Current SBSA Officers

All e-mail addresses listed below are @stanford.edu

Executive Board

President

Zintis Inde | zinde

 

Vice President

Sam Piekos | spiekos

Financial Officer

Joshua Eggold | jeggold

Communications Officer

Julie Ko | kojulieh

Communications Officer

Vivian Chen | vkchen

Home Program Representatives

Biochemistry

TBD | 

Bioengineering

Nina Horowitz | nina92

 

Biology - CMB

Lucy Xu | lucyxu

 

Biology - Ecology & Evolution

Glade Dlott | gdlott

Biophysics

TBD | 

Biomedical Informatics

Nicole Ferraro | nferraro

 

Cancer Biology

Kevin Nuno | knuno

Chemical and Systems Biology

Nalin Ratnayeke  | nalinratnayeke

Developmental Biology

Kelsey Roberts | kjrobert

Developmental Biology

Rachel Grant | rgrant

Genetics

Nikki Teran | nteran

Genetics

Joseph Charalel | jcharalel

Immunology

 Lawrence Bai | lawrence.bai

Microbiology and Immunology

TBD | 

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Thomas Meister | tmeister

Neuroscience

Akua Nimarko | animarko

Stem Cell Biology

Francis Aguisanda | faguisan

Special Chairs

Social Chair

Fiorella Grandi | fgrandi

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Kelsey Roberts | kjrobert

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Rachel Grant | rgrant

First Year Mentorship Chair

Dirk Spencer | dirk2

First Year Mentorship Chair

Mike Van | mvvan

Alumni Liason/SOAR Chair

Kartik BhamidipatiI | kbham

Alumni Liason/SOAR Chair

Miles Linde | mlinde

Camping Trip Coordinator

Nina Horowitz | nina92

Camping Trip Coordinator

Elise Bruguera | ebruguer

Camping Trip Coordinator

Ellie Norby | enorby

Camping Trip Coordinator

Avery Krieger | krave

Officers