Specialty Interests

If you would like to subscribe to an email list, you can contact the leadership and request to be added.

Spcialty Interest Contact Information
Addiction Medicine

Brett Salazar: bsalazar@stanford.edu

Hriday Bhambhvani: hriday@stanford.edu 

Anesthesia

Hannah Kouh Rasmussen: hannahkr@stanford.edu

Paul Horak: pwhorak@stanford.edu

Sydney Hemphill: sydhemp@stanford.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Nick Quach: nquach@stanford.edu

Taro Ten: taroten@stanford.edu

Dermatology Julia Ransohoff: juliar1@stanford.edu
Emergency Medicine

Ash Stevenson: ashpalm@stanford.edu

Ankit Baghel: abaghel@stanford.edu

Lizzie Zudock: zudock@stanford.edu

Laura Simko: lsimko@stanford.edu

Amelia Bryan: aybryan@stanford.edu

Family Medicine

Jonathan Lu: jhlu@stanford.edu

Gabi Nord: gnord4@stanford.edu

Dani Pedersen: dkpeders@stanford.edu

Infectious Diseases Anthony Buzzanco: abuzzanco@stanford.edu
Internal Medicine

Jonathan You: jyou1@stanford.edu

Dylan Peterson: dpeters9@stanford.edu

Maya Ramachandran: mayakram@stanford.edu

Neurosurgery

Harsh Wadhwa: hwadhwa@stanford.edu

Michael Jin: mjin2@stanford.edu

Sol Savchuk: ssavchuk@stanford.edu

Songnan Wang: songnanw@stanford.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Alana O'Mara: aeomara@stanford.edu

Alexis Doyle: adoyle7@stanford.edu

Maha Zubaidi: mzubaidi@stanford.edu

Maia Shoham: mshoham@stanford.edu

Oncology

Aswini Krishnan: aswinik@stanford.edu

Julia Josowitz: josowitz@stanford.edu

Liv Lansinger: olansinger@stanford.edu

Santiago Sanchez: ses94@stanford.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery

Emily Tran: emtran@stanford.edu

Ryan Seltzer: rseltzer@stanford.edu

Otolaryngology

David Grimm: drgrimm@stanford.edu

Joe Johnson: jrj15@stanford.edu

Pediatrics

Emily Pang: empang@stanford.edu

Lillie Reed: lilliereed@stanford.edu

Sarah Kate Selling: sselling@stanford.edu

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Katia Tkachenko: katiat@stanford.edu

Torsten Rotto: trotto@stanford.edu

Psychiatry Ellie Beam: ebeam@stanford.edu
Quality Improvement

Emily Pang: empang@stanford.edu

Gabriela (Gaby) Ruiz-Colón: grc@stanford.edu

Radiology

Victoria Arendt: varendt@stanford.edu

Katie Shpanskaya: kss@stanford.edu

Neurology

Annabel Chen: achen8@stanford.edu

Deepika Saraswathy Kurup: dkurup@stanford.edu

Surgery

Bella Gomez: gigomez@stanford.edu

Jack Michaud: jmichaud@stanford.edu

Jigyasa Sharma: jsharma3@stanford.edu

Joe Johnson: jrj15@stanford.edu

Uniformed Services Erin McShane: emcshane@stanford.edu
Urology Hriday Bhambhvani: hriday@stanford.edu
Vision and Ophthalmology

Angela Li: asli@stanford.edu

Tatiana Rosenblatt: tatianar@stanford.edu