Contact Us

The Beckman Center staff are here to assist with any questions or issues.

Beckman Center:

PROGRAMS AND FUNDING
Mark Shepard
Associate Director
(650) 724-0034
mdshep@stanford.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE QUESTIONS
Naomi Love
CMGM Program and Events Manager
(650) 723-7184
naomi.love@stanford.edu 

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Morgan Murphy
CMGM Graphic Design
(650) 723-8423
mmurph10@stanford.edu

ACCOUNTING AND SERVICE CENTER BILLING
Andrew Sit
CMGM Accountant
(650) 724-4565
andrew.sit@stanford.edu

ACCOUNTING AND SERVICE CENTER BILLING
Gina Sakurai
CMGM Accountant
ginawsak@stanford.edu

Beckman Floors 1-4 Departmental Contacts:

First Floor: Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Director of Finance and Administration
Milan Shah
Room B105B
(650) 725-9676
mshah3@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Samantha Lyall
Room B111
(650) 725-4900
slyall@stanford.edu

Laboratory & Facilities Manager
Saida Perez
Room B105
(650) 723-5885
saidagp@stanford.edu


Second Floor: Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI)

Science Operations Manager
Allison Sisk
Howard Hughes Medical Institute 
(410) 404-5120
siska@hhmi.org

2nd Floor Laboratory and Facility Manager
Eva S. Bajorek
(408) 706-3327
ebajorek@stanford.edu

Human Resources Assistant and 2nd Floor Conference Room Scheduling
Nancy Wolowski
Room B202
(650) 203-5083
n6979@stanford.edu

2nd Floor Conference Room Scheduling
Alexandra Marie Orantes 
(650) 723-6854
aorantes@stanford.edu


Third Floor: Developmental Biology

Director of Finance and Administration
Cuc-Hoa Nguyen
Room B300
(650) 725-4080
hoa@stanford.edu

Conference Room Scheduling
Sue Elliot
Room B300
(650) 498-7301
sue.elliott@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Todd Galitz
Room B300
(650) 799-1554
galitz@stanford.edu

Associate Lab Manager
Tristan Anderson
Room B300
(650) 725-7647
tristan.anderson@stanford.edu


Fourth Floor: Biochemistry

Director of Finance & Administration
Joella Mesa
Room B400
(650) 725-9058
joella.mesa@stanford.edu

4th Floor Conference Room Scheduling
Morgan Williams
Room B400
(650) 723-6161
mwillia@stanford.edu

Associate Lab Manager
Marc Miguel Perez
Room B400
(650) 723-6303
marcperez@stanford.edu

Facilities Lab Manager
Jessica Metzger
Room B483
(650) 723-6303
jessica.metzger@stanford.edu

Associate Lab Manager - Biochemistry - Genome Center
Fernando Aviles Campo
Room B400
(650) 721-5512
faviles@stanford.edu

For directions to Beckman Center and/or Munzer:

Loading Map...

Beckman Center

279 Campus Drive West, Room B062
Stanford CA, 94305-5301
Get Directions