Administration

Leadership

Chair

Assistant to the Chair

Medical Director and Chief of Service for
Stanford Health Care

Medical Director and Chief of Service for
Stanford Children’s Health

Portrait of Kim Hazard

Kim Hazard, MD

(650) 725-5189
fkgray@stanford.edu

Director of Anatomic Pathology

Director of Clinical Pathology

Director of Faculty Development and Diversity

Chief of Pathology Service, PAVAHCS

Director of Residency Training

Staff

Director of Finance and Administration

Portrait of Rachel Cowan

Rachel Cowan

(650) 498-5538
cowanr@stanford.edu

Associate Director for Academic Affairs

Portrait of Cynthia Llanes

Cynthia Llanes

(650) 724-3725
cllanes@stanford.edu

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Portrait of Arlene Placencia

Arlene Placencia

(650) 724-7203
aplacencia@stanford.edu

Research Laboratory Service Coordinator

Portrait of Karen Kunkel

Karen Kunkel

(650) 725-8242
kdkunkel@stanford.edu

Human Resources Manager

Portrait of Juiie Lloyd

Julie Lloyd

(650) 736-4193
jalloyd@stanford.edu

Clerkship Coordinator

Residency and Fellowship Programs Manager

Compliance Manager/Postdoc and
Graduate Student Manager

Portrait of Eleanor

Eleanor Antonakos

(650) 725-7637
Eleanor.antonakos@stanford.edu