Welcome to Pediatrics Central Research Administration Finance Team (PCRAFT)

PCRAFT serves as the centralized post-award research administration and finance support for the faculty and divisions in the Department of Pediatrics. Our key goals are to:

  • Provide excellent customer service of the highest caliber and professionalism to investigators as they conduct world-class research, groundbreaking discoveries and transform innovations
  • Ensure compliance with sponsor and University policies, regulations and practices by providing guidance, tools and resources to key stakeholders for research administration activities
  • Become subject-matter experts on post-award activities and accurately approve financial transactions, review expenditure statements, anticipate financial commitments, facilitate post-award requests and award closeouts
  • Collaborate with campus partners and participate in process improvement initiatives to streamline workflows and implement the most efficient and effective model in post-award management

Contact Us

Pediatrics Central Research Administration Finance Team

455 Broadway
Discovery Hall, 5th Floor-MC 5580
Redwood City, CA 94063-3126

Research Administration Leadership

Linh Dinh, Associate Director
ldinh@stanford.edu | (650) 721-8024

Irene Aranya, Team Manager
iaranya@stanford.edu | (650) 736-0606

Henry Wong, Research Finance Operations Manager
henry22@stanford.edu | (650) 721-8416

Lana Tat, Finance Manager
ltat@stanford.edu | (650) 736-5450

Shannon Nguyen, Team Manager
shannonn@stanford.edu | (650) 497-8215

Research Finance Managers

Christiane Bolibo 
cbolibo1@stanford.edu | (650) 497-5910  

Cecilia Fajardo 
cfajardo@stanford.edu | (650) 497-1657  

Sherill Piros
spiros@stanford.edu | (650) 736-7573

Flora Truong
ftruong@stanford.edu | (650) 498-8860

Terence Ly
terence.ly@stanford.edu | (650) 724-9081

Justin Ryu
 jpryu@stanford.edu | (650) 721-8043


Portfolio Assignments

Faculty Division Org Code RFM Email Phone