Research Management Group (RMG)

Contact Information

Research Process Manager (RPM), Contract Officer, and RPM Associate
Department Assignments
webpage >>
RMG Fellowship Office:
Debra Porzio, Fellowship Manager, dporzio@stanford.edu, Tel: (650) 736-0767
Jessica Jones, Fellowship Coordinator, jessica.jones@stanford.edu, Tel: (650) 725-4368
Download  RMG Organization Chart >> PDF file (Rev. 12/04/2014)
RMG ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Kathleen Thompson
Director

klt@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 725-0661
Fax: (650) 721-2627


Sonia Barragan
Associate Director
Research Administration
barragan@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 723-3569
Fax: (650) 498-6876

Mary Palmer
Educator/ Trainer
mary.palmer@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 725-3991
Fax: (650)  498-5876


Debbie Leong-Childs
Associate Director
Clinical Research Administration
debbielc@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 723-6146
Fax: (650) 721-2627


Mila Dacorro
Senior Compliance Analyst
 mdacorro@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 498-7892
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Linda Erwin
Compliance Analyst
lerwin@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 497-8414
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Colleen James
Financial Manager
cjames@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 724-0375
Fax: (650) 721-2627
Angel Mayorga
Computing Information Systems Analyst
angelm@stanford.edu
Tel: (650)-498-5872

Karen Kellner
Human Resources (HR) Manager
kkellner@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 498-6845
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Ana Barragan
Operations Coordinator
abarraga@stanford.edu
Tel:  (650) 721-2714
Fax: (650) 721-2627

Jeanne Heschele
Funding Opportunity Administrator
jheschele@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 245-2351

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: