Department Chair

Robert K. Jackler, MD
Sewall Professor & Chair

Executive Associate to Dr. Jackler
Thanuja Urs
(650) 736 - 2451
turs@stanford.edu

 

Department Vice Chairs

Anna H. Messner, MD
Professor & Vice Chair for Education

Administrative Associate – Jessica Martinez
jimenez5@stanford.edu
(650) 723 - 0457

 

Peter H. Hwang, MD
Professor & Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Administrative Associate – Celina Raine
craine@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5651

 

Stefan Heller, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research

Administrative Associate – Alicia Jimenez
ajimene1@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5904

 

Administration

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Assistant to Jason Irwin – Maggie Zhai
mzhai@stanford.edu

 

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 725-6368
alfredm1@stanford.edu

 

Erika Shimahara 
Academic Research and Programs Officer
(650) 736-1455 
eshimahara@stanford.edu

 

Amy Dao
Residency, Fellowship, and Clerkship Coordinator
(650) 736-6197
amydao@stanford.edu

 

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator
(650) 724-1745
lori4@stanford.edu

 

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate (Laryngology)
(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 

Bianca Harrison
Administrative Associate (Comprehensive ENT)
(650) 723-6880
biancah@stanford.edu

 

Rajinder Johal
Administrative Associate (Cancer Center) 
(650) 736-1680
rjohal12@stanford.edu

 

Celina Raine
Administrative Associate (Rhinology)
(650) 723-5651
craine@stanford.edu

 

Arturo Manriquez
Administrative Associate (Sleep Surgery)
(650) 723-6818
aretana@stanford.edu

 

Lucy Warren
Administrative Associate (Cancer Center)
(650) 725-5968 
lwarren1@stanford.edu

 

Research

Homer Abaya
Social Science Research - Project Coordinator
(650) 723-7697 
homer.abaya@stanford.edu

Sabine Mann
Laboratory Manager
(650) 725-8539 
smann@stanford.edu

 

Jenny Hu
Senior Research Finance & Grant Analyst
jennyjhu@stanford.edu

 

Maria Blevins
Research Administrator
riabella@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2880

 

Alicia M. Jimenez
Administrative Associate (Lorry I. Lokey Stem Cell Research Building)
(650) 725-5904
ajimene1@stanford.edu
aliciajimenez@stanfordhealthcare.org

 

Wei Du
Administrative Associate
weid@stanford.edu

 

 

Human Resources

Winnie Eng
Human Resources Manager 
(650) 725-2126 
winniea@stanford.edu

 

Angelette Miggiani
Human Resources Administrator
(650) 721-3962
angelett@stanford.edu
 

Websites

Crystal Chen
Web Developer 
cryschen@stanford.edu

 

Richard Chen
Web Developer
rchen22@stanford.edu

OHNS

Phone: (650) 725 - 6500 

Fax: (650) 725 - 8502

Address:
Stanford School of Medicine
Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
801 Welch Road
Stanford, CA 94305-5739