Contact Information

Event information is maintained by administrators in each department. If you would like an event added or changed, please contact the appropriate maintainer from the list below.

Problems or issues regarding the overall design and operation of the Seminars Calendar should be reported to IRT Development: webhelp.stanford.edu.

If you would like to be added (or deleted) as an administrator of events, please submit your request at webhelp.stanford.edu. giving your department name , name of the administrator and his/her sunetid

Seminar Information Maintainers

Department of...

Anesthesia Carolyn, Rebello crebello@stanford.edu
  Bernadett, Mahanay bromo@stanford.edu
  Lum, Christina Clum1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  ---, --- ---
  -----, --- ----
  Martha, Inez Galvan marthaig@stanford.edu
  ----, ---- -----
  Chen, Peter prak@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Mihm, Fred fmihm@stanford.edu
Applied Physics Katz, Sybille sybkatz@stanford.edu
Arts, Humanities & Medicine Audrey, Shafer ashafer@stanford.edu
  Genovese, Jacqueline jmgeno@stanford.edu
Baxter Labs Lopez, Jessica jeslopez@stanford.edu
  Selvaretnam, Irina irina4@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Selvaretnam, Irina irina4@stanford.edu
Beckman Center for Molecular and Genetic Medicine Jane, Kroeten jkroeten@stanford.edu
  Mark, Shepard mdshep@stanford.edu
BioX Fiona, Sincock fsincock@stanford.edu
  Huber, Cici chuber@stanford.edu
  Chien, Allis allis@stanford.edu
  Jacob, Linda lpjacob@stanford.edu
  Wu, Yuxi yuxiwu@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Kathryn, Hedjasi hedjasi@cmgm.stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Banner, Adrienne abanner@stanford.edu
  Maria (Only Frontiers), Peterson petersen@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Crystal, Spitale cspitale@stanford.edu
  Cynthia, Nogoy cnogoy@stanford.edu
  Lily, Pavlovic lpavlovi@stanford.edu
  Hilary, Hadley hhadley@stanford.edu
  Donna, Bowe dbowe@stanford.edu
  Lisa, Pereira lpereira@stanford.edu
  Nasar, Amanda anasar@stanford.edu
Biodesign Ewanich, Annette ewanicha@stanford.edu
  Sochan, Kathleen ksochan@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Huang, KC kchuang@stanford.edu
  Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
  Firoozye, Newsha newshaf@stanford.edu
  Hankes, Teri thankes@stanford.edu
  Lorman, Jessica jlorman@stanford.edu
  Cabezas, Carlos cabezas@stanford.edu
  Riedel-Kruse, Ingmar ingmar@stanford.edu
  Lin, Michael mzlin@stanford.edu
  Yang, Fan fanyang@stanford.edu
  Murray, Tiffany tiffany.murray at stanford.edu
  DeRousse, Jessica derousse@stanford.edu
  Saya, Sarah ssaya@stanford.edu
  Mazenko, Carolyn cmazenko@stanford.htm
  Jennifer, Scheer jscheer@stanford.edu
Bioengineering - Simbios Blanca, Pineda bpineda@stanford.edu
  Carolyn, Mazenko cmazenko@stanford.edu
  Joy, Ku joyku@stanford.edu
Biology Lisa, Pereira lpereira @stanford.edu
  Price, Bettye bprice@stanford.edu
  Madrid, Yolanda ylmadrid@stanford.edu
  Elyse, Pierson elysepierson@stanford.edu
  Tammy, Learned tlearned@stanford.edu
  Hung, Pam pamhung@stanford.edu
  Franco, Errico ferrico@stanford.edu
  Zavala, Elizabeth ezavala@stanford.edu
  May L., Chin maychin@stanford.edu
Biomedical Data Sciences Department Kanagawa, Katie kkanagaw@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Research Oliva, Mary Jeanne mjoliva@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha nhaulman@stanford.edu
  Lennartsson, Nancy nlennart@stanford.edu
  Holland, Sylvia hollsyl@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha haulman@stanford.edu
  Vitale-Soto, Marta msoto2@stanford.edu
  Kotecha, Nikesh nikesh@stanford.edu
  Rosalind, Ravasio ravasio@smi.stanford.edu
  Carol, Maxwell cmaxwell@stanford.edu
  Julie, Schnitzer julielay@stanford.edu
Biophysics Kathleen, Guan kguan@stanford.edu
Bone Marrow Transplant Sara, Clark seclark@stanford.edu
CNC - Cracking the Neural Code Lee, Connie clee08@stanford.edu
Cancer Biology Rita, Le Mon rlemon@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Chen, Peter prak@stanford.edu
  Dang, Andrea adang@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Grace, Batoon gracebatoon@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Cancer Clinical Trials Office Ann, Hamon ahamon@stanford.edu
Cardiopulmonary Research-in-Progress Michelle, Fox mfox1@stanford.edu
  Michal Bental, Roof mroof@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Renn, Richard renn@stanford.edu
  Haddad, Mitra mhaddad@stanford.edu
  Preston, David preston@stanford.edu
  Kaleniskoff, Janet jkalesni@stanford.edu
  Coakley, Terra tcoakley@cvmed.stanford.edu
  Beverly, Bonfert bevr@stanford.edu
  Jamie, Good jamiegood@stanford.edu
Career Center Suzanne, Frasca sfrasca@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics ----, ---- ----
  --, -- --
  -, - -
  Kelly, Cox-Gonzalez kcoxgonzalez@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Center for Clinical Informatics Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Ophelia, Wray owray @stanford.edu
  Russ, Cucina rjcucina@stanford.edu
  Albert S, Chan Albert.S.Chan@stanford.edu
Center for Digital Health Nguyen, Diane dianen@stanford.edu
  Torchia, Steven storchia@stanford.edu
Center for Health Policy/Primary Care & Outcomes Research (CHP/PCOR) Amber, Hsiao amhsiao@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
Center for Immersive and Simulation-based Learning (CISL) Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
Center for Population Health Sciences Walker, Linda lswalker@stanford.edu
Center of Excellence in Diversity Byrne, Jessica jecastil@stanford.edu
  Gutierrez, Mark marz@stanford.edu
  ---, --- --------
Chemical & Systems Biology -----, ---- -----
  --, -- --
  Pascua, Neal npascua@stanford.edu
  Ferreira, Stefani sferreir@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Kathy kathyj1@stanford.edu
  Pearce, Robert rpearce@stanford.edu
  Mary, Teruel mteruel@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  --, -- --
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Bonnie, Chung bchung@stanford.edu
  Jeung, Stuart stuartj7@stanford.edu
Chemistry Patricia, Dwyer pdwyer@stanford.edu
  Sue, Learned-Driscoll sld@stanford.edu
Child Health Research Institute Van Norman, Roxanna roxannav@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Lum, Anne annelum@stanford.edu
  Choy, Steve schoy3@stanford.edu
  Atuk-Jones, Janis janis@stanford.edu
  Schroeder, Alice alice.schroeder@stanford.edu
Deans Office Lorena, Najarro lnajarro@stanford.edu
  Heller, Caroline cyheller@stanford.edu
  Hiscox, Aaron hiscox@stanford.edu
  Karen, Doty kdoty@stanford.edu
  Kathryn, Gillam kgillamk@stanford.edu
  Kristin, Goldthorpe keog@stanford.edu
Dermatology Galina, Malukhina galinam@stanford.edu
  Mykhaylichenko, Olena olena@stanford.edu
  Michela, Pilo mpilo@staford.edu
  Braslavsky, Daniel danielb4@stanford.edu
  Julia, Kinst julia.kinst@stanford.edu
  Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Christoph, Miriam mchri@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology/DevBio. Kathleen E., Shaw katyshaw@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Vanessa, Bravo vbravo@stanford.edu
  Yong, Chong yjchong@stanford.edu
  Livingston, Patti patti.livingston@stanford.edu
Digestive Disease Center Justine, Samonte jsamonte@stanford.edu
  Erlinda, Jacob HF.LAJ@Forsythe.stanford.edu
Emergency Medicine Rafael Luis, Cruz rlcruz@stanford.edu
  Kimball, Stacey skimball@Stanford.edu
Endocrinology Townsend, Kristi kristit@stanford.edu
  Lhermine, Jane janel2@stanford.edu
  Benita, Kaeding bkaeding@stanford.edu
  Davoodian, Koorosh kdavoodian@stanford.edu
  Ayars, Amber aayars@stanford.edu
  Joyce R, Loewy jloewy@stanford.edu
  Shah, Milan mshah3@stanford.edu
  Marina, Braslavskaya mbraslav@stanford.edu
Epithelial Biology Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Ray, Herrman rherrman@stanford.edu
Gastroenterology & Hepatology Tschorn, Elaine tschorn@stanford.edu
  Judd, Shannon judds@stanford.edu
  Sykes, Vanessa vanessa2@stanford.edu
  Lydick, Susan lydicks@stanford.edu
  Mathews, Jeffrey jsmath@stanford.edu
General Internal Medicine Kiss-Lane, Tayler taylerkl@stanford.edu
  Noori, Sofia svnoori@stanford.edu
Genetics -~-~-~-~, -~-~-~-~ -~-~-~-~
  ---, --- ---
