Data & Safety Monitoring Committee

The Data & Safety Monitoring Committee

The SCI Data & Safety Monitoring Committee (DSMC) oversees all aspects of data auditing, verify data validity and integrity, and ensure the safety of participants in all cancer clinical trials, including institutionally sponsored, investigator authored trials, and those trials without adequate external monitoring that are active at SCI. All cancer clinical trials require auditing commensurate with the degree of risk involved in the study subject participation, as well as the size and complexity of the study. 


DSMC Meeting Dates 2022

* All below meetings will be held virtually until further notice.

Jan January 24 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Feb February 28 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Mar March 28 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

May May 02 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Jun June 06 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Jul July 18 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Aug August 15 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Sep September 19 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Oct October 17 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Nov November 14 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Feb February 07 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Mar March 07 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Apr April 18 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

May May 23 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Jun June 27 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Aug August 01 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Aug August 28 Sun 2022

Cancelled

Oct October 03 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Oct October 31 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

Dec December 05 Mon 2022

Noon Zoom

DSMC Meeting Dates 2023

* All below meetings will be held virtually until further notice.

Jan January 23 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

Feb February 27 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

Mar March 19 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Apr April 30 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Jun June 18 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Jul July 16 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Aug August 20 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Sep September 17 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Oct October 15 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Nov November 13 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

Dec December 04 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

Feb February 06 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

Mar March 06 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

Apr April 02 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

May May 21 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Jun June 25 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Jul July 30 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Aug August 27 Sun 2023

Cancelled

Oct October 01 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Oct October 29 Sun 2023

Noon Zoom

Nov November 27 Mon 2023

Noon Zoom

DSMC Documents