Academic Affairs Team & Contact Information

Please refer to the table below to find your assigned academic affairs contact.

Shawna McManus 

Director, Academic Affairs and HR Strategies
(650) 723-5344
smcmanus@stanford.edu

Shumi Khan

Associate Director
(650)736-0754
srkhan@stanford.edu
(Biomedical Ethics, Endocrinology, Hematology/Oncology, Infectious Diseases, Medical Genetics, Immunology, Allergy and Rheumatology)

Sarah Wright

Academic Affairs Manager
(920) 619-0985
swright6@stanford.edu
(Cardiology, Stem Cell Transplantation and Systems Medicine)

Abhi Singh

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(508) 736-6673
abhis@stanford.edu
(Adolescent Medicine, Neonatology, Developmental
and Behavioral Pediatrics) 

Mary Le Rivera

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(650) 736-1943
maryle1@stanford.edu
(General Pediatrics, Hospital Medicine and Operations)

Elaine Wilhelm 

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(650) 497-8960
wilhelme@stanford.edu
(Critical Care, Gastroenterology, Pulmonary Medicine, Human Gene Therapy and Nephrology)

Meenal Narayan

Academic Affairs Assistant
(650) 498-5175
meenaln@stanford.edu

 

Mollie Cavanagh

Academic Affairs Assistant

molliec@stanford.edu

Kristi Townsend 

Faculty Recruitment Specialist
(650) 497-1873

kristit@stanford.edu

Mailing Address: 455 Broadway, Discovery Hall, Floor 5, Redwood City, CA 94063

 

Mail Code: 5580