People


Director of Nutrition Studies at Stanford Prevention Research Center
The Rehnborg Farquhar Professor of Medicine at Stanford University

Associate Director, Nutrition Studies Group

Staff

Reyna Berania

Research Associate
rberania@stanford.edu

Antonella Dewell

Research Associate
adewell@stanford.edu

Dalia Perelman

Health Educator and Dietitian
daliap@stanford.edu

Walter Sobba

Research Associate
sobbaw4@stanford.edu

Diane Demis

Study Coordinator
ddemis@stanford.edu

Lindsay Durand

Diet Assessor
lrdurand@stanford.edu

Christina Petlura

Clinical Research Coordinator
cpetlura@stanford.edu

Jim Strommer

Graphic and Web Designer/Developer
strommer@stanford.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows