SCBE Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Arteaga, Daisy Department Communications Manager & Executive Assistant (650)721-5335 arteagad@stanford.edu
Braitman, Laurel Writer-in-Residence (650) 723-5324 lbrait@stanford.edu
Burgart, Alyssa Clinical Instructor / LPCH Ethics Committee (650) 721-3547 aburgart@stanford.edu
Char, Danton Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine (650) 723-5760 dchar@stanford.edu
Cho, Mildred Professor (Research) of Pediatrics (Center for Biomedical Ethics) and of Medicine (General Medical Disciplines) (650) 725-7993 micho@stanford.edu
Cvitanovic, Megan Research Coordinator
(650) 497-0938 mcvitano@stanford.edu
Dolan, Deanne Dunbar Research Scholar at the Center for ELSI Resources and Analysis (CERA)   ddolan@stanford.edu
Dunmore, Yvette Fellowship Coordinator (650) 723-9364 ydunmore@stanford.edu
Federico, Carole Post-doctoral Fellow   carolef2@stanford.edu
Felder, Ryan Post-doctoral Fellow (650)725-2357 rfelder@stanford.edu
Fox, Brandy M. Post-doctoral Fellow (650)498-1014 bmfox@stanford.edu
Fishbeyn, Bela Executive Editor of the American Journal of Bioethics (650) 723-5520 bela@stanford.edu
Genovese, Jacqueline Executive Director, Stanford Medicine & the Muse Program (650) 725-3448 jmgeno@stanford.edu 
Halley, Meghan Research Scholar (414)754-9381 mhalley@stanford.edu
Harman, Stephanie Clinical Associate Professor (650) 724-7054 smharman@stanford.edu
Hartman, Christy Program Manager, Stanford Medicine & The Muse Program (650) 723-9387 hartman7@stanford.edu
Khera, Indira  Health Equity Media Fellow    
Lee, Rachel Social Science Research Professional
  rachel.h.lee@stanford.edu
Lin, Bryant Director of Medical Humanities and Arts (650)-387-4450 bylin@stanford.edu
Lowe, Chenery T32 Research Fellow 650-725-4027 clowe7@stanford.edu
Luenprakansit, Kate Clinical Instructor (650) 723-8347 kateluen@stanford.edu
Mahamadou, Abdoul Post-doctoral Fellow (650) 250-2940 abdjiber@stanford.edu
Magnus, David Thomas A. Raffin Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Ethics and Professor of Pediatrics. (650) 723-7735 dmagnus@stanford.edu
Maldonado, Jose Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (650) 725-5599 jrm@stanford.edu
Martinez-Martin, Nicole Assistant Professor (Research) of Pediatrics, and by courtesy, in the Department of Psychiatry (650) 723-4480 nicolemz@stanford.edu
Martschenko, Daphne
Assisstant Professor (650) 497-9432 daphnem@stanford.edu

Mintz, Kevin Post-doctoral Fellow

--- kmintz@stanford.edu
Nichol, Ariadne Social Science Research Professional --- ariadnen@stanford.edu
Parekh, Sejal  Health Equity Media Fellow    
Raffin, Tom Emeritus, Biomedical Ethics (650) 723-7821 tar@stanford.edu
 Randev, Jessica Finance & Administration Coordinator
(650)498-7869

jrandev@stanford.edu
Rivera, Gabriella Director of Finance and Administration (650) 723-8628 grivera8@stanford.edu
Steinberg, Justin Research Assistant, Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics   js122234@stanford.edu
Tabor, Holly Director of Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics, Professor of Medicine and, by courtesy, of Pediatrics and Epidemiology and Population Health  (650) 498-5305
hktabor@stanford.edu
Trotsyuk, Artem Post-doctoral Fellow (650) 723-5760 atrotsyu@stanford.edu
Van Poetsch, Emily ELSI Research Program Manager (650) 736-1539 emilyvp@stanford.edu
Waeiss, Quinn Post-doctoral Fellow (650)-724-9810 waeiss@stanford.edu
Walls, Sydney Research Coordinator   scwalls@stanford.edu

SCBE Org Chart