Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine Division Contacts

Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine Division Leadership

PCCM Staff Name Role E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)
Nicolls, Mark (Chief) Chief, Division of PCCM, Stanford
mnicolls@stanford.edu 721-3068
Ruoss, Steve Clinical Chief, Stanford ruoss@stanford.edu 721-3068
Levitt, Joseph
Fellowship Program Director, Stanford jlevitt@stanford.edu 721-3068
Kuschner, Ware Section Chief, VA ware.kuschner@va.gov 493-5000 x62434
Kirsch, Carl Section Chief, SCVMC carl.kirsch@hhs.sccgov.org 793-2051
Rizk, Norman Director, Medical ICU, Stanford nrizk@stanford.edu 725-3098
Weinacker, Ann Director, Critical Care Medicine Program, Stanford annw@stanford.edu 725-3098
Dhillon, Gundeep Director, Lung and Heart/Lung Transplantation, Stanford gdhillon@stanford.edu 721-3068
Mohabir, Paul Clinical Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program, Stanford mohabir@stanford.edu 721-3068
Zamanian, Roham Medical Director, Pulmonary Hypertension Program, Stanford roham.zamanian@stanford.edu 721-3068
Sung, Arthur Director, Interventional Bronchoscopy Program, Stanford awsung@stanford.edu 721-3068

Stanford School of Medicine Staff

School of Medicine Staff Name              Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)         
Kaeding, Benita Division Manager bkaeding@stanford.edu 725-3369
Barajas, Katrina Administrative Associate kbarajas@stanford.edu 725-4410
Gonzalez-Ruiz, Maribel PCCM Grants Manager
magonzalez@stanford.edu 725-4429
Hernandez, Elisa Critical Care Fellowship Coordinator
elisa.t.hernandez@stanford.edu 725-3098
Khanna, Ashvinder (Aashi) PCCM Fellowship Coordinator aashi@stanford.edu 723-1150
King, La Toya Student Educational Programs Administrator
lsking@stanford.edu 498-9791
Lew-Lee, Virginia Research & Administrative Manager & Samfund Coordinator vll@stanford.edu 721-4118
More, Patrick
PCCM Grants Manager pfmore@stanford.edu 736-1824
Park, Christine Administrative Associate cypark9@stanford.edu 721-3068
Venancio, Natalie Administrative Associate nven@stanford.edu 721-6420

Stanford School of Medicine


VA Palo Alto Health Care System Staff

PAVACHS Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)
Burnett, Lynda Clerk lynda.burnett@va.gov 493-5000 x62434
Ho, Anson Sleep - Program Support
anson.ho@va.gov 493-5000 x65306
Mendoza, Leonardo Program Support/Clerk leonardo.mendoza@va.gov 493-5000
Kenny, Cindy Administration cindy.kenny@va.gov 493-5000 x62434

Palo Alto VA


Santa Clara Valley Medical Center Staff

SCVMC Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (408 area code)
McVey, Edna
Admin, Clerkships Edna.McVey@hhs.sccgov.org 885-2051
Groden, Irma Administration Irma.groden@hhs.sccgov.org 793-2051

Santa Clara Valley Medical Center


Wall Center

Wall Center Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)
Barth, Lori PH Fellowship Coord. lbarth@stanford.edu 721-6510
Fox, Michelle Administration mfox1@stanford.edu 723-8239
Kerivan, Kristine Administration kerivan@stanford.edu 725-4586

Vera Moulton Wall Center