Faculty

Paul Blumenthal, MD, MPH
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
pblumen@stanford.edu

Sabine Girod, MD, PhD, DDS
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Oral)
sgirod@stanford.edu

Amy Ladd, MD
Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
alad@stanford.edu

Nihar Nayak, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
nayakn@stanford.edu

Natalie Rasgon, MD, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
natalie.rasgon@stanford.edu

Renee Riejo Pera, PhD
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
reneer@stanford.edu

Lawrence Steinman, MD
Professor of Neurology, Pediatrics and, of Genetics
steinman@stanford.edu

Jennifer Tremmel, MD, SM
Clinical Director, Women’s Heart Health at Stanford
jtremmel@stanford.edu

Hannah Valantine, MD
Professor of Medicine (Cardiovascular)
hvalantine@stanford.edu

Irene Wapnir, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery (Oncology)
irene.wapnir@stanford.edu

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: