Fellowship Leadership Team

& Office of Pediatric Education Administration

Vision
The Department of Pediatrics Fellowship Leadership Team is dedicated to fostering a learning community that promotes innovation, clinical excellence, and future physician leaders.


Mission
The Department of Pediatrics Fellowship Leadership Team (FLT) supports the training of future physician leaders by promoting a learning community. To reach this goal, the FLT will create common curricula, resources, and support services. The fellowship community will learn together to develop the skills required to meet the needs of a continually evolving healthcare landscape.

 

Hayley Gans, MD

Director of Fellowship Education

drhayley@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5682

 

 

Bonnie Halpern-Felsher, PhD

Director of Fellowship Research

bonnieh@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1981

 

Rebecca Blankenburg, MD, MPH

Associate Chair of Education

rblanke@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8979


 

Charlene Larson Rotandi, AB, C-TAGME

Senior Fellowship Coordinator

cdlarson@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3697

 

 

Allison Guerin, EdD, MEd

Director of Education

aguerin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-8216


 

Sarina Tom

Education Operations Manager

stom@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1443

 

Margaret Murphy, MSEd

Student, Postdoctoral Scholar, & Visa Services Manager

mmurphy6@stanford.edu
(650) 736-6867

 

Ingrid Garnica

Education Coordinator

ingridg@stanford.edu
(650) 497-1780