  Kathleen E., Shaw kshaw1@stanford.edu
  Christiansen, Wendy wjsierra@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Margaret, Mahoney margiem@stanford.edu
  Barbieri, Kimberly kbarbier@stanford.edu
  Dolan, Sean sdolan@stanford.edu
  Trim, Tara ttrim@stanford.edu
  Chen, Ashley tzuenc@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Hunt, Monique mhunt23@stanford.edu
  Leung, Lily lleung2@stanford.edu
Hand & Upper Extremity Surgery Pam, Rawls pam.rawls@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy Hampton, Breanna bhampton@stanford.edu
  Mazzara, Misty mmazzara@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Biostatistics --, -- --
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
  Stell, Laurel lstell@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Epidemiology Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
  Dorosin, Christine cdorosin@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Health Services Research Kevin, Horner kahorner@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
Immersive & Simulation-Based Learning Initiative Sandi, Feaster sfeaster@stanford.edu
  Clark, Katt kattc@stanford.edu
  Otis, Michelle motis
  Candace, Pau cypau@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
Immunology --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Hansen, Lina lhansen@stanford.edu
  Ashley, Chen tzuenc@stanford.edu
  Robyn, Kizer rkizer@stanford.edu
  -, - -
  Maureen, Panganiban mopan@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Immunology & Rheumatology Aubrey, Chung auchung3@stanford.edu
  Esmeralda, Fernandez evaladez@stanford.edu
  Lee, Joyce J jjlee38@stanford.edu
Infectious Diseases --, -- --
  Anita, Cordova anitac@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Norrie, Brenda bnorrie@stanford.edu
  Devi, Meyyappan devim@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Information Resources & Technology Fletcher, Cocquyt fcocquyt@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Lora, Pertle lpertle@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Wang, Natalie nataliew@stanford.edu
Information Sciences in Imaging at Stanford (ISIS) Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
Institute for Immunity, Transplantation and Infection Michele, King mking@stanford.edu
  Federspiel, Nancy nfeder@stanford.edu
Lane Medical Library -----, ---- -----
  Chris, Stave cstave@stanford.edu
  Terada, Tracy tterada@stanford.edu
  Soares, Nicole nsoares@stanford.edu
  Heidi, Heilemann heidi.heilemann@stanford.edu
Medical Scholars Mara, Violanti marav@stanford.edu
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) Louca, Moria moiral@stanford.edu
Medicine Joseph, Jody jodyj@stanford.edu
  Ochoa, Talia tochoa@stanford.edu
  Plangsrisakul, Pornprang pplangs at stanford.edu
  Tiangco, Abigail abbyt@stanford.edu
  Linda, Enomoto linda.enomoto@stanford.edu
  Sabathia, Christina csabathi@stanford.edu
  Lacob, Kelly klacob12@stanford.edu
  Sarah, Pearson ----
Microbiology & Immunology Mayumi, Beppu mbeppu@stanford.edu
  Cryan, Monica mlcryan@stanford.edu
  Veeraprasit, Wanapa wanapa@stanford.edu
  Chau, Yen yenc@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Shaw, Kathy kshaw1@stanford.edu
Molecular & Cellular Physiology Wright, Schantae schantae@stanford.edu
  Harnisch, Susan suzy@stanford.edu
  Tan, Jzesern jstan@stanford.edu
  Geiselhart, Karen kgeiselh@stanford.edu
  ---, --------- -------------
Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS) Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Donna, Niernberger donnan52@stanford.edu
  Billie, Robles brobles@stanford.edu
  Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
  Patty, Glennon pglennon@stanford.edu
  -----, ------ ----
Neurobiology --, -- --
  Anitra, Johnson anitraj@stanford.edu
Neurology & Neurosciences Chang, Diana dianayc@stanford.edu
  Evelyn, Olmstead-Ray eray@stanford.edu
  Bautista, Jacqueline jackieb@stanford.edu
  Covarrubias, Marty mcovarru@stanford.edu
  Mitzine, Wright mitzine@stanford.edu
  Jungers, Sheri sjungers@stanford.edu
  Tucker, AJ AJ.Tucker@va.gov
