew William Vanneman

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: mwvanneman@stanford.edu

Melissa Ann Vogelsong

Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Email: mvoge@stanford.edu