Contact Information

Event information is maintained by administrators in each department. If you would like an event added or changed, please contact the appropriate maintainer from the list below.

Problems or issues regarding the overall design and operation of the Seminars Calendar should be reported to IRT Development: calendaradmin@med.stanford.edu.

If you would like to be added (or deleted) as an administrator of events, please send an email to calendaradmin@med.stanford.edu giving your department name , name of the administrator and his/her sunetid

Seminar Information Maintainers

Department of...

Anesthesia Carolyn, Rebello crebello@stanford.edu
  Bernadett, Mahanay bromo@stanford.edu
  Andrew, Morrow amorrow@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Chen, Peter prak@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  ---, --- ---
  Daines, Robin rsdaines@stanford.edu
  Kris, Arao karao@stanford.edu
Applied Physics Katz, Sybille sybkatz@stanford.edu
Arts, Humanities & Medicine Genovese, Jacqueline jmgeno@stanford.edu
  Audrey, Shafer ashafer@stanford.edu
Baxter Labs Lloyd, Dalmacio lloydd1@stanford.edu
  French, Susan sfrench@stanford.edu
  Robin, Holbrook reh@stanford.edu
Beckman Center for Molecular and Genetic Medicine Mark, Shepard mdshep@stanford.edu
  Jane, Kroeten jkroeten@stanford.edu
BioX Fiona, Sincock fsincock@stanford.edu
  Huber, Cici chuber@stanford.edu
  Chien, Allis allis@stanford.edu
  Jacob, Linda lpjacob@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Crystal, Spitale cspitale@stanford.edu
  Hilary, Hadley hhadley@stanford.edu
  Kathryn, Hedjasi hedjasi@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Habebo, Tesfa thabebo@stanford.edu
  Maria (Only Frontiers), Peterson petersen@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Lily, Pavlovic lpavlovi@stanford.edu
  Lisa, Pereira lpereira@stanford.edu
  Donna, Bowe dbowe@stanford.edu
  Banner, Adrienne abanner@stanford.edu
Biodesign Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Lorman, Jessica jlorman@stanford.edu
  Lin, Michael mzlin@stanford.edu
  Cabezas, Carlos cabezas@stanford.edu
  Huang, KC kchuang@stanford.edu
  Yang, Fan fanyang@stanford.edu
  Murray, Tiffany tiffany.murray at stanford.edu
  DeRousse, Jessica derousse@stanford.edu
  Hankes, Teri thankes@stanford.edu
  Saya, Sarah ssaya@stanford.edu
  Firoozye, Newsha newshaf@stanford.edu
  Mazenko, Carolyn cmazenko@stanford.htm
  Jennifer, Scheer jscheer@stanford.edu
  Riedel-Kruse, Ingmar ingmar@stanford.edu
  Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
Bioengineering - Simbios Joy, Ku joyku@stanford.edu
  Blanca, Pineda bpineda@stanford.edu
  Carolyn, Mazenko cmazenko@stanford.edu
Biology Madrid, Yolanda ylmadrid@stanford.edu
  Hung, Pam pamhung@stanford.edu
  Lisa, Pereira lpereira @stanford.edu
  Maria, Magana mmagana@stanford.edu
  May L., Chin maychin@stanford.edu
  Maria, Magana mmagana@stanford.edu
  Tammy, Learned tlearned@stanford.edu
  Franco, Errico ferrico@stanford.edu
  Elyse, Pierson elysepierson@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Research Lennartsson, Nancy nlennart@stanford.edu
  Holland, Sylvia hollsyl@stanford.edu
  Kotecha, Nikesh nikesh@stanford.edu
  Rosalind, Ravasio ravasio@smi.stanford.edu
  Oliva, Mary Jeanne mjoliva@stanford.edu
  Carol, Maxwell cmaxwell@stanford.edu
  Julie, Schnitzer julielay@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha nhaulman@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha haulman@stanford.edu
Biophysics Kathleen, Guan kguan@stanford.edu
Bone Marrow Transplant Sara, Clark seclark@stanford.edu
CNC - Cracking the Neural Code Lee, Connie clee08@stanford.edu
Cancer Biology --, -- --
  Dang, Andrea adang@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Rita, Le Mon rlemon@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Grace, Batoon gracebatoon@stanford.edu
