Faculty Advisors

Wes Alles, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, SPRC
wes.alles@stanford.edu

Mike Baiocchi, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, SPRC
baiocchi@stanford.edu

Sanjay Basu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine, SPRC
basus@stanford.edu

Christopher Gardner, PhD

Professor of Medicine, SPRC
cgardner@stanford.edu

Lisa Henriksen, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, SPRC
lisa.henriksen@stanford.edu

John Ioannidis, MD, DSc

Professor of Medicine; Health Research and Policy; and (by courtesy) Statistics, SPRC
jioannid@stanford.edu

Michaela Kiernan, PhD

Senior Research Scientist, SPRC
mkiernan@stanford.edu

Abby King, PhD

Professor of Medicine; Health Research and Policy, SPRC
abby.king@stanford.edu

Judith J. Prochaska, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine, SPRC
jpro@stanford.edu

Lisa Goldman Rosas, PhD, MPH

Instructor, Medicine, SPRC
lgrosas@stanford.edu

Randall Stafford, MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine, SPRC
randy.stafford@stanford.edu

Marcia Stefanick, PhD

Professor of Medicine; Obstetrics & Gynecology, SPRC
stefanick@stanford.edu

Marilyn Winkleby, PhD, MPH

Professor of Medicine (Emerita), SPRC
winkleby@stanford.edu