Faculty and Staff

Natalie L. Rasgon, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of the Center and Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, and Obstetrics and Gynecology. (650) 724-6689 / nrasgon@stanford.edu

Katherine E. Williams, M.D.

Head of the Women’s Wellness Clinic and Clinical Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650) 723-2779 / elliew@stanford.edu

Tonita E. Wroolie, Ph.D.

Head of the Neurocognitive Assessment Clinic and Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650) 724-9269 / twroolie@stanford.edu

Thalia Robakis, M.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences (650) 724-9694 / trobakis@stanford.edu

Jacob Ballon, M.D., M.P.H.

Director of the INSPIRE clinic, Clinical Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences.  jballon@stanford.edu

Kathleen Watson Lin, M.S., Ph.D. Candidate

Research Manager (650)724-4559 / ktwatson@stanford.edu

Siena Roat-Shumway, B.S., M.S. Candidate

Research Coordinator / sienar@stanford.edu

Lexi Nutkiewicz, B.A.

Research Coordinator (650) 724-4559 / lexinut7@stanford.edu

Alison Myoraku, M.S.

Administrative Assistant (650) 736-2182 / myoraku@stanford.edu

Affiliated Faculty

  • Regina Casper, M.D: Emeritus (Active) Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Barbara Sommer, M.D: Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Karen J. Parker, Ph.D: Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Londa Schiebinger, Ph.D: John L. Hinds Professor in the History of Science and Director of the Michelle R. Clayman Institute for Gender Studies
  • Jeanne L. Alexander, M.D: Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Director of the Northern California Kaiser Permanente Medical Group Psychiatry Women's Health Program, and Founder and President of the Alexander Foundation for Women's Health
  • Laraine T. Zappert, Ph.D: Head of the Center’s Psychosocial Interventions Service and is a Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)327-8259 / lzappert@stanford.edu

Related Weblinks

Michelle R. Clayman Institute for Gender Research     

Stanford Faculty Women's Forum