Contact Information

Event information is maintained by administrators in each department. If you would like an event added or changed, please contact the appropriate maintainer from the list below.

Problems or issues regarding the overall design and operation of the Seminars Calendar should be reported to IRT Development: calendaradmin@med.stanford.edu.

If you would like to be added (or deleted) as an administrator of events, please send an email to calendaradmin@med.stanford.edu giving your department name , name of the administrator and his/her sunetid

Seminar Information Maintainers

Department of...

Anesthesia Carolyn, Rebello crebello@stanford.edu
  Bernadett, Mahanay bromo@stanford.edu
  Lum, Christina Clum1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  ---, --- ---
  -----, --- ----
  Carvalho Bettencourt, Bernie berniec@stanford.edu
  ----, ---- -----
  Chen, Peter prak@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Mihm, Fred fmihm@stanford.edu
Applied Physics Katz, Sybille sybkatz@stanford.edu
Arts, Humanities & Medicine Audrey, Shafer ashafer@stanford.edu
  Genovese, Jacqueline jmgeno@stanford.edu
Baxter Labs Robin, Holbrook reh@stanford.edu
  Reiff, Scott sreiff@stanford.edu
  French, Susan sfrench@stanford.edu
  Lloyd, Dalmacio lloydd1@stanford.edu
Beckman Center for Molecular and Genetic Medicine Mark, Shepard mdshep@stanford.edu
  Jane, Kroeten jkroeten@stanford.edu
BioX Jacob, Linda lpjacob@stanford.edu
  Huber, Cici chuber@stanford.edu
  Fiona, Sincock fsincock@stanford.edu
  Chien, Allis allis@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Kathryn, Hedjasi hedjasi@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Crystal, Spitale cspitale@stanford.edu
  Lily, Pavlovic lpavlovi@stanford.edu
  Hilary, Hadley hhadley@stanford.edu
  Maria (Only Frontiers), Peterson petersen@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Cynthia, Nogoy cnogoy@stanford.edu
  Banner, Adrienne abanner@stanford.edu
  Lisa, Pereira lpereira@stanford.edu
  Donna, Bowe dbowe@stanford.edu
  Habebo, Tesfa thabebo@stanford.edu
Biodesign Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
  Sochan, Kathleen ksochan@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
  Firoozye, Newsha newshaf@stanford.edu
  Hankes, Teri thankes@stanford.edu
  Lorman, Jessica jlorman@stanford.edu
  Cabezas, Carlos cabezas@stanford.edu
  Riedel-Kruse, Ingmar ingmar@stanford.edu
  Lin, Michael mzlin@stanford.edu
  Huang, KC kchuang@stanford.edu
  Yang, Fan fanyang@stanford.edu
  Murray, Tiffany tiffany.murray at stanford.edu
  DeRousse, Jessica derousse@stanford.edu
  Saya, Sarah ssaya@stanford.edu
  Mazenko, Carolyn cmazenko@stanford.htm
  Jennifer, Scheer jscheer@stanford.edu
Bioengineering - Simbios Joy, Ku joyku@stanford.edu
  Carolyn, Mazenko cmazenko@stanford.edu
  Blanca, Pineda bpineda@stanford.edu
Biology Lisa, Pereira lpereira @stanford.edu
  May L., Chin maychin@stanford.edu
  Hung, Pam pamhung@stanford.edu
  Maria, Magana mmagana@stanford.edu
  Tammy, Learned tlearned@stanford.edu
  Elyse, Pierson elysepierson@stanford.edu
  Madrid, Yolanda ylmadrid@stanford.edu
  Maria, Magana mmagana@stanford.edu
  Franco, Errico ferrico@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Research Oliva, Mary Jeanne mjoliva@stanford.edu
  Holland, Sylvia hollsyl@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha haulman@stanford.edu
  Vitale-Soto, Marta msoto2@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha nhaulman@stanford.edu
  Kotecha, Nikesh nikesh@stanford.edu
  Rosalind, Ravasio ravasio@smi.stanford.edu
  Carol, Maxwell cmaxwell@stanford.edu
  Lennartsson, Nancy nlennart@stanford.edu
  Julie, Schnitzer julielay@stanford.edu
Biophysics Kathleen, Guan kguan@stanford.edu
Bone Marrow Transplant Sara, Clark seclark@stanford.edu
CNC - Cracking the Neural Code Lee, Connie clee08@stanford.edu
Cancer Biology --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Grace, Batoon gracebatoon@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Dang, Andrea adang@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Rita, Le Mon rlemon@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Cancer Clinical Trials Office Ann, Hamon ahamon@stanford.edu
Cardiopulmonary Research-in-Progress Michal Bental, Roof mroof@stanford.edu
  Michelle, Fox mfox1@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Kaleniskoff, Janet jkalesni@stanford.edu
  Beverly, Bonfert bevr@stanford.edu
  Preston, David preston@stanford.edu
  Renn, Richard renn@stanford.edu
  Haddad, Mitra mhaddad@stanford.edu
  Coakley, Terra tcoakley@cvmed.stanford.edu
  Jamie, Good jamiegood@stanford.edu
Career Center Suzanne, Frasca sfrasca@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics -, - -
  Bailey, Paula pbailey@stanford.edu
  Fashoro, Dayo dfashoro@stanford.edu
  Wolpert, Maya mwolpert@stanford.edu
  Roxas, Rachelle Ann raroxas@stanford.edu
  ----, ---- ----
Center for Clinical Informatics Ophelia, Wray owray @stanford.edu
  Russ, Cucina rjcucina@stanford.edu
  Albert S, Chan Albert.S.Chan@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
Center for Health Policy/Primary Care & Outcomes Research (CHP/PCOR) Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
  Amber, Hsiao amhsiao@stanford.edu
Center for Immersive and Simulation-based Learning (CISL) Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
Center for Population Health Sciences Walker, Linda lswalker@stanford.edu
Center of Excellence in Diversity Byrne, Jessica jecastil@stanford.edu
  ---, --- --------
  Gutierrez, Mark marz@stanford.edu
Chemical & Systems Biology Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Jeung, Stuart stuartj7@stanford.edu
  Pascua, Neal npascua@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  -----, ---- -----
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  Ferreira, Stefani sferreir@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Kathy kathyj1@stanford.edu
  Pearce, Robert rpearce@stanford.edu
  Mary, Teruel mteruel@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  --, -- --
Chemistry Sue, Learned-Driscoll sld@stanford.edu
  Patricia, Dwyer pdwyer@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Lum, Anne annelum@stanford.edu
  Atuk-Jones, Janis janis@stanford.edu
  Schroeder, Alice alice.schroeder@stanford.edu
Deans Office Karen, Doty kdoty@stanford.edu
  Kathryn, Gillam kgillamk@stanford.edu
  Kristin, Goldthorpe keog@stanford.edu
  Heller, Caroline cyheller@stanford.edu
  Hiscox, Aaron hiscox@stanford.edu
  Lorena, Najarro lnajarro@stanford.edu
Dermatology Galina, Malukhina galinam@stanford.edu
  Julia, Kinst julia.kinst@stanford.edu
  Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Michela, Pilo mpilo@staford.edu
  Mykhaylichenko, Olena olena@stanford.edu
  Braslavsky, Daniel danielb4@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology/DevBio. Livingston, Patti patti.livingston@stanford.edu
  Vanessa, Bravo vbravo@stanford.edu
  Yong, Chong yjchong@stanford.edu
  Kathleen E., Shaw katyshaw@cmgm.stanford.edu
Digestive Disease Center Erlinda, Jacob HF.LAJ@Forsythe.stanford.edu
  Justine, Samonte jsamonte@stanford.edu
Emergency Medicine Rafael Luis, Cruz rlcruz@stanford.edu
  Kimball, Stacey skimball@Stanford.edu
Endocrinology Townsend, Kristi kristit@stanford.edu
  Lhermine, Jane janel2@stanford.edu
  Benita, Kaeding bkaeding@stanford.edu
  Davoodian, Koorosh kdavoodian@stanford.edu
  Ayars, Amber aayars@stanford.edu
  Joyce R, Loewy jloewy@stanford.edu
  Shah, Milan mshah3@stanford.edu
  Marina, Braslavskaya mbraslav@stanford.edu
Epithelial Biology Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Ray, Herrman rherrman@stanford.edu
Gastroenterology & Hepatology Sykes, Vanessa vanessa2@stanford.edu
  Mathews, Jeffrey jsmath@stanford.edu
  Tschorn, Elaine tschorn@stanford.edu
  Lydick, Susan lydicks@stanford.edu
General Internal Medicine Noori, Sofia svnoori@stanford.edu
