SBSA Officers 2015-2016

Executive Board

President

Dylan Hale (whale2)

Vice President

Megan Conlon (mconlon)

Financial Officer

Nancy Zhang (nrzhang)

Communications Chair

Biafra Ahanonu (bahanonu)

Special Chairs

Graphic Communcations Chair

Jackson Liang (jl184)

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Susanna Brantley (susanna3)

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Alicja Cygan (acygan)

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Miranda Stratton (mirandas)

First Year Mentorship Chair

Mary Mirvis (mmirvis)

Professional Development Chair

Marta Andres Terre (mandrete)

Professional Development Chair

Terence Theisen (ttheisen)

Social Chair

Amy Tarangelo (ataran)

BioBus Chair

Abby Simmons (simmons4)

Sports & Outdoors Coordinator

Laura Bogar (lbogar)

Orientation & Recruitment Coordinators

Michelle Lissner (mlissner)
Ben Bell (benbell)

Camping Trip Coordinator

KC Hart (kchart)

Alumni Liason & SOAR Chair

Eden Maloney (emaloney)

Alumni Liason & SOAR Chair

Mikel Haggadone (haggamd)

BioAIMS Liaison

Miguel Garcia (miguelag)

Officers