ISMRM Awards - May 2015

Summa Cum Laude award 

"13C MRS of the Brain Without Decoupling",  Keshav Datta, Arif Wibowo, Stephen Lynch, and Daniel Spielman.

Hyperpolarized Media Study Group 1st place poster award

"Time evolution of [1,2-13C]Pyruvate doublet asymmetry in hyperpolarized 13C MRS", Keshav Datta and Daniel Spielman.

Magnetic Resonance in Medicine Distinguished Reviewer

Daniel Spielman