Contact Information

Event information is maintained by administrators in each department. If you would like an event added or changed, please contact the appropriate maintainer from the list below.

Problems or issues regarding the overall design and operation of the Seminars Calendar should be reported to IRT Development: calendaradmin@med.stanford.edu.

If you would like to be added (or deleted) as an administrator of events, please send an email to calendaradmin@med.stanford.edu giving your department name , name of the administrator and his/her sunetid

Seminar Information Maintainers

Department of...

Anesthesia Carolyn, Rebello crebello@stanford.edu
  Bernadett, Mahanay bromo@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Kris, Arao karao@stanford.edu
  Andrew, Morrow amorrow@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Daines, Robin rsdaines@stanford.edu
Applied Physics Katz, Sybille sybkatz@stanford.edu
Arts, Humanities & Medicine Genovese, Jacqueline jmgeno@stanford.edu
  Audrey, Shafer ashafer@stanford.edu
Baxter Labs Lloyd, Dalmacio lloydd1@stanford.edu
  French, Susan sfrench@stanford.edu
  Robin, Holbrook reh@stanford.edu
Beckman Center for Molecular and Genetic Medicine Mark, Shepard mdshep@stanford.edu
  Jane, Kroeten jkroeten@stanford.edu
BioX Fiona, Sincock fsincock@stanford.edu
  Huber, Cici chuber@stanford.edu
  Chien, Allis allis@stanford.edu
  Jacob, Linda lpjacob@stanford.edu
Biochemistry Crystal, Spitale cspitale@stanford.edu
  Hilary, Hadley hhadley@stanford.edu
  Kathryn, Hedjasi hedjasi@cmgm.stanford.edu
  ---------, ----------- ------
  Maria (Only Frontiers), Peterson petersen@cmgm.stanford.edu
  Lily, Pavlovic lpavlovi@stanford.edu
  Lisa, Pereira lpereira@stanford.edu
  Donna, Bowe dbowe@stanford.edu
  Banner, Adrienne abanner@stanford.edu
Biodesign Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
Bioengineering Lorman, Jessica jlorman@stanford.edu
  Lin, Michael mzlin@stanford.edu
  Cabezas, Carlos cabezas@stanford.edu
  Huang, KC kchuang@stanford.edu
  Yang, Fan fanyang@stanford.edu
  Murray, Tiffany tiffany.murray at stanford.edu
  DeRousse, Jessica derousse@stanford.edu
  Hankes, Teri thankes@stanford.edu
  Saya, Sarah ssaya@stanford.edu
  Firoozye, Newsha newshaf@stanford.edu
  Mazenko, Carolyn cmazenko@stanford.htm
  Jennifer, Scheer jscheer@stanford.edu
  Riedel-Kruse, Ingmar ingmar@stanford.edu
  Christine, Kurihara cquinn@stanford.edu
Bioengineering - Simbios Joy, Ku joyku@stanford.edu
  Blanca, Pineda bpineda@stanford.edu
  Carolyn, Mazenko cmazenko@stanford.edu
Biology Madrid, Yolanda ylmadrid@stanford.edu
  Hung, Pam pamhung@stanford.edu
  Lisa, Pereira lpereira @stanford.edu
  Maria, Magana mmagana@stanford.edu
  May L., Chin maychin@stanford.edu
  Maria, Magana mmagana@stanford.edu
  Tammy, Learned tlearned@stanford.edu
  Franco, Errico ferrico@stanford.edu
  Elyse, Pierson elysepierson@stanford.edu
Biomedical Informatics Research Lennartsson, Nancy nlennart@stanford.edu
  Holland, Sylvia hollsyl@stanford.edu
  Kotecha, Nikesh nikesh@stanford.edu
  Rosalind, Ravasio ravasio@smi.stanford.edu
  Oliva, Mary Jeanne mjoliva@stanford.edu
  Carol, Maxwell cmaxwell@stanford.edu
  Julie, Schnitzer julielay@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha nhaulman@stanford.edu
  Haulman, Natasha haulman@stanford.edu
Biophysics Kathleen, Guan kguan@stanford.edu
Bone Marrow Transplant Sara, Clark seclark@stanford.edu
Cancer Biology Rita, Le Mon rlemon@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Grace, Batoon gracebatoon@stanford.edu
  Dang, Andrea adang@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Cancer Clinical Trials Office Ann, Hamon ahamon@stanford.edu
Cardiopulmonary Research-in-Progress Michelle, Fox mfox1@stanford.edu
  Michal Bental, Roof mroof@stanford.edu
Cardiovascular Institute Kaleniskoff, Janet jkalesni@stanford.edu
  Beverly, Bonfert bevr@stanford.edu
  Coakley, Terra tcoakley@cvmed.stanford.edu
  Renn, Richard renn@stanford.edu
  Haddad, Mitra mhaddad@stanford.edu
  Preston, David preston@stanford.edu
  Jamie, Good jamiegood@stanford.edu
Career Center Suzanne, Frasca sfrasca@stanford.edu
Center for Biomedical Ethics Wolpert, Maya mwolpert@stanford.edu
  Roxas, Rachelle Ann raroxas@stanford.edu
  ----, ---- ----
  -, - -
  Fashoro, Dayo dfashoro@stanford.edu
Center for Clinical Informatics Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  Russ, Cucina rjcucina@stanford.edu
  Albert S, Chan Albert.S.Chan@stanford.edu
  Ophelia, Wray owray @stanford.edu
Center for Health Policy/Primary Care & Outcomes Research (CHP/PCOR) Amber, Hsiao amhsiao@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
  Pennebaker, Teal tealpenn@stanford.edu
Center for Immersive and Simulation-based Learning (CISL) Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
Center of Excellence in Diversity Gutierrez, Mark marz@stanford.edu
  Love, Lola lolalove@stanford.edu
  Tom, Sarina stom@stanford.edu
  Byrne, Jessica jecastil@stanford.edu
Chemical & Systems Biology Jeung, Stuart stuartj7@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Kavanagh, Jean jeankav@stanford.edu
  Alexander, Sarah salex2@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Johnson, Kathy kathyj1@stanford.edu
  Pearce, Robert rpearce@stanford.edu
  Bisera, Rakicevic-More bmore@stanford.edu
  Urbano, Marisol urbano@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  --, -- --
  Mary, Teruel mteruel@stanford.edu
Chemistry Sue, Learned-Driscoll sld@stanford.edu
  Patricia, Dwyer pdwyer@stanford.edu
Comparative Medicine Julie, Schnitzer julie.schnitzer@stanford.edu
  Jennifer, Lee jlee3@stanford.edu
Deans Office Kathryn, Gillam kgillamk@stanford.edu
  Kristin, Goldthorpe keog@stanford.edu
  Karen, Doty kdoty@stanford.edu
  Heller, Caroline cyheller@stanford.edu
  Lorena, Najarro lnajarro@stanford.edu
Dermatology Galina, Malukhina galinam@stanford.edu
  Julia, Kinst julia.kinst@stanford.edu
  Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Michela, Pilo mpilo@staford.edu
  Mykhaylichenko, Olena olena@stanford.edu
  Braslavsky, Daniel danielb4@stanford.edu
Developmental Biology/DevBio. Vanessa, Bravo vbravo@stanford.edu
  Yong, Chong yjchong@stanford.edu
  Kathleen E., Shaw katyshaw@cmgm.stanford.edu
Digestive Disease Center Justine, Samonte jsamonte@stanford.edu
  Erlinda, Jacob HF.LAJ@Forsythe.stanford.edu
Emergency Medicine Kimball, Stacey skimball@Stanford.edu
Endocrinology Joyce R, Loewy jloewy@stanford.edu
  Townsend, Kristi kristit@stanford.edu
  Ayars, Amber aayars@stanford.edu
  Benita, Kaeding bkaeding@stanford.edu
  Marina, Braslavskaya mbraslav@stanford.edu
  Davoodian, Koorosh kdavoodian@stanford.edu
Epithelial Biology Pam, Bernstein pbb@stanford.edu
  Ray, Herrman rherrman@stanford.edu
Gastroenterology & Hepatology Tschorn, Elaine tschorn@stanford.edu
  Mathews, Jeffrey jsmath@stanford.edu
  Lydick, Susan lydicks@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
General Internal Medicine Noori, Sofia svnoori@stanford.edu
Genetics Dolan, Sean sdolan@stanford.edu
  Trim, Tara ttrim@stanford.edu
  Christiansen, Wendy wjsierra@stanford.edu
  -~-~-~-~, -~-~-~-~ -~-~-~-~
  Margaret, Mahoney margiem@stanford.edu
  Kathleen E., Shaw kshaw1@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Ruhlen, Anca ancar@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
Hand & Upper Extremity Surgery Pam, Rawls pam.rawls@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Biostatistics Bonnie, Chung bchung@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Epidemiology Dorosin, Christine cdorosin@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Horner, Kevin kahorner@stanford.edu
Health Research & Policy - Health Services Research Kevin, Horner kahorner@stanford.edu
  Ali, Toni M. toniw1@stanford.edu
  Nicosia, Tammi nicosia@stanford.edu
Immersive & Simulation-Based Learning Initiative Sandi, Feaster sfeaster@stanford.edu
  Candace, Pau cypau@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
Immunology Maureen, Panganiban mopan@stanford.edu
  -, - -
  Louie, Peter plouie@stanford.edu
  Robyn, Kizer rkizer@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
Immunology & Rheumatology Esmeralda, Fernandez evaladez@stanford.edu
  Aubrey, Chung auchung3@stanford.edu
Infectious Diseases Kafer, Anita akafer@stanford.edu
  Tuiel, Tiffany tiffanyt@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Roberts, LaMoria lamoria@stanford.edu
  Velasquez, Bianca biancav@stanford.edu
  Shiviah, Sky -@-
  Alsibai, Lina linaa@stanford.edu
  Tucker, Penelope ptucker at stanford.edu
  Gonzalez-Ayala, Rossana rossanag@stanford.edu
Information Resources & Technology Wang, Natalie nataliew@stanford.edu
  Isabel, Costa icosta@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---
  Fletcher, Cocquyt fcocquyt@stanford.edu
  Lora, Pertle lpertle@stanford.edu
Information Sciences in Imaging at Stanford (ISIS) Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
Institute for Immunity, Transplantation and Infection Federspiel, Nancy nfeder@stanford.edu
  Michele, King mking@stanford.edu
Lane Medical Library -----, ---- -----
  Chris, Stave cstave@stanford.edu
  Terada, Tracy tterada@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Heidi, Heilemann heidi.heilemann@stanford.edu
Medical Scholars Mara, Violanti marav@stanford.edu
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) Louca, Moria moiral@stanford.edu
Medicine William, Doyle billyd@stanford.edu
  Lacob, Kelly klacob12@stanford.edu
  Linda, Enomoto linda.enomoto@stanford.edu
  Plangsrisakul, Pornprang pplangs at stanford.edu
  Jannot, Ross jannot@stanford.edu
  Sarah, Pearson sarahp1@stanford.edu
  Sarah, Pearson sarahp1@stanford.edu
Microbiology & Immunology Lewis, Bonda llewys at stanford.edu
  Fisher, Sara swfisher@stanford.edu
  Chau, Yen yenc@stanford.edu
  Shaw, Kathy kshaw1@stanford.edu
  Mayumi, Beppu mbeppu@stanford.edu
Molecular & Cellular Physiology Elizabeth, Drago edrago@stanford.edu
  Wright, Schantae schantae@stanford.edu
  ---, --------- -------------
  Harnisch, Susan suzy@stanford.edu
  Tan, Jzesern jstan@stanford.edu
Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS) Billie, Robles brobles@stanford.edu
  Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
  Donna, Niernberger donnan52@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan anish@stanford.edu
  Patty, Glennon pglennon@stanford.edu
Neurobiology --, -- --
  Anitra, Johnson anitraj@stanford.edu
Neurology & Neurosciences Evelyn, Olmstead-Ray eray@stanford.edu
  Chang, Diana dianayc@stanford.edu
  Covarrubias, Marty mcovarru@stanford.edu
  --------, -------- --------
  Jungers, Sheri sjungers@stanford.edu
  Johnson, Katie katiej2@stanford.edu
  --------, -------- --------
  Tucker, AJ AJ.Tucker@va.gov
  Mitzine, Wright mitzine@stanford.edu
  Edylen, Anit eanit@stanford.edu
Neurosciences Institute Powell, Marjorie mpowell3@stanford.edu
  --, -- email
  -----, ----- ----
  Forbes, Tammie tforbes@stanford.edu
  Verhines, Kristy ksn@stanford.edu
Neurosurgery Tompkins, Monica mpt@stanford.edu
  Annie, Jensen akjensen@stanford.edu
  Lewis, Naya lewis.naya@stanford.edu
Nuclear Medicine Sofia, Gonzales sofias@stanford.edu
  Niernberger, Donna donnan52@stanford.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Office of Communications and Public Affairs Margarita, Gallardo mjgallardo@stanford.edu
  Ipaktchian, Susan susani@stanford.edu
  Rabinovitz, Jonathan jrabin@stanford.edu
  Pamela, Lowney plowney@stanford.edu
Office of Community Health Estioko, Glenda glendae@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---@stanford.edu
Office of Diversity and Leadership Scanlin, Jennifer jscanlin@stanford.edu
Orthopaedic Surgery Choi, Anthony achoi21@stanford.edu
  Kara, Sjoblom-Bay ksjoblom@stanford.edu
  -, - -
Otolaryngology Janet, Teo thteo2@stanford.edu
  -------, ------- ---
  Lucy, Warren lwarren@ohns.stanford.edu
  Jason, Irwin jason.irwin@stanford.edu
  Garner, Laura lgarner@ohns.stanford.edu
  Richard, Chen rchen@ohns.stanford.edu
  Williams-Tarrago, Mariana mwilliams@ohns.stanford.edu
  Bravo, Dawm dbravo@stanford.edu
Pathology -------, ------- -------------
  Nancy, Fontes nfontes@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ----------------
  Santa Maria, Thelma santamaria@stanford.edu
  Winningham, Patty pattyw@stanford.edu
  Magalhaes, Lourdes lourdesm@stanford.edu
  Thelma, SantaMaria santamaria@stanford.edu
  Marisela, Reis mreis@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Patty, Winningham Pattyw@stanford.edu
  Tricia, Mederos tricia.mederos@stanford.edu
  Cynthia L, Llanes cynthia.llanes@stanford.edu
Pediatrics Hing, Melinda mhing@stanford.edu
  Stephanie, Colombo scolombo@stanford.edu
  -, - -
Pediatrics - Allergy & Immunology Angela, Leung angelayk@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Center for Healthy Weight Michelle, Oppen moppen@lpch.org
Pediatrics - Division of Systems Medicine Aptekar, Susan saptekar@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Endocrinology & Diabetes ---, --- --------------
Pediatrics - Hematology & Oncology Charlene, Rotandi cdlarson@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
Pediatrics - Human Gene Therapy Tess, Gonzales marites@stanford.edu
  Groundwater, Lorna lornagee@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ----
Pediatrics - Infectious Diseases Roula J., El-Asmar roula@stanford.edu
Pediatrics - Neonatology Teresa Y., Newton tnewton@stanford.edu
  Stella A., Gengania-Dina gengania@stanford.edu
Postdoctoral Education Leman, Beth leman@stanford.edu
  Lam, Jaclyn jaclyn.lam@stanford.edu
  Rania, Sanford raniasanford@stanford.edu
  Thuraisingam, Ravina ravinat@stanford.edu
  Teri, Hankes thankes@stanford.edu
  Ransom, Annelies aransome@stanford.edu
Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences --, -- --
  Warby, Simon Christopher swarby@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  -----, ---- -----
  Zeitzer, Jamie jzeitzer@stanford.edu
  Quynh, Dang qdang@stanford.edu
  -----, ---- -----
  Breckenridge, Romola romola@stanford.edu
  Ruoff, Chad cruoff@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Anna, Lopez alopez1@stanford.edu
  Jacqui, Burrows jacqui@stanford.edu
Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine --, -- --
  Ashvinder, Khanna aashi@stanford.edu
  Sharon, Storm sbstorm@stanford.edu
Radiation Oncology Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Caroline, Alemany calemany@stanford.edu
Radiology Donna, Cronister rslmac@stanford.edu
  Maggie, Bos mbos@stanford.edu
  Jennifer, Vancil jvancil@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  --, -- --
  Samantaray, Anita anitas1@stanford.edu
  Morris, Amy anmorris@stanford.edu
  Strommer, James strommer@stanford.edu
  Nijim, Fuad fbnijim@stanford.edu
  Aguilar, Karen kaguilar@stanford.edu
  Gill, Elizabeth eagill@stanford.edu
  Gonzales, Sofia sofias@stanford.edu
  Singh, Susan susan.singh@stanford.edu
  Cecchi-Acosta, Janet janetc1@stanford.edu
  --, -- --
  Barnes, Danae danaeb@stanford.edu
  Majidi, Sadaf smajidi@stanford.edu
Regenerative Medicine Seminar Cheryl, Forest cforest@stanford.edu
SUMMIT Mari, Kieft mbkieft@stanford.edu
  Mawer, Simon smawer@stanfordmed.org
School of Medicine Deans Office Raymond, Parks raymondp@stanford.edu
  Pualuan, Michelle mpualuan@stanford.edu
Sleep Medicine Cao, Michelle mhtcao1@stanford.edu
  Anna, Castorena annaca@stanford.edu
Spectrum: Center for Translational and Clinical Research and Education Meyer, Jessica jpmeyer@stanford.edu
  Linda, Walker linda.walker@stanford.edu
Stanford Cancer Institute Sally, Bobo sbobo@stanfordmed.org
  Clarke, Sharon sclarke@stanford.edu
  Christine, Ward award1@stanford.edu
  Alemany, Caroline calemany@stanford.edu
  Fred, Dirbas freddirbas@yahoo.com
  Crown, Elizabeth ecrown@stanford.edu
  Salonga, Jaclyn jsalonga@stanford.edu
Stanford Center for Biomedical Ethics Gioia, Zucchero -@-
  Crowe, Anne agcrowe@stanford.edu
  Ladd, Jennifer jennladd@stanford.edu
  Chalfin, Molly mchalfin@stanford.edu
Stanford Functional Genomics Facility Jimenez, Luisa luisaj@stanford.edu
Stanford Health Library Kumagai, Gillian gkumagai@stanfordmed.org
  Estrem, Susan Sestrem@stanfordmed.org
  Cain, Nora norac@stanford.edu
Stanford Hospital and Clinics CME Sheila, Tost STost@stanfordmed.org
Stanford Magnetic Resonance Laboratory (SMRL) Margaris, Manolia manolia@stanford.edu
Stanford Prevention Research Center Harrington, Dylan dylanh@stanford.edu
  Sonia, Halvorson sonia.halvorson@stanford.edu
  Susan, Ayres sjayres@stanford.edu
  Harry, Haladjian haladjia@stanford.edu
  Palacios, Marci mpalacios at stanford.edu
  Hare, Traci traci.hare@stanford.edu
  Bussey, Deborah dbussey@stanford.edu
Stem Cell Biology & Regenerative Medicine Institute Broome, Rebecca becky198@stanford.edu
  Vaughan, Christopher vaughan1@stanford.edu
Structural Biology -, -- --
  Manolia, Margaris manolia@stanford.edu
Surgery Joan, Whitesel whitesel@stanford.edu
  Shirley, Kantoff skantoff@stanford.edu
  Kathleen, Sochan kmsochan@stanford.edu
  Gail, Christie gchristie@stanford.edu
  Lee, Sarah saylee@stanford.edu
Translational Research and Applied Medicine Joanna, Liliental jlili@stanford.edu
Urology Nguyen, Audrey audreytn@stanford.edu
  Donna, Peehl dpeehl@stanford.edu.
Women's Health at Stanford Tracy, Lindsay tracyl@stanford.edu
  Fowler, Janice fowlerj@stanford.edu
  ---, --- ---