Cancer Clinical Trials Office Ann, Hamon ahamon@stanford.edu
Cardiopulmonary Research-in-Progress Michelle, Fox mfox1@stanford.edu
  Michal Bental, Roof mroof@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Jamie, Good jamiegood@stanford.edu
  Preston, David preston@stanford.edu
  Haddad, Mitra mhaddad@stanford.edu
  Coakley, Terra tcoakley@cvmed.stanford.edu
  Beverly, Bonfert bevr@stanford.edu
  Kaleniskoff, Janet jkalesni@stanford.edu
  Renn, Richard renn@stanford.edu
Career Center Suzanne, Frasca sfrasca@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics Roxas, Rachelle Ann raroxas@stanford.edu
  -, - -
  Wolpert, Maya mwolpert@stanford.edu
  Fashoro, Dayo dfashoro@stanford.edu
  Bailey, Paula pbailey@stanford.edu
  ----, ---- ----
Center for Clinical Informatics Albert S, Chan Albert.S.Chan@stanford.edu
  Russ, Cucina rjcucina@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Ophelia, Wray owray @stanford.edu
Center for Health Policy/Primary Care & Outcomes Research (CHP/PCOR) Amber, Hsiao amhsiao@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
Center for Immersive and Simulation-based Learning (CISL) Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
Center of Excellence in Diversity ---, --- --------
  Byrne, Jessica jecastil@stanford.edu
  Gutierrez, Mark marz@stanford.edu
Chemical & Systems Biology Jeung, Stuart stuartj7@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Kathy kathyj1@stanford.edu
  Pearce, Robert rpearce@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  --, -- --
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  Ferreira, Stefani sferreir@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  -----, ---- -----
  --, -- --
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  Mary, Teruel mteruel@stanford.edu
  Pascua, Neal npascua@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
Chemistry Sue, Learned-Driscoll sld@stanford.edu
  Patricia, Dwyer pdwyer@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Atuk-Jones, Janis janis@stanford.edu
  Schroeder, Alice alice.schroeder@stanford.edu
  Lum, Anne annelum@stanford.edu
Deans Office Karen, Doty kdoty@stanford.edu
  Kathryn, Gillam kgillamk@stanford.edu
  Kristin, Goldthorpe keog@stanford.edu
  Heller, Caroline cyheller@stanford.edu
  Hiscox, Aaron hiscox@stanford.edu
  Lorena, Najarro lnajarro@stanford.edu
Dermatology Galina, Malukhina galinam@stanford.edu
  Julia, Kinst julia.kinst@stanford.edu
  Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Michela, Pilo mpilo@staford.edu
  Mykhaylichenko, Olena olena@stanford.edu
  Braslavsky, Daniel danielb4@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology/DevBio. Vanessa, Bravo vbravo@stanford.edu
  Yong, Chong yjchong@stanford.edu
  Kathleen E., Shaw katyshaw@cmgm.stanford.edu
Digestive Disease Center Erlinda, Jacob HF.LAJ@Forsythe.stanford.edu
  Justine, Samonte jsamonte@stanford.edu
Emergency Medicine Rafael Luis, Cruz rlcruz@stanford.edu
  Kimball, Stacey skimball@Stanford.edu
Endocrinology Townsend, Kristi kristit@stanford.edu
  Joyce R, Loewy jloewy@stanford.edu
  Benita, Kaeding bkaeding@stanford.edu
  Marina, Braslavskaya mbraslav@stanford.edu
  Ayars, Amber aayars@stanford.edu
  Davoodian, Koorosh kdavoodian@stanford.edu
Epithelial Biology Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Ray, Herrman rherrman@stanford.edu
Gastroenterology & Hepatology Tschorn, Elaine tschorn@stanford.edu
  Mathews, Jeffrey jsmath@stanford.edu
  Lydick, Susan lydicks@stanford.edu
  Sykes, Vanessa vanessa2@stanford.edu
General Internal Medicine Noori, Sofia svnoori@stanford.edu
Genetics Dolan, Sean sdolan@stanford.edu
  Trim, Tara ttrim@stanford.edu
  Christiansen, Wendy wjsierra@stanford.edu
  -~-~-~-~, -~-~-~-~ -~-~-~-~
  Margaret, Mahoney margiem@stanford.edu
  Kathleen E., Shaw kshaw1@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Barbieri, Kimberly kbarbier@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