Genetics Margaret, Mahoney margiem@stanford.edu
  Barbieri, Kimberly kbarbier@stanford.edu
  Dolan, Sean sdolan@stanford.edu
  Trim, Tara ttrim@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Christiansen, Wendy wjsierra@stanford.edu
  Kathleen E., Shaw kshaw1@stanford.edu
  Hunt, Monique mhunt23@stanford.edu
  -~-~-~-~, -~-~-~-~ -~-~-~-~
  ---, --- ---
Hand & Upper Extremity Surgery Pam, Rawls pam.rawls@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Biostatistics Bonnie, Chung bchung@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Epidemiology Dorosin, Christine cdorosin@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Health Services Research Kevin, Horner kahorner@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
Immersive & Simulation-Based Learning Initiative Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Clark, Katt kattc@stanford.edu
  Sandi, Feaster sfeaster@stanford.edu
  Candace, Pau cypau@stanford.edu
  Otis, Michelle motis
Immunology Robyn, Kizer rkizer@stanford.edu
  -, - -
  Maureen, Panganiban mopan@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  Gioia, Zucchero gioia@stanford.edu
  Taylor, Carolyn cet02@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Immunology & Rheumatology Esmeralda, Fernandez evaladez@stanford.edu
  Lee, Joyce J jjlee38@stanford.edu
  Aubrey, Chung auchung3@stanford.edu
Infectious Diseases Lucia, Angie alucia@stanford.edu
  Kafer, Anita akafer@stanford.edu
  Alsibai, Lina linaa@stanford.edu
  Roberts, LaMoria lamoria@stanford.edu
  Shiviah, Sky -@-
  Gonzalez-Ayala, Rossana rossanag@stanford.edu
  Devi, Meyyappan devim@stanford.edu
  Eagels, Lashonda Renea leagels@stanford.edu
  Tucker, Penelope ptucker at stanford.edu
  Tuiel, Tiffany tiffanyt@stanford.edu
  LaMoria, Roberts lamoria@stanford.edu
  Velasquez, Bianca biancav@stanford.edu
Information Resources & Technology Lora, Pertle lpertle@stanford.edu
  Fletcher, Cocquyt fcocquyt@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Wang, Natalie nataliew@stanford.edu
Information Sciences in Imaging at Stanford (ISIS) Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
Institute for Immunity, Transplantation and Infection Michele, King mking@stanford.edu
  Federspiel, Nancy nfeder@stanford.edu
Lane Medical Library -----, ---- -----
  Chris, Stave cstave@stanford.edu
  Terada, Tracy tterada@stanford.edu
  Soares, Nicole nsoares@stanford.edu
  Heidi, Heilemann heidi.heilemann@stanford.edu
Medical Scholars Mara, Violanti marav@stanford.edu
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) Louca, Moria moiral@stanford.edu
Medicine William, Doyle billyd@stanford.edu
  Joseph, Jody jodyj@stanford.edu
  Lacob, Kelly klacob12@stanford.edu
  Tiangco, Abigail abbyt@stanford.edu
  Linda, Enomoto linda.enomoto@stanford.edu
  Plangsrisakul, Pornprang pplangs at stanford.edu
  Sarah, Pearson ----
  ---, ---- ----
Microbiology & Immunology Mayumi, Beppu mbeppu@stanford.edu
  Chau, Yen yenc@stanford.edu
  Veeraprasit, Wanapa wanapa@stanford.edu
  Shaw, Kathy kshaw1@stanford.edu
  Filice, Nancy nfilice@stanford.edu
Molecular & Cellular Physiology ---, --------- -------------
  Elizabeth, Drago edrago@stanford.edu
  Tan, Jzesern jstan@stanford.edu
  Harnisch, Susan suzy@stanford.edu
  Wright, Schantae schantae@stanford.edu
Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS) Donna, Niernberger donnan52@stanford.edu
  Billie, Robles brobles@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan anish@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Patty, Glennon pglennon@stanford.edu
  Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Anitra, Johnson anitraj@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Neurology & Neurosciences Washington, Jessica jwash11@stanford.edu
  Chang, Diana dianayc@stanford.edu
  Evelyn, Olmstead-Ray eray@stanford.edu
  Edylen, Anit eanit@stanford.edu
  Mitzine, Wright mitzine@stanford.edu
  Tucker, AJ AJ.Tucker@va.gov
  --------, -------- --------