  Clusin, Mary mclusin@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  Washington, Jessica jwash11@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Vanessa vanessaj@stanford.edu
  Edylen, Anit eanit@stanford.edu
Neurosciences Institute El-Asmar, Roula roula@stanford.edu
  Verhines, Kristy ksn@stanford.edu
  Powell, Marjorie mpowell3@stanford.edu
  Forbes, Tammie tforbes@stanford.edu
  --, -- email
Neurosurgery Rosales, LaToya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Annie, Jensen akjensen@stanford.edu
  Rosales, Latoya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Naya, Lewis lnaya@stanford.edu
  Tompkins, Monica mpt@stanford.edu
  Rosales, LaToya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Lewis, Naya lewis.naya@stanford.edu
  Crevelt, Ann acrevelt@stanford.edu
Nuclear Medicine Niernberger, Donna donnan52@stanford.edu
  Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology Campbell, Daychin daychin@stanford.edu
  Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
Office of Communications and Public Affairs Margarita, Gallardo mjgallardo@stanford.edu
  Ipaktchian, Susan susani@stanford.edu
  Rabinovitz, Jonathan jrabin@stanford.edu
  Pamela, Lowney plowney@stanford.edu
Office of Community Health ---, --- ---@stanford.edu
  Estioko, Glenda glendae@stanford.edu
Office of Faculty Development and Diversity Fassiotto, Magali magali.fassiotto@stanford.edu
  Victor, Kathleen kvictor@stanford.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery Choi, Anthony achoi21@stanford.edu
  Kara, Sjoblom-Bay ksjoblom@stanford.edu
  -, - -
Otolaryngology Williams-Tarrago, Mariana mwilliams@ohns.stanford.edu
  Richard, Chen rchen@ohns.stanford.edu
  Garner, Laura lgarner@ohns.stanford.edu
  Jason, Irwin jason.irwin@stanford.edu
  Lucy, Warren lwarren@ohns.stanford.edu
  -------, ------- ---
  Bravo, Dawm dbravo@stanford.edu
  Janet, Teo thteo2@stanford.edu
Pathology Tanquary, Krista tanquary@stanford.edu
  -------, ------- -------------
  Pam, Bell pbell@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ----------------
  Santa Maria, Thelma santamaria@stanford.edu
  Winningham, Patty pattyw@stanford.edu
  Patty, Winningham Pattyw@stanford.edu
  Cynthia L, Llanes cynthia.llanes@stanford.edu
  Thelma, SantaMaria santamaria@stanford.edu
  Tricia, Mederos tricia.mederos@stanford.edu
  Marisela, Reis mreis@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Magalhaes, Lourdes lourdesm@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Delumen, Eunice edelumen@stanford.edu
  Garnica, Ingrid ingridg@stanford.edu
  Langley, Michael mlangley@stanford.edu
  Tom, Sarina stom@stanford.edu
  Hing, Melinda mhing@stanford.edu
  Ali, Sophia sofiaali@stanford.edu
  Stephanie, Colombo scolombo@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Allergy & Immunology Angela, Leung angelayk@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Center for Healthy Weight Michelle, Oppen moppen@lpch.org
Pediatrics - Division of Systems Medicine Aptekar, Susan saptekar@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Endocrinology & Diabetes ---, --- --------------
Pediatrics - Hematology & Oncology Boyechko, Mariana marianab@stanford.edu
  Charlene, Rotandi cdlarson@stanford.edu
  Ray, Alyssa alyssar@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Human Gene Therapy ---, --- ----
  Tess, Gonzales marites@stanford.edu
  Groundwater, Lorna lornagee@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Infectious Diseases Roula J., El-Asmar roula@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Neonatology Teresa Y., Newton tnewton@stanford.edu
  Stella A., Gengania-Dina gengania@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Education Lam, Jaclyn jaclyn.lam@stanford.edu
  Teri, Hankes thankes@stanford.edu
  Thuraisingam, Ravina ravinat@stanford.edu
  Rania, Sanford raniasanford@stanford.edu
  Leman, Beth leman@stanford.edu
  Ransom, Annelies aransome@stanford.edu
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences Warby, Simon Christopher swarby@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  --, -- --
  Kramer, Catherine ckramer1@stanford.edu
  Jacqui, Burrows jacqui@stanford.edu
  Zeitzer, Jamie jzeitzer@stanford.edu
  Anna, Lopez alopez1@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Quynh, Dang qdang@stanford.edu
  Breckenridge, Romola romola@stanford.edu
  Ruoff, Chad cruoff@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Ashvinder, Khanna aashi@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Sharon, Storm sbstorm@stanford.edu
  Barajas de Santiago, Katrina kbarajas@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Caroline, Alemany calemany@stanford.edu
Radiology Donna, Cronister rslmac@stanford.edu
  Maggie, Bos mbos@stanford.edu
  Jennifer, Vancil jvancil@stanford.edu
  Ashley, Williams ashleylw@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Samantaray, Anita anitas1@stanford.edu
  Morris, Amy anmorris@stanford.edu
  Strommer, James strommer@stanford.edu
  Nijim, Fuad fbnijim@stanford.edu
  Aguilar, Karen kaguilar@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Gonzales, Sofia sofias@stanford.edu
  James, Tyler tyljames@stanford.edu
  Cecchi-Acosta, Janet janetc1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Tricia, Hatcliff thatclif@stanford.edu
  Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
  Benevento, Toni tonibene@stanford.edu
  Totah, Ramzi rtotah@stanford.edu
  Chung, Holly chungh@stanford.edu
  Jessica, Zuinga jzuniga2@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan susan.singh@stanford.edu
Regenerative Medicine Seminar Cheryl, Forest cforest@stanford.edu
Risk Management Mawer, Simon smawer@theriskauthority.com
SUMMIT Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
  Mawer, Simon smawer@stanfordmed.org
School of Medicine Deans Office Raymond, Parks raymondp@stanford.edu
  Pualuan, Michelle mpualuan@stanford.edu
Sleep Medicine Pelayo, Rafael pelayo@stanford.edu
  Anna, Castorena annaca@stanford.edu
  Cao, Michelle mhtcao1@stanford.edu
Spectrum: Center for Translational and Clinical Research and Education Meyer, Jessica jpmeyer@stanford.edu
  Linda, Walker linda.walker@stanford.edu
  Forrester, Stacyann sforrest@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Institute David, Rubenson drubens@stanford.edu
  Gikas, Perla pgikas@stanford.edu
  Salonga, Jaclyn jsalonga@stanford.edu
  Crown, Elizabeth ecrown@stanford.edu
  Le, Dian dian@stanford.edu
  Pelta, Sarah spelta@stanford.edu
  Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Sally, Bobo sbobo@stanfordmed.org
  Christine, Ward award1@stanford.edu
  Fred, Dirbas freddirbas@yahoo.com
Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Stanford ChEM-H Ponder, Elizabeth eponder@stanford.edu
  Morway, Kathy Morway (morway44) morway44@stanford.edu
  Schoen, Alli alia.schoen@stanford.edu
Stanford Diabetes Research Center Chong, Yong yjchong@stanford.edu
Stanford Functional Genomics Facility Jimenez, Luisa luisaj@stanford.edu
Stanford Health Library Estrem, Susan Sestrem@stanfordmed.org
  Kumagai, Gillian gkumagai@stanfordmed.org
  Cain, Nora norac@stanford.edu
Stanford Hospital and Clinics CME Sheila, Tost STost@stanfordmed.org
Stanford Magnetic Resonance Laboratory (SMRL) Margaris, Manolia manolia@stanford.edu
Stanford Prevention Research Center Palacios, Marci mpalacios at stanford.edu
  Hare, Traci traci.hare@stanford.edu
  Bussey, Deborah dbussey@stanford.edu
  Sonia, Halvorson sonia.halvorson@stanford.edu
  Susan, Ayres sjayres@stanford.edu
  Harry, Haladjian haladjia@stanford.edu
  Harrington, Dylan dylanh@stanford.edu
Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine Institute Broome, Rebecca becky198@stanford.edu
  Vaughan, Christopher vaughan1@stanford.edu
Structural Biology Manolia, Margaris manolia@stanford.edu
  -, -- --
Surgery Gail, Christie gchristie@stanford.edu
  Lee, Sarah saylee@stanford.edu
  Kathleen, Sochan kmsochan@stanford.edu
  Joan, Whitesel whitesel@stanford.edu
  Shirley, Kantoff skantoff@stanford.edu
  Sepulveda, Angelina asepulveda@stanford.edu
Translational Research and Applied Medicine Joanna, Liliental jlili@stanford.edu
Urology Donna, Peehl dpeehl@stanford.edu.
  Joseph, Midhun midhun@stanford.edu
  Jacqueline, Jolly jjolly@stanford.edu
Women's Health at Stanford Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
  Fowler, Janice fowlerj@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---