Hand & Upper Extremity Surgery Pam, Rawls pam.rawls@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Biostatistics Bonnie, Chung bchung@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Epidemiology Dorosin, Christine cdorosin@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Health Services Research Kevin, Horner kahorner@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
Immersive & Simulation-Based Learning Initiative Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Clark, Katt kattc@stanford.edu
  Sandi, Feaster sfeaster@stanford.edu
  Candace, Pau cypau@stanford.edu
  Otis, Michelle motis
Immunology Robyn, Kizer rkizer@stanford.edu
  -, - -
  Maureen, Panganiban mopan@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Louie, Peter plouie@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  Taylor, Carolyn cet02@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Immunology & Rheumatology Esmeralda, Fernandez evaladez@stanford.edu
  Lee, Joyce J jjlee38@stanford.edu
  Aubrey, Chung auchung3@stanford.edu
Infectious Diseases Lucia, Angie alucia@stanford.edu
  Kafer, Anita akafer@stanford.edu
  Alsibai, Lina linaa@stanford.edu
  Shiviah, Sky -@-
  Gonzalez-Ayala, Rossana rossanag@stanford.edu
  Devi, Meyyappan devim@stanford.edu
  Tucker, Penelope ptucker at stanford.edu
  Tuiel, Tiffany tiffanyt@stanford.edu
  LaMoria, Roberts lamoria@stanford.edu
  Roberts, LaMoria lamoria@stanford.edu
  Velasquez, Bianca biancav@stanford.edu
Information Resources & Technology Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Lora, Pertle lpertle@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Fletcher, Cocquyt fcocquyt@stanford.edu
  Wang, Natalie nataliew@stanford.edu
Information Sciences in Imaging at Stanford (ISIS) Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
Institute for Immunity, Transplantation and Infection Michele, King mking@stanford.edu
  Federspiel, Nancy nfeder@stanford.edu
Lane Medical Library -----, ---- -----
  Chris, Stave cstave@stanford.edu
  Terada, Tracy tterada@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Heidi, Heilemann heidi.heilemann@stanford.edu
Medical Scholars Mara, Violanti marav@stanford.edu
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) Louca, Moria moiral@stanford.edu
Medicine William, Doyle billyd@stanford.edu
  Lacob, Kelly klacob12@stanford.edu
  Tiangco, Abigail abbyt@stanford.edu
  Linda, Enomoto linda.enomoto@stanford.edu
  Plangsrisakul, Pornprang pplangs at stanford.edu
  Sarah, Pearson ----
  ---, ---- ----
Microbiology & Immunology Mayumi, Beppu mbeppu@stanford.edu
  Fisher, Sara swfisher@stanford.edu
  Lewis, Bonda llewys at stanford.edu
  Shaw, Kathy kshaw1@stanford.edu
  Chau, Yen yenc@stanford.edu
Molecular & Cellular Physiology ---, --------- -------------
  Harnisch, Susan suzy@stanford.edu
  Tan, Jzesern jstan@stanford.edu
  Wright, Schantae schantae@stanford.edu
  Elizabeth, Drago edrago@stanford.edu
Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS) Donna, Niernberger donnan52@stanford.edu
  Billie, Robles brobles@stanford.edu
  Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
  Patty, Glennon pglennon@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan anish@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
Neurobiology Anitra, Johnson anitraj@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Neurology & Neurosciences --------, -------- --------
  Chang, Diana dianayc@stanford.edu
  Evelyn, Olmstead-Ray eray@stanford.edu
  Edylen, Anit eanit@stanford.edu
  Mitzine, Wright mitzine@stanford.edu
  Tucker, AJ AJ.Tucker@va.gov
  --------, -------- --------
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  Jungers, Sheri sjungers@stanford.edu
  Covarrubias, Marty mcovarru@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Vanessa vanessaj@stanford.edu
Neurosciences Institute --, -- email
  Powell, Marjorie mpowell3@stanford.edu
  Verhines, Kristy ksn@stanford.edu
  El-Asmar, Roula roula@stanford.edu
  Forbes, Tammie tforbes@stanford.edu
Neurosurgery Rosales, LaToya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Annie, Jensen akjensen@stanford.edu
  Lewis, Naya lewis.naya@stanford.edu
  Tompkins, Monica mpt@stanford.edu
  Rosales, LaToya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Rosales, Latoya lrosale2@stanford.edu
  Naya, Lewis lnaya@stanford.edu
Nuclear Medicine Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
  Niernberger, Donna donnan52@stanford.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology --, -- --
  Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
Office of Communications and Public Affairs Margarita, Gallardo mjgallardo@stanford.edu
  Ipaktchian, Susan susani@stanford.edu
  Rabinovitz, Jonathan jrabin@stanford.edu
  Pamela, Lowney plowney@stanford.edu
Office of Community Health ---, --- ---@stanford.edu
  Estioko, Glenda glendae@stanford.edu
Office of Faculty Development and Diversity Fassiotto, Magali magali.fassiotto@stanford.edu
  Victor, Kathleen kvictor@stanford.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery Choi, Anthony achoi21@stanford.edu
  Kara, Sjoblom-Bay ksjoblom@stanford.edu
  -, - -
Otolaryngology Williams-Tarrago, Mariana mwilliams@ohns.stanford.edu
  Richard, Chen rchen@ohns.stanford.edu
  Garner, Laura lgarner@ohns.stanford.edu
  Jason, Irwin jason.irwin@stanford.edu
  Lucy, Warren lwarren@ohns.stanford.edu
  -------, ------- ---
  Bravo, Dawm dbravo@stanford.edu
  Janet, Teo thteo2@stanford.edu
Pathology -------, ------- -------------
  Pam, Bell pbell@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ----------------
  Santa Maria, Thelma santamaria@stanford.edu
  Winningham, Patty pattyw@stanford.edu
  Magalhaes, Lourdes lourdesm@stanford.edu
  Thelma, SantaMaria santamaria@stanford.edu
  Marisela, Reis mreis@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Patty, Winningham Pattyw@stanford.edu
  Tricia, Mederos tricia.mederos@stanford.edu
  Cynthia L, Llanes cynthia.llanes@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Hing, Melinda mhing@stanford.edu
  Stephanie, Colombo scolombo@stanford.edu
  Donna, Schurr dschurr@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Allergy & Immunology Angela, Leung angelayk@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Center for Healthy Weight Michelle, Oppen moppen@lpch.org
Pediatrics - Division of Systems Medicine Aptekar, Susan saptekar@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Endocrinology & Diabetes ---, --- --------------
Pediatrics - Hematology & Oncology Boyechko, Mariana marianab@stanford.edu
  Charlene, Rotandi cdlarson@stanford.edu
  Ray, Alyssa alyssar@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Human Gene Therapy Groundwater, Lorna lornagee@stanford.edu
  Tess, Gonzales marites@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ----
Pediatrics - Infectious Diseases Roula J., El-Asmar roula@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Neonatology Teresa Y., Newton tnewton@stanford.edu
  Stella A., Gengania-Dina gengania@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Education Thuraisingam, Ravina ravinat@stanford.edu
  Leman, Beth leman@stanford.edu
  Ransom, Annelies aransome@stanford.edu
  Lam, Jaclyn jaclyn.lam@stanford.edu
  Teri, Hankes thankes@stanford.edu
  Rania, Sanford raniasanford@stanford.edu
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences Warby, Simon Christopher swarby@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Breckenridge, Romola romola@stanford.edu
  Ruoff, Chad cruoff@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Anna, Lopez alopez1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  -----, ---- -----
  Zeitzer, Jamie jzeitzer@stanford.edu
  Jacqui, Burrows jacqui@stanford.edu
  Quynh, Dang qdang@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Ashvinder, Khanna aashi@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Sharon, Storm sbstorm@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Caroline, Alemany calemany@stanford.edu
Radiology Donna, Cronister rslmac@stanford.edu
  Maggie, Bos mbos@stanford.edu
  Jennifer, Vancil jvancil@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Samantaray, Anita anitas1@stanford.edu
  Morris, Amy anmorris@stanford.edu
  Strommer, James strommer@stanford.edu
  Nijim, Fuad fbnijim@stanford.edu
  Aguilar, Karen kaguilar@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Gonzales, Sofia sofias@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan susan.singh@stanford.edu
  Cecchi-Acosta, Janet janetc1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Majidi, Sadaf smajidi@stanford.edu
  Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
  Benevento, Toni tonibene@stanford.edu
  Totah, Ramzi rtotah@stanford.edu
  Chung, Holly chungh@stanford.edu
Regenerative Medicine Seminar Cheryl, Forest cforest@stanford.edu
Risk Management Mawer, Simon smawer@theriskauthority.com
SUMMIT Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
  Mawer, Simon smawer@stanfordmed.org
School of Medicine Deans Office Raymond, Parks raymondp@stanford.edu
  Pualuan, Michelle mpualuan@stanford.edu
Sleep Medicine Anna, Castorena annaca@stanford.edu
  Cao, Michelle mhtcao1@stanford.edu
Spectrum: Center for Translational and Clinical Research and Education Forrester, Stacyann sforrest@stanford.edu
  Linda, Walker linda.walker@stanford.edu
  Meyer, Jessica jpmeyer@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Institute Alemany, Caroline calemany@stanford.edu
  Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Crown, Elizabeth ecrown@stanford.edu
  Fred, Dirbas freddirbas@yahoo.com
  Christine, Ward award1@stanford.edu
  Sally, Bobo sbobo@stanfordmed.org
  Salonga, Jaclyn jsalonga@stanford.edu
Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics Chalfin, Molly mchalfin@stanford.edu
  Crowe, Anne agcrowe@stanford.edu
  Gioia, Zucchero -@-
  Ladd, Jennifer jennladd@stanford.edu
Stanford ChEM-H Schoen, Alli alia.schoen@stanford.edu
  Ponder, Elizabeth eponder@stanford.edu
  Morway, Kathy Morway (morway44) morway44@stanford.edu
Stanford Functional Genomics Facility Jimenez, Luisa luisaj@stanford.edu
Stanford Health Library Estrem, Susan Sestrem@stanfordmed.org
  Cain, Nora norac@stanford.edu
  Kumagai, Gillian gkumagai@stanfordmed.org
Stanford Hospital and Clinics CME Sheila, Tost STost@stanfordmed.org
Stanford Magnetic Resonance Laboratory (SMRL) Margaris, Manolia manolia@stanford.edu
Stanford Prevention Research Center Harrington, Dylan dylanh@stanford.edu
  Susan, Ayres sjayres@stanford.edu
  Bussey, Deborah dbussey@stanford.edu
  Hare, Traci traci.hare@stanford.edu
  Sonia, Halvorson sonia.halvorson@stanford.edu
  Palacios, Marci mpalacios at stanford.edu
  Harry, Haladjian haladjia@stanford.edu
Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine Institute Vaughan, Christopher vaughan1@stanford.edu
  Broome, Rebecca becky198@stanford.edu
Structural Biology Manolia, Margaris manolia@stanford.edu
  -, -- --
Surgery Joan, Whitesel whitesel@stanford.edu
  Gail, Christie gchristie@stanford.edu
  Sepulveda, Angelina asepulveda@stanford.edu
  Lee, Sarah saylee@stanford.edu
  Kathleen, Sochan kmsochan@stanford.edu
  Shirley, Kantoff skantoff@stanford.edu
Translational Research and Applied Medicine Joanna, Liliental jlili@stanford.edu
Urology Donna, Peehl dpeehl@stanford.edu.
  Joseph, Midhun midhun@stanford.edu
  Jacqueline, Jolly jjolly@stanford.edu
Women's Health at Stanford Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
  Fowler, Janice fowlerj@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---