Department Chair

Robert K. Jackler, MD
Sewall Professor & Chair

Executive Associate to Dr. Jackler
Thanuja Urs
(650) 736 - 2451
turs@stanford.edu

 

Department Vice Chairs

Anna H. Messner, MD
Professor & Vice Chair for Education

Administrative Associate – Manjinder Mangat
mmang91@stanford.edu
(650) 723 - 6880

 

Peter H. Hwang, MD
Professor & Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Administrative Associate – Celina Raine
craine@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5651

 

Stefan Heller, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research

Administrative Associate – Wei Du
weid@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1032

 

Administration

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Assistant to Jason Irwin – Maggie Zhai
mzhai@stanford.edu

 

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 725-6368
alfredm1@stanford.edu

 

Erika Shimahara, MA
Education Specialist
(650) 736-1455 
eshimahara@stanford.edu

 

Xiaoyu Feng, MA
Education Coordinator (Residency, Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellowship, and Medical Student Clerkship)
xyfeng@stanford.edu
(650) 497-3856

 

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator
(650) 724-1745
lori4@stanford.edu

 

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate (Laryngology and Comprehensive OHNS Divisions)
(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 

Olga Blanson
Administrative Associate (Sleep Surgery and Comprehensive OHNS Divisions)
(650) 724-5994
oblanson@stanford.edu

 

Maggie Zhai
Administrative/Finance Associate (Facial Plastic Surgery Division)
(650) 736-0608
mzhai@stanford.edu

 

Rajinder Johal
Administrative Associate (Head and Neck Surgery Division) 
(650) 736-1680
rjohal12@stanford.edu

 

Jessica Martinez
Administrative Associate (Otolaryngology Pediatrics Division)
(650) 723-0457
jimenez5@stanford.edu

 

Manjinder Mangat
Administrative Associate (Otolaryngology Pediatrics Division)
(650) 723-6880
mmang91@stanford.edu

 

Celina Raine
Administrative Associate (Rhinology Division)
(650) 723-5651
craine@stanford.edu

 

Arturo Manriquez
Administrative Associate (Otology and Neurotology Division)
(650) 723-6818
aretana@stanford.edu

 

Sandra Fallas
Administrative Associate (Otology and Neurotology Division)
scfallas@stanford.edu

 

Research

Odilie Orantes
Research Finance Manager (Research Division)
(650) 723-6806
oorantes@stanford.edu

 

Amy Dao
Research Administrator (Research Division)
(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

 

Sabine Mann
Laboratory Manager (Research Division)
(650) 725-8539 
smann@stanford.edu

 

Wei Du
Administrative Associate (Research Division)
(650) 721-1032
weid@stanford.edu

 

Nicola Yip
Administrative Associate (Research Division)
(650) 725-5904
nyip@stanford.edu

 

 

Human Resources

Winnie Eng
Human Resources Manager 
(650) 725-2126 
winniea@stanford.edu

 

Olivia Doan
Human Resources Administrator
(650) 721-2557
odoan@stanford.edu

Websites

Crystal Chen
Web Designer / Developer 
cryschen@stanford.edu

 

Richard Chen
Web Developer
rchen22@stanford.edu

OHNS

Academic Phone: (650) 725 - 6500 

Academic Fax Line: (650) 725 - 8502

For Clinic Questions:

Adult Clinic and Stanford Ear Institute:
(650) 723 - 5281

Cancer Center (Head & Neck Division Only):
(650) 498 - 6000

Pediatrics Clinic and Stanford Ear Institute:
(650) 724 - 4800

Pediatrics South Bay:
(650) 497 - 8841 

Stanford Operator:
(650) 723 - 2300 or OHNS Clinics and Centers Directory

 

Address:
Stanford School of Medicine
Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
801 Welch Road
Stanford, CA 94305-5739