Current SBSA Officers

All e-mail addresses listed below are @stanford.edu

Executive Board

Co-President

Lucy Xu | lucyxu

Co-President

Brooks Benard | bbenard

Vice-President

Jason Rodencal | rodencal

Financial Officer

Joshua Eggold | jeggold

Communications Officer

Candace Liu | cliu72

Committee on Graduate Admissions and Policy (CGAP) Representative

Julie Ko | kojulieh

 

Special Chairs

Social Chair

Edel McCrea | emmccrea

First Year Mentorship Chair

Brenda Velasco | bvelasco

First Year Mentorship Chair

Alyssa Benjamin | ambenj

First Year Mentorship Chair

Diego Almanza | dalmanza

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Hayley Raquer | hraquer

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Meagan Hamblin | mhamblin

Camping Trip Coordinator

Tyler Benster | tbenst

Camping Trip Coordinator

Alvin Han | alvinhan

Wellness Chair

Brittany Flowers | bflowers

Orientation and Recruitment Chair

Frank Buquicchio | fbuquicc

Alumni Liaison/SOAR Chair

Jack Silberstein | jsilb

Alumni Liaison/SOAR Chair

Monica Nesselbush | mnessel

Home Program Representatives

Biochemistry

Stephanie Kabeche | skabeche

Bioengineering

Nina Horowitz | nina92

Biology - Cell, Molecular and Organismal Biology

Alex Adams | aadams18

Biology - Ecology and Evolution

Priscilla San Juan | psanjuan

Biomedical Informatics

Open

Biophysics

Bryce Bagley | bbagley

Cancer Biology

Diego Almanza | dalmanza

Chemical and Systems Biology

Nalin Ratnayeke  | nalinratnayeke

Developmental Biology

Vy Nguyen | vnguyen7

Epidemiology and Clinical Research

Open

Genetics

Pagé Goddard | pgoddard

Genetics

Daniel Cotter | dcotter1

Health Research and Policy

Tara Templin | templin

Immunology

Frank Buquicchio | fbuquicc

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Suzanna Bennett | smbennett

Microbiology and Immunology

Alvin Han | alvinhan

Neuroscience

Tyler Benster | tbenst

Neuroscience

Avery Krieger | krave

Stem Cell Biology

Julien Roth | jgroth

Structural Biology

Open

Officers

Former Officers