Lehi Acosta-Alvarez

P.I.: Monje Lab

Email: lacosta3@stanford.edu

 

Sam Bollinger

P.I.: Rotation

Email: sboll21@stanford.edu

 

Celeste Diaz

P.I.: Rotation

Email: diazc@stanford.edu

 

Oscar Donosa

P.I.: Rotation

Email: odonosa@stanford.edu

 

Kristen Frombach

P.I.: Rotation

Email: frombach@stanford.edu

 

Rachel Gleyzer

P.I.: Rotation

Email: rgleyzer@stanford.edu

 

Aswini Krishnan

P.I.: Abu-Remaileh Lab

Email: aswinik@stanford.edu

 

Kevin Liu

P.I.: Rotation

Email: kevinjliu@stanford.edu

 

Santiago Sanchez

P.I.: Artandi Lab

Email: ses94@stanford.edu

 

Arianna Silva-Torres

P.I.: Rotation

Email: asilvato@stanford.edu

 

Mike Tsai

P.I.: Rotation

Email: mktsai@stanford.edu

 

Cameron Walker

P.I.: Rotation

Email: cwalker8@stanford.edu

PhD Program