Otolaryngology
Head & Neck Surgery

CONTACT INFORMATION

 


Adult ENT Clinic
Adult Comprehensive Otolaryngology

Patient Appointments: (650) 723 - 5281

Location:
801 Welch Rd.
Stanford, CA 94305-5739
Directions & Parking

Website: ENT Clinic


 


Children's ENT Clinic
Pediatric Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery

Patient Appointments: (650) 724 - 4800
Fax: (650) 498 - 2734

Locations:
Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Mary L. Johnson Pediatric Ambulatory Care Center
730 Welch Road, 1st Floor, Palo Alto, CA 94304
Directions & Parking

Specialty Center South Bay
14777 Los Gatos Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032

Ear Institute
2452 Watson Court
Suite 1500
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Directions & Parking

Website: Stanford Children's Health ENT


 


Ear Institute

Adult Appointments: (650) 723 - 5281

Pediatric Appointments: (650) 724 - 4800

Location:
2452 Watson Court, Suite 1700
Palo Alto, CA 94303 

Website: Stanford Ear Institute


 


Sinus Center

Patient Appointments: (650) 723 - 5281

Location:
801 Welch Rd.
Stanford, CA 94305-5739
Directions & Parking

Website: Sinus Center


 


Sleep Surgery Clinic

Patient Appointments: (650) 723 - 5281

Location:
450 Broadway Street
Pavillion B, 2nd Fl., B21  
Redwood City, CA 94063
Directions & Parking

Website: Sleep Surgery Clinic


 


Voice and Swallowing Center

Patient Appointments: (650) 723 - 5281

Location:
801 Welch Rd.
Stanford, CA 94305-5739
Directions & Parking

Website: Voice and Swallowing Center


 


Cancer Center - Head and Neck Surgery

Patient Appointments: (650) 498 - 6000
Fax:
(650) 724 - 1433

Location:
900 Blake Wilbur Drive, 3rd Floor
Stanford, CA 94305
Directions & Parking


 



OHNS DEPARTMENT

Department Chairman

Robert K. Jackler, M.D.
Sewall Professor & Chair
(650) 725 - 6500

 

April Prasad
Executive Associate to Dr. Robert Jackler, M.D.
(650) 724 - 9697
aprasad@ohns.stanford.edu

Department Administration

Phone: (650) 725 - 6500

Fax: (650) 725 - 8502

Address:
Stanford Department of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery
801 Welch Road
Stanford, CA 94305-5739

 

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 725-6368
amachicado@ohns.stanford.edu

Erika Shimahara
Academic Research and Programs Officer
(650) 736-1455
eshimahara@stanford.edu

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator
(650) 724-1745
labrahamsohn@ohns.stanford.edu

Luisa Antonio
Administrative Associate (Academic Programs)
(650) 721-5503
lantonio@ohns.stanford.edu

Amy Dao
Administrative Associate (Pediatrics)
(650) 736-6197
adao@ohns.stanford.edu

 

Rajinder Johal
Administrative Associate (Cancer Center)
(650) 736-1680
rjohal@ohns.stanford.edu

 

Anna Lopez
Administrative Associate (Sleep Surgery)
alopez@ohns.stanford.edu

 

Arturo Retana
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-6818
aretana@ohns.stanford.edu

Samantha Stone
Administrative Associate to Jason Irwin
(650) 498-5615
sstone@ohns.stanford.edu

Janet Teo
Administrative Associate
(650) 723-5651
jteo@ohns.stanford.edu

Lucy Warren
Administrative Associate (Cancer Center)
(650) 725-5968
lwarren@ohns.stanford.edu

 

RESEARCH

Homer Abaya
Social Science Research-Project Coordinator
(650) 723-7697
habaya@ohns.stanford.edu

Sabine Mann
Laboratory Manager
(650) 725-8539
smann@stanford.edu

Chelsey Perry
Research Administrator
(650) 723-6116
cperry@ohns.stanford.edu

Sabrina Ahmad
Administrative Associate
(650) 721-1032
sahmad@ohns.stanford.edu

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Winnie Eng
Human Resources Manager
(650) 725-2126
winniea@stanford.edu

 

Linda Vargas
Human Resources Administrator
(650) 725-2125
linda.vargas@stanford.edu

 

WEBSITES

Crystal Chen
Web Developer
cchen@ohns.stanford.edu

 

Richard Chen
Web Developer
rchen@ohns.stanford.edu

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: