Research Management Group (RMG)

Contact Information

Research Process Manager (RPM) and Contract Officer
Department Assignments
webpage >>
RMG Fellowship Office:
Debra Porzio, Fellowship Manager, and Jessica Jones, Fellowship Coordinator.
For contact information, see the Fellowship webpage >>
Download  RMG Organization Chart >> PDF file (Rev. 03/10/2014)
RMG ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Kathleen Thompson,
Director

  E-mail:  klt@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 725-0661
Fax: (650) 721-2627


Sonia Barragan
Associate Director
Research Administration
Email:  barragan@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 723-3569
Fax: (650) 498-6876

Mary Palmer
Educator/ Trainer
Email: mary.palmer@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 725-3991
Fax: (650)  498-5876


Debbie Leong-Childs
Associate Director
Clinical Research Administration
Email:  debbielc@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 723-6146
Fax: (650) 721-2627


Mila Dacorro
Compliance Analyst
Email:  mdacorro@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 498-7892
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Colleen James
Financial Manager
Email:  cjames@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 724-0375
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Karen Kellner
Human Resources (HR) Manager
Email: kkellner@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 498-6845
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Angel Mayorga
Computing Information Systems Analyst
Email: angelm@stanford.edu
Tel: (650)-498-5872

Ana Barragan
Operations Coordinator
Email: abarraga@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 721-2714
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Jeanne Heschele
Funding Opportunity Administrator
Email:   jheschele@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 245-2351

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: