[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Research Management Group (RMG)

Contact Information

Research Process Manager (RPM), Clinical Trial Cntract Officer (CTCO), RPM Associate and
Research Financial Compliance Manager (RFCM)
Department Assignments
webpage >>
Reporting & Analytics webpage >>
RMG Fellowship Office:
Gayle Campbell, Assistant Director, gcampbell@stanford.edu, Phone: (650) 736-0767
Jessica Jones, Fellowship Coordinator, jessica.jones@stanford.edu, Phone: (650) 725-4368
Download RMG Organization Chart >>  PDF file  (Rev. 07/15/2019)
RMG ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION:
Kathleen Thompson
Executive Director

klt@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-0661
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Margie Corbett
Director
Research Administration
mkcorbett@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-4963
Fax: (650) 498-5876


Debbie Leong-Childs
Director
Clinical Research Administration
debbielc@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-6146
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Christopher Gerlach
Director
Reporting & Analytics
cgerlach@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-9278
Ann James
Senior Compliance Contract Manager
anjames@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 736-1554
Mila Dacorro
Research Financial Compliance Manager
mdacorro@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-7892
Donna Mahood
Research Financial Compliance Manager
dmahood@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-2437
Holly Osborne
Manager, Training and Development
hosborne@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-8639
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Mariela Abbott
Associate Manager, Training and Development
mabbott@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 736-0143
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Sarah Daadi
Manager, Training and Development
sedaadi@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-5590
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Chelsey Perry
Funding Opportunities Manager
chelseyp@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-6878

Karen Kellner
Assistant Director, Human Resources
kkellner@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-6845
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Paty Sobin
Operations Coordinator
paty8@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 721-2714

 

 

Footer Links: