Faculty and Staff

  • Natalie L. Rasgon, M.D., Ph.D. is the Director of the Center and Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, and Obstetrics and Gynecology. (650)724-6689 / nrasgon@stanford.edu
  • Katherine E. Williams, M.D. leads the Women’s Wellness Clinic and is a Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)723-2779 / elliew@stanford.edu
  • Laraine T. Zappert, Ph.D. leads the Center’s Psychosocial Interventions Service and is a Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)327-8259 / lzappert@stanford.edu
  • Tonita E. Wroolie, Ph.D. leads the Neurocognitive Assessment Clinic and Clinical Instructor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)724-9269 / twroolie@stanford.edu 
  • Thalia Robakis, M.D., Ph.D: Clinical Instructor and Postdoctoral Research Fellow  (650)724-9694/  trobakis@stanford.edu 
  • Jacob Ballon, M.D., M.P.H: Director of the  INSPIRE clinic, Clinical Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences.  jballon@stanford.edu
  • Kathleen Watson Lin, M.S., Ph.D. Candidate and Research Manager (650)724-4559 / ktwatson@stanford.edu
  • Siena Roat-Shumway, B.S. Research Coordinator  sienar@stanford.edu
  • Alison Myoraku, B.S. Administrative Assistant (650) 736-2182 / myoraku@stanford.edu

Affiliated Faculty

  • Regina Casper, M.D., Emeritus (Active) Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Barbara Sommer, M.D., Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Karen J. Parker, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Londa Schiebinger, Ph.D., John L. Hinds Professor in the History of Science and Director of the Michelle R. Clayman Institute for Gender Studies
  • Jeanne L. Alexander, M.D., Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Director of the Northern California Kaiser Permanente Medical Group Psychiatry Women's Health Program, and Founder and President of the Alexander Foundation for Women's Health

Related Weblinks

Michelle R. Clayman Institute for Gender Research     

Stanford Faculty Women's Forum