SBSA Officers 2016-2017

All e-mail addresses listed below are @stanford.edu

Executive Board

President

Biafra Ahanonu | bahanonu

 

Vice President

Zintis Inde | zinde

Financial Officer

Joshua Eggold | jeggold

Communications Officer

Abigail Simmons | simmons4

Communications Officer

Vivian Chen | vkchen

Home Program Representatives

Biochemistry

Kyle Travaglini | ktrav

Bioengineering

Alexa Wnorowski | anwnorow

 

Biology - CMB

KC Farrell | kcfarrel

 

Biology - Ecology & Evolution

Laura Bogar | lbogar

Biophysics

Charlie Starr | chstarr

Biomedical Informatics

Hunter Boyce | hboyce

Cancer Biology

Amy Tarangelo | ataran

Cancer Biology

Fiorella Grandi | fgrandi

Chemical and Systems Biology

Yoni Rubin | yrubin

Developmental Biology

Susanna Brantley | susanna3

Genetics

Cameron Lee | cameronl

Genetics

Nikki Teran | nteran

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Ben Bell | benbell

Neuroscience

Ruben Land | rland

Neuroscience

Gregor Bieri | gbieri

Stem Cell Biology

Sam Piekos | spiekos

Special Chairs

Social Chair

James Thompson | jpt

Social Chair

Alexandra Sockell | asockell

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Susanna Brantley | susanna3

First Year Mentorship Chair

Mary Mirvis | mmirvis

Alumni Liason/SOAR Chair

Bryan Xie | bryanxie

Alumni Liason/SOAR Chair

Miles Linde | mlinde

Camping Trip Coordinator

Charlie Starr | chstarr

Camping Trip Coordinator

Anton Jackson-Smith | acjs

Camping Trip Coordinator

Sabrina Ergun | sergun

Officers

Former officers: