Research Management Group (RMG)

Contact Information

Research Process Manager (RPM), Clinical Trial Cntract Officer (CTCO), RPM Associate and
Research Financial Compliance Manager (RFCM)
Department Assignments
webpage >>
Reporting and Analytic Team webpage >>
RMG Fellowship Office:
Debra Porzio, Fellowship Manager, dporzio@stanford.edu, Phone: (650) 736-0767
Jessica Jones, Fellowship Coordinator, jessica.jones@stanford.edu, Phone: (650) 725-4368
Download RMG Organization Chart >> PDF file  (Rev. 12/01/2017)
RMG ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION:
Kathleen Thompson, Director
klt@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-0661
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Sonia Barragan
Associate Director
Research Administration
barragan@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-3569;
Fax: (650) 498-5876


Debbie Leong-Childs
Associate Director
Clinical Research Administration
debbielc@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-6146
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Christopher Gerlach
Associate Director
Reporting & Analytics
cgerlach@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-9278
Fax: (650) 498-5876
Ann James
Senior Compliance Contract Manager

anjames@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 736-1554
Mila Dacorro
Research Financial Compliance Manager
mdacorro@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-7892
Donna Mahood
Research Financial Compliance Manager
dmahood@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-2437
Colleen James
Manager, Research & Financial Reporting
cjames@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 724-0375
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Holly Osborne
Training and Development Manager
hosborne@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-8639
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Karen Kellner
Human Resources (HR) Manager
kkellner@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-6845
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Jeanne Heschele
Funding Opportunity Administrator
jheschele@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 245-2351
Operations Coordinator
Paty Gonzalez
paty8@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 721-2714


 

 

Footer Links: