Research Management Group (RMG)

Contact Information

Research Process Manager (RPM), Contract Officer, and RPM Associate
Department Assignments
webpage >>
Reporting and Analytic Team webpage >>
RMG Fellowship Office:
Debra Porzio, Fellowship Manager, dporzio@stanford.edu, Phone: (650) 736-0767
Jessica Jones, Fellowship Coordinator, jessica.jones@stanford.edu, Phone: (650) 725-4368
Download  RMG Organization Chart >> PDF file  (Rev. 01/17/2017)
RMG ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION:
Kathleen Thompson, Director
klt@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-0661
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Sonia Barragan
Associate Director
Research Administration
barragan@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-3569;
Fax: (650) 498-5876


Debbie Leong-Childs
Associate Director
Clinical Research Administration
debbielc@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-6146
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Christopher Gerlach
Associate Director
Reporting & Analytics
cgerlach@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-9278
Fax: (650) 498-5876
Ann James
Senior Compliance Contract Manager

anjames@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 736-1554
Colleen James
Manager, Research & Financial Reporting
cjames@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 724-0375
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Holly Osborne
Training and Development Manager
hosborne@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-8639
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Mila Dacorro
Senior Compliance Analyst
 mdacorro@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-7892
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Linda Erwin
Compliance Analyst
lerwin@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 497-8414
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Karen Kellner
Human Resources (HR) Manager
kkellner@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 498-6845
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Ana Barragan
Operations Coordinator
abarraga@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 721-2714
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Jeanne Heschele
Funding Opportunity Administrator
jheschele@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 245-2351
 

 

 

Footer Links: