Lab Alumni

Erika Leonardi, MD

Position: Postdoc (Geoff Abrams' Group)

email: erileo@stanford.edu


Michelle Bloom, Ph.D.

Position: Science Writer

emailmsbloom@stanford.edu


Tripta Rughwani, M.S.

Position: Research Assistant

Email: tripta87@stanford.edu


Radhika Iyer , B.Sc.

Position: Research Assistant

emailraiyer@gstanford.edu


Yoni Rubin, M.D., Ph.D.

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

emailyrubin@stanford.edu


Xiaoyi Zhao, M.D.

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

email: zhaoxy19@stanford.edu


Matt Baker, M.D.

Position: Assistant Professor

email: mbake13@stanford.edu


Justin Jarrell, Ph.D.

Position: Stanford Immunology Postdoctoral Fellow

email: jjarrell@stanford.edu

Shu Hu, M.D.

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

email: hushu1@stanford.edu


Ericka von Kaeppler

Position: Stanford MD PhD student

emailevonk@stanford.edu


Cecilia Cisar, B.S.

Position: Research Assistant

emailctcisar@stanford.edu


Nick Hu, B.Sc.

Position: Research Assistant

emailnickhu@gmail.com


Eileen Elliott, B.S.

Position: Research Assistant

emaileelliot3@gmail.com


Jeremy Dubin, B.S.

Position: Research Assistant, Prof. Abram's Lab.

emaildubinjermey@gmail.com


Julia Zofia Adamska, B.Sc.

Position: Research Assistant

emailadamska@stanford.edu


Lisa Blum, PhD

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow


Thomas Keller

Position: Stanford Immunology PhD student

emailjrkeller@stanford.edu

 


Serra Elliott, PhD

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

email: serrael@stanford.edu


K.C. C Iglinski-Benjamin, B.S.

Position: Research Assistant, Prof. Abram's Lab.

emailkristenthoneym@gmail.com


Nithya Lingampalli, B.Sc

emailnithyal@stanford.edu


Sarah Kongpachith

emailsk0319@stanford.edu


Haiyan Zhao

email: haiyan3@stanford.edu


Deepa Rajamani

emaildrajaman@stanford.edu


Harini Raghu, PhD

email: hraghu@stanford.edu


Madhu Jupelli, PhD

email: ajupelli@gmail.com


Anna Postolova, MD

email: postolov@stanford.edu


Wolfgang Hueber, M.D.

Current Position: Novartis, Basel, Switzerland

Contactwhueber@gmail.com


Jenny Kanter, Ph.D.

Current Position: Postdoc, Harvard University

ContactJennifer.kanter@childrens.harvard.edu


Zhenglun Pan, M.D., Ph.D.

Current Position: Associate Professor, Department of Rheumatology, University of Shandong School of Medicine, China

Contact: ma


Eun-Ju Chang, Ph.D.

Current Position: Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea

Contact: cej1103@yahoo.com



Beren Tomooka

Current Position: Graduate Student, USC

Contactbtomooka@gmail.com


Andrew Rozelle, M.D., Ph.D.

Contact: alrozell@gmail.com


Maya BenBarak

Position: Research Assistant

E-mail: mayabb@stanford.edu



Amanda Johnson

Current Position: Medical Student, UCSF

ContactAmanda.m.johnson@gmail.com


Anna Chang

Current Position: Graduate Student, Cornell University

Contactanna.chang@gmail.com


Sophia Liu

Current Position: Medical Student, Yale

ContactSophia.liu@yale.edu


Nwora Lance Okeke

Current Position: Internal Medical Resident, Duke University

Contact: lance.okeke@duke.edu


Brian Kidd

Current Position: Graduate Student, University of Washington

Contact bkidd@uwashington.edu


Byung J. Lee

Current Position: Orthopedic Resident, Brown University


Michael Garcia

Current Position: Medical Student, Harvard University

emailmichael_garcia@harvard.edu


Claire Roscow

Position: Undergraduate Student

emailclairer@stanford.edu


Fiona Thomas

Current Position: Graduate Student, Northeastern University


Kacey Sachen

Position: Graduate Student, Stanford University

Contactksachen@stanford.edu


Henry Neuman de Vegvar, Ph.D.