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  Jungers, Sheri sjungers@stanford.edu
  Covarrubias, Marty mcovarru@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Vanessa vanessaj@stanford.edu
Neurosciences Institute El-Asmar, Roula roula@stanford.edu
  Powell, Marjorie mpowell3@stanford.edu
  Forbes, Tammie tforbes@stanford.edu
  --, -- email
  Verhines, Kristy ksn@stanford.edu
Neurosurgery Rosales, Latoya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Tompkins, Monica mpt@stanford.edu
  Naya, Lewis lnaya@stanford.edu
  Rosales, LaToya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Lewis, Naya lewis.naya@stanford.edu
  Crevelt, Ann acrevelt@stanford.edu
  Rosales, LaToya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Annie, Jensen akjensen@stanford.edu
Nuclear Medicine Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
  Niernberger, Donna donnan52@stanford.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology --, -- --
  Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
Office of Communications and Public Affairs Margarita, Gallardo mjgallardo@stanford.edu
  Ipaktchian, Susan susani@stanford.edu
  Rabinovitz, Jonathan jrabin@stanford.edu
  Pamela, Lowney plowney@stanford.edu
Office of Community Health ---, --- ---@stanford.edu
  Estioko, Glenda glendae@stanford.edu
Office of Faculty Development and Diversity Fassiotto, Magali magali.fassiotto@stanford.edu
  Victor, Kathleen kvictor@stanford.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery Choi, Anthony achoi21@stanford.edu
  Kara, Sjoblom-Bay ksjoblom@stanford.edu
  -, - -
Otolaryngology Williams-Tarrago, Mariana mwilliams@ohns.stanford.edu
  Richard, Chen rchen@ohns.stanford.edu
  Garner, Laura lgarner@ohns.stanford.edu
  Jason, Irwin jason.irwin@stanford.edu
  Lucy, Warren lwarren@ohns.stanford.edu
  -------, ------- ---
  Bravo, Dawm dbravo@stanford.edu
  Janet, Teo thteo2@stanford.edu
Pathology Pam, Bell pbell@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  -------, ------- -------------
  Marisela, Reis mreis@stanford.edu
  Patty, Winningham Pattyw@stanford.edu
  Thelma, SantaMaria santamaria@stanford.edu
  Tricia, Mederos tricia.mederos@stanford.edu
  Magalhaes, Lourdes lourdesm@stanford.edu
  Cynthia L, Llanes cynthia.llanes@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ----------------
  Santa Maria, Thelma santamaria@stanford.edu
  Winningham, Patty pattyw@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Langley, Michael mlangley@stanford.edu
  Stephanie, Colombo scolombo@stanford.edu
  Donna, Schurr dschurr@stanford.edu
  Hing, Melinda mhing@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Allergy & Immunology Angela, Leung angelayk@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Center for Healthy Weight Michelle, Oppen moppen@lpch.org
Pediatrics - Division of Systems Medicine Aptekar, Susan saptekar@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Endocrinology & Diabetes ---, --- --------------
Pediatrics - Hematology & Oncology Ray, Alyssa alyssar@stanford.edu
  Boyechko, Mariana marianab@stanford.edu
  Charlene, Rotandi cdlarson@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Human Gene Therapy ---, --- ----
  Groundwater, Lorna lornagee@stanford.edu
  Tess, Gonzales marites@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Infectious Diseases Roula J., El-Asmar roula@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Neonatology Teresa Y., Newton tnewton@stanford.edu
  Stella A., Gengania-Dina gengania@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Education Leman, Beth leman@stanford.edu
  Ransom, Annelies aransome@stanford.edu
  Lam, Jaclyn jaclyn.lam@stanford.edu
  Teri, Hankes thankes@stanford.edu
  Rania, Sanford raniasanford@stanford.edu
  Thuraisingam, Ravina ravinat@stanford.edu
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences --, -- --
  Zeitzer, Jamie jzeitzer@stanford.edu
  Quynh, Dang qdang@stanford.edu
  Anna, Lopez alopez1@stanford.edu
  Ruoff, Chad cruoff@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Warby, Simon Christopher swarby@stanford.edu
  Breckenridge, Romola romola@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Jacqui, Burrows jacqui@stanford.edu
Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Barajas de Santiago, Katrina kbarajas@stanford.edu
  Sharon, Storm sbstorm@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Ashvinder, Khanna aashi@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Caroline, Alemany calemany@stanford.edu
Radiology Donna, Cronister rslmac@stanford.edu
  Maggie, Bos mbos@stanford.edu
  Jennifer, Vancil jvancil@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Samantaray, Anita anitas1@stanford.edu
  Morris, Amy anmorris@stanford.edu
  Strommer, James strommer@stanford.edu
  Nijim, Fuad fbnijim@stanford.edu
  Aguilar, Karen kaguilar@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Gonzales, Sofia sofias@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan susan.singh@stanford.edu
  Cecchi-Acosta, Janet janetc1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Majidi, Sadaf smajidi@stanford.edu
  Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
  Benevento, Toni tonibene@stanford.edu
  Totah, Ramzi rtotah@stanford.edu
  Chung, Holly chungh@stanford.edu
Regenerative Medicine Seminar Cheryl, Forest cforest@stanford.edu
Risk Management Mawer, Simon smawer@theriskauthority.com
SUMMIT Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
  Mawer, Simon smawer@stanfordmed.org
School of Medicine Deans Office Raymond, Parks raymondp@stanford.edu
  Pualuan, Michelle mpualuan@stanford.edu
Sleep Medicine Anna, Castorena annaca@stanford.edu
  Cao, Michelle mhtcao1@stanford.edu
Spectrum: Center for Translational and Clinical Research and Education Forrester, Stacyann sforrest@stanford.edu
  Linda, Walker linda.walker@stanford.edu
  Meyer, Jessica jpmeyer@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Institute David, Rubenson drubens@stanford.edu
  Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Crown, Elizabeth ecrown@stanford.edu
  Fred, Dirbas freddirbas@yahoo.com
  Christine, Ward award1@stanford.edu
  Sally, Bobo sbobo@stanfordmed.org
  Salonga, Jaclyn jsalonga@stanford.edu
Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Stanford ChEM-H Schoen, Alli alia.schoen@stanford.edu
  Ponder, Elizabeth eponder@stanford.edu
  Morway, Kathy Morway (morway44) morway44@stanford.edu
Stanford Functional Genomics Facility Jimenez, Luisa luisaj@stanford.edu
Stanford Health Library Estrem, Susan Sestrem@stanfordmed.org
  Cain, Nora norac@stanford.edu
  Kumagai, Gillian gkumagai@stanfordmed.org
Stanford Hospital and Clinics CME Sheila, Tost STost@stanfordmed.org
Stanford Magnetic Resonance Laboratory (SMRL) Margaris, Manolia manolia@stanford.edu
Stanford Prevention Research Center Harrington, Dylan dylanh@stanford.edu
  Susan, Ayres sjayres@stanford.edu
  Bussey, Deborah dbussey@stanford.edu
  Hare, Traci traci.hare@stanford.edu
  Sonia, Halvorson sonia.halvorson@stanford.edu
  Palacios, Marci mpalacios at stanford.edu
  Harry, Haladjian haladjia@stanford.edu
Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine Institute Vaughan, Christopher vaughan1@stanford.edu
  Broome, Rebecca becky198@stanford.edu
Structural Biology Manolia, Margaris manolia@stanford.edu
  -, -- --
Surgery Joan, Whitesel whitesel@stanford.edu
  Gail, Christie gchristie@stanford.edu
  Sepulveda, Angelina asepulveda@stanford.edu
  Lee, Sarah saylee@stanford.edu
  Kathleen, Sochan kmsochan@stanford.edu
  Shirley, Kantoff skantoff@stanford.edu
Translational Research and Applied Medicine Joanna, Liliental jlili@stanford.edu
Urology Donna, Peehl dpeehl@stanford.edu.
  Joseph, Midhun midhun@stanford.edu
  Jacqueline, Jolly jjolly@stanford.edu
Women's Health at Stanford Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
  Fowler, Janice fowlerj@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---