MSPA Program Admission Timeline 2021-2022

April 30, 2021: CASPA application portal opens

May 2021 - September 2021: CASPA applications reviewed on a semi-rolling basis

July 29, 2021: Final CASPer test date

August 1, 2021: CASPA application deadline (11:59 PM Eastern Time; 10:59 PM Central Time; 9:59 PM Mountain Time; 8:59 PM Pacific Time)

September 2021: First round virtual interview invitations sent via email

October 2021: First round virtual interviews held via Zoom; second round in-person interview invitations sent via email 

November 2021: Second round in-person interviews held on Stanford School of Medicine campus

December 2021: Offers of admission sent via email

August 2022: Orientation for incoming students; classes begin