MIPS Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford
BioE222A Fall 2009

Instructors


Dr. Francis Blankenberg
blankenb@stanford.edu
x78601

Dr. Kim Butts Pauly
kbpauly@stanford.edu
x58551

Dr. Chris Contag
Co-course Chair
ccontag@stanford.edu
x58781

Dr. Tim Doyle
timbo@stanford.edu
x48250

Dr. Sanjiv Sam Gambhir
sgambhir@stanford.edu
x52309

Dr. Edward Graves
egraves@stanford.edu
x35591

Dr. Craig Levin
cslevin@stanford.edu
x67211

Dr. Michael McConnel
mcconnell@stanford.edu
x37476

Dr. Michael Moseley
moseley@stanford.edu
x56077

Dr. Jianghong Rao
Co-course Chair
jrao@stanford.edu
x68563

Dr. Brian Rutt
brutt@stanford.edu
x16980

Dr. Joseph Wu
joewu@stanford.edu
x62246

Dr. Lei Xing
Co-course Chair
lei@reyes.stanford.edu
x87896
Course Logistics
Classes: Mondays and Fridays 9-10:50 AM, Clark Center 361
Lectures and Discussion
Exams: NO exams; Final presentations
Grading: Class participation (40%): 5% for each discussion section
Final presentation (60%)

Lectures

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: