Current SBSA Officers

All e-mail addresses listed below are @stanford.edu

Executive Board

Co-President

Lawrence Bai | lawrence.bai

 

Co-President

Julie Ko | kojulieh

 

Vice President

Lucy Xu | lucyxu

Financial Officer

Joshua Eggold | jeggold

Communications Officer

Irene Li | liirene

Special Chairs

Social Chair

Brooks Benard | bbenard

Alumni Liaison/SOAR Chair

Kartik Bhamidipati | kbham

Alumni Liaison/SOAR Chair

Jack Silberstein | jsilb

Camping Trip Coordinator

Jason Rodencal | rodencal

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Rachel Grant | rgrant

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Noah Greenwald | nfgreen

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Kelsey Roberts | kjrobert

First Year Mentorship Chair

Dirk Spencer | dirk2

First Year Mentorship Chair

Mike Van | mvvan

First Year Mentorship Chair

Brenda Velasco | bvelasco

Orientation and Recruitment Chair

Veronica Behrens | vbehrens

SoM TMA (Teaching and Mentoring Academy) Steering Committee Representative

Joshua Eggold | jeggold

Wellness Matters Liaison

Brittany Flowers | bflowers

Home Program Representatives

Biochemistry

Open

Bioengineering

Nina Horowitz | nina92

Biology - Cell, Molecular and Organismal Biology

Open

Biology - Ecology and Evolution

Glade Dlott | gdlott

Biomedical Informatics

Open

Biophysics

Open

Cancer Biology

Jason Rodencal | rodencal

Chemical and Systems Biology

Nalin Ratnayeke  | nalinratnayeke

Developmental Biology

Rachel Grant | rgrant

Developmental Biology

Kelsey Roberts | kjrobert

Epidemiology and Clinical Research

Open

Genetics

Open

Health Research and Policy

Tara Templin | templin

Immunology

Brenda Velasco | bvelasco

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Thomas Meister | tmeister

Microbiology and Immunology

Open

Neuroscience

Open

Stem Cell Biology

Julien Roth | jgroth

Officers