Contacthenry.devegvar-@alum.mit.edu


Nikhil Kamat

Contact: nkvamat@stanford.edu


Jacob Evans

Current Position: Clinical Research Asst., Dept. Neurology, Stanford University

email: jdevans@stanford.edu


Arthur Kim

Current Position: Masters Student, Dartmouth

emailbinsbt@gmail.com


Tiffany Wang

Current Position: Medical Student, University of Minnesota

email: twang22@stanford.edu


Joseph Bayne

Current Position: Medical Student, Columbia University

email: jbay329@gmail.com


Piyanka Chandra

Current Position: Medical Student, University of Southern California

emailpechandra@gmail.com


Matthew Brennan

Current Position: Undergraduate Student, Northeastern

emailbrennan.ma@husky.neu.edu


Ricky Paniagua, Ph.D.

Current Position: Dermatology Resident, University of Texas, Southwestern

Email: rpaniagu@gmail.com


Xiaoyan Zhao, Ph.D.

Current Position: Scientist, Crescendo Biosciences

email: xyzhao1@gmail.com


Pedro Ruiz, M.D., Ph.D.

email: pedro@stanford.edu


Oliver Crespo

 

email: ocrespo@stanford.edu


Reuven Bromberg, M.D.

email: reuven@stanford.edu


Inyong Hwang, M.D.

email: inyonghwangmd@gmail.com


Elliot Garren

email: egarren@gmail.edu



Jason Song, M.D.

Current Position: Assistant Professor, Yonsei University

email: jsongmd@gmail.com

Keith Van Haren, M.D.

Current Position: Instructor, Stanford Univesity

email: kvp@stanford.edu


Christina Swanson

Current Position: Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford Research Institute (SRI)

E-mailchristina.d.swanson@gmail.com


Tim Purdy

Current Position: Masters Student

E-mailtpurdy@stanford.edu


Rohan Chopra

Current Position: Undergraduate student, Stanford University

rohanbchopra@gmail.com

 


Daisuke Harada, Ph.D.

Position: Research Scientist, Kyowa-Kirin, Japan

email: harada.720419@gmail.com


 

Yann Chong Tan

Position: Chief Technologist, Atreca, San Carlos, CA

E-mailyc.tan@atreca.com


Tamsin Lindstrom, Ph.D.

Position: Scientific Writer

email: tamsinlindstrom@gmail.com


Yong Gil Kim, MD, PhD

Position: Visiting Scientist

emailbestmd2000@gmail.com


Victor Phillips, MD (Sokolove Group)


Danye Cheng (Sokolove Group)

Position: Research Assistant at Merck

emaildanyechen@yahoo.com

 


Katie Wagner

Position: PhD Program in Immunology, University of Washington

emailktwagner7712@live.com

 


Xiaoyong Cai

Position: Research Assistant

emailxycai54@hotmail.com

 


Emily Stein, PhD

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

emailemilyste@gmail.com


Kazuhiro Onuma

Position: Scientist, UBE Industries, Ltd., Tokyo, Japan

emailrangifer01.27@gmail.com

 


Dong Hyun Sohn, PhD (Sokolove Group & Robinson Lab)

Position:Professor, Pusan National University School of Medicine; Department of Microbiology and Immunology

emaildhsohn@stanford.edu


Rene Oestgaard, MD

Position: Rheumatology Fellow, Denmark

email: OSTGARD@immunology.au.dk


Henry Yang

Position: Medical Student, Albert Einstein School of Medicine


Susie Zhang

Position: Teacher

emailsszhang@stanford.edu

 


Lauren Lahey (Robinson Lab & Sokolove Group)

Position: Graduate Student, Stanford University (Biophysics)

emailllahey@stanford.edu


Chris Rhodes (Sokolove Group)

Position: Graduate student, UC-Davis

emailchrisrhodes@gmail.com


Rani Shiao (Sokolove Group)

Position: Undergraduate student, UC-San Diego

emailShiao.rani@gmail.com


Justin Chang (Sokolove Group)

emailjqchang@stanford.edu


Jeremy Sokolove, M.D.

Position: Medical Director, Immunology at AbVie

emailsokolove@stanford.edu


Jaejoon Lee, MD

Position: Visiting Scholar (Rheumatology Professor)

email: usmdlee@gmail.com


Ayala Luria, PhD

Position: Research Associate

emailaluria@stanford.edu


Chia-Hsin Ju, PhD

email: cju@stanford.edu

 


Rebecca Kunder, MD, PhD

email: rkunder@stanford.edu


Daniel Lu

Position: Stanford Immunology PhD student

emaildanrlu@stanford.edu

 


Bryan Cannon

Position: Research Assistant

email: bryjcannon@gmail.com


Rong Mao, PhD

Position: Scientific Writer and Project Manager

email2005.mao@gmail.com


James Zhang

Position: Research Assistant

email: chinesejz@gmail.com