Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Contacts

Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Leadership

PCCM Faculty Name Role E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)  
Nicolls, Mark (Chief) Chief, Division of PACCM, Stanford
mnicolls@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Ruoss, Steve Clinical Chief, Stanford ruoss@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Dhillon, Gundeep Director, Lung and Heart/Lung Transplantation, Stanford gdhillon@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Kirsch, Carl
Section Chief, SCVMC
carl.kirsch@hhs.sccgov.org 793-2051
 
Kuschner, Ware Section Chief, VA ware.kuschner@va.gov 493-5000 x62434  
Levitt, Joseph
Director, Fellowship Program, Stanford jlevitt@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Mohabir, Paul Director, CCM Fellowship Program/Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program, Stanford mohabir@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Raj, Rishi Director, Interstitial Lung Disease Program, Stanford
rishi.raj@stanford.edu 721-5464  
Rizk, Norman Director, Medical ICU, Stanford nrizk@stanford.edu 725-3098  
Sung, Arthur Director, Interventional Bronchoscopy Program, Stanford awsung@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Weinacker, Ann Senior Vice Chair of Medicine for Clinical Affairs, Stanford annw@stanford.edu 725-3098  
Zamanian, Roham Medical Director, Pulmonary Hypertension Program, Stanford roham.zamanian@stanford.edu 721-3068  

Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Administrative Staff

PCCM Staff Name              Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)           
Kaeding, Benita Division Manager bkaeding@stanford.edu 725-3369  
Barajas, Katrina Assistant Division Manager kbarajas@stanford.edu 725-4410  
Ali, Farina Pulmonary Hypertension Research/Clinical Admin Assoc fsali@stanford.edu 497-5480
 
Balde, Kumbhel Finance & Grants Management Specialist kbalde@stanford.edu 723-0491  
Dasani, Komal Critical Care Medicine Fellowship Coordinator kdasani@stanford.edu 725-3098  
Guevarra, Dara Administrative Associate daramaeg@stanford.edu 725-4429  
Keating, Kerry Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine Fellowship Coordinator
keatingk@stanford.edu 723-1150  
Kollehner, Nicki Administrative Associate nkoll@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Lew-Lee, Virginia Accountant
vll@stanford.edu 721-4118  
Park, Christine Postdoc Coordinator
cypark9@stanford.edu 498-9791
 
Venancio, Natalie Administrative Associate nven@stanford.edu 721-6420  
Woodworth, Hope
Finance & Grants Management Specialist hopewoodworth@stanford.edu 736-1824  

Stanford School of Medicine


VA Palo Alto Health Care System Staff

PAVACHS Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)
Burnett, Lynda Clerk lynda.burnett@va.gov 493-5000 x62434
Ho, Anson Sleep - Program Support
anson.ho@va.gov 493-5000 x65306
Mendoza, Leonardo Program Support/Clerk leonardo.mendoza@va.gov 493-5000
Kenny, Cindy Administration cindy.kenny@va.gov 493-5000 x62434

Palo Alto VA


Santa Clara Valley Medical Center Staff

SCVMC Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (408 area code)
McVey, Edna
Admin, Clerkships Edna.McVey@hhs.sccgov.org 885-2051
Groden, Irma Administration Irma.groden@hhs.sccgov.org 793-2051

Santa Clara Valley Medical Center


Wall Center

Wall Center Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)
Barth, Lori PH Fellowship Coord. lbarth@stanford.edu 721-6510
Fox, Michelle Administration mfox1@stanford.edu 723-8239
Kerivan, Kristine Administration kerivan@stanford.edu 725-4586

Vera Moulton Wall Center