Faculty

Amato J. Giaccia, Ph.D., Division Director & Professor

Academic Profile
Lab Home Page
Phone: (650) 723-7366 Fax: (650) 723-7382
E-mail: giaccia@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate: Sharon R Clarke
Phone: (650) 723-7311 E-mail: sclarke@stanford.edu

Laura Attardi, Ph.D., Professor

Academic Profile
Lab Home Page
Phone: (650) 725-8424 Fax: (650) 723-7382
E-mail: attardi@stanford.edu

Sanjay Malhotra, PhD, Associate Professor 

Academic Profile
Lab Home Page
Phone: (650) 736-9231
Fax: (650) 723-7254
E-mail: smalhotra@stanford.edu

Erinn Rankin, PhD, Assistant Professor 

Academic Profile
Lab Home Page
Phone: (650) 497-8742 
Fax: (650) 723-7254
E-mail: erankin@stanford.edu

Jiangbin Ye

Academic Profile
Phone: (650) 724-7459
E-mail: yej1@stanford.edu

 

George M Hahn, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus

Phone: (650) 723-6419 Fax: (650) 723-7382

Kendric C. Smith, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus

Stanford Home Page
Phone:(650) 493-7210
E-mail: kendric@stanford.edu

J. Martin Brown, D.Phil., Professor Emeritus

Academic Profile
Phone: (650) 723-5881 Fax: (650) 723-7254
E-mail: mbrown@stanford.edu