Director

Mark R. Cullen, MD

Director, Stanford Center for Population Health Sciences
Professor of Medicine  

Prior to coming to Stanford in May 2009, Dr. Cullen was Professor of Medicine and Public Health and Director of the Occupational and Environmental Medicine Program at Yale. An internationally known expert in occupational medicine, the focus of Dr. Cullen’s research has been on the physical and social aspects of work that contribute to disparities in health, function and mortality; and development of new observational methods to study them. 


Team

Teresa Beasley
Administrative Assistant

tbeasley@stanford.edu
650-721-6296

Rhonda McClinton-Brown
Executive Director, Office of Community Engagement

rhondam@stanford.edu
650-736-9689

Isabella Chu
Associate Director, Data Access and Administration

isabella.chu@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu
650-723-2513

Nell Curran
Education Coordinator

ncurran@stanford.edu
650-736-1957

Jorge De Luna
Education Coordinator

jdeluna@stanford.edu
650-723-9907

Gita Dehnad

gdehnad@stanford.edu
650-498-8055

Emmanuel Drabo
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

edrabo@stanford.edu

Glenda Estioko
Program Associate, OCE/SPHERE

glendae@stanford.edu
650-725-9800

Jill Evans
Program Director, SPHERE

jille@stanford.edu
650-736-8074

April Falconi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

afalconi@stanford.edu

Ivan Mejia-Guevara
Research Scientist

imejia@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu


Emma Hallgren
Data Manager

emmahall@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu
650-497-6917

Aleksandra Jakubowski
Postdoctoral Scholar

aejaku@stanford.edu


Karin Kao
Administrative Coordinator

karinh@stanford.edu
650-725-9722

Maggie (Man Ki) Kwok
Visiting Scholar

maggiek@hku.hk


Stephanie Leonard
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

stephanie.leonard@stanford.edu


Pooja Loftus
Biostatistician

phsdatacore@stanford.edu

Rita Lonhart
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives

rlonhart@stanford.edu
650-721-6198

Valerie Meausooone
Assistant Director, Data Implementation

valerie.meausoone@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu
650-721-8460

Kala Mehta
Research Scientist

kmehta23@stanford.edu


Sepideh Modrek
Visiting Researcher

smodrek@sfsu.edu


Mandy Murphy
Research Coordinator

mandyiam@stanford.edu

Amy O'Hara
Associate Director, Data
Senior Research Scholar, (SIEPR)

amyohara@stanford.edu

Lesley Park
Associate Director, Research & Data Strategy

lesley.park@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu
650-721-8410

Leor Perl
Consultant, Clalit Project

lperl@stanford.edu

Hina Raheel
Data Manager

hina.ladha@gmail.com

Lesley Sept
Executive Director, PHS

slesley1@stanford.edu
650-721-8457

Kendra Smith
Associate Director, OCE

klsmith1@stanford.edu
650-721-2160

Sanne Smith
Research Scientist

sannesmith@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu


Robyn Stanton
Legal Fellow

rstanton@stanford.edu

Holly Stewart
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

hollys1@stanford.edu

Jaap Suermondt
Managing Director, Industry & Integration

Suzanne Tamang
Research Engineer

stamang@stanford.edu
650-497-4392

Erika Tribett
Project Manager

etribett@stanford.edu
757-759-1340

Anusha Vable
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

avable@stanford.edu
906-281-6968

Linda Walker
Program Manager

lswalker@stanford.edu
650-721-8458

Steve Yadlowsky
TBD

lsyadlows@stanford.edu

Heba Jioussy Yassin
Project Coordinator

hjioussy@stanford@stanford.edu phsdatacore@stanford.edu

John Yudkin
Visiting Scholar

j.yudkin@ucl.ac.uk

Zachary Wagner
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

zwagner@stanford.edu
541-517-3447

Elizabeth Zanley
Diet Assessment Nutritionist/Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator

zanleyel@stanford.edu