Administrative Staff

Name Position Dept / Lab Telephone Email

Dorey Clayton

Director of Finance and Administration

Department

(650)725-3994

dorey@stanford.edu

Mayumi Beppu

Assistant Director of Administration

Department

(650)724-9920

mbeppu@stanford.edu

Polly Leung

Associate Director of Finance

Department

(650)723-3744

pollyl@stanford.edu

Nanette Beacham

Accounting Associate

Department

(650)723-2753

nbeacham@stanford.edu

Blair Williams Student Services Officer Department; Graduate Program and Postdoctoral Affairs (650)725-8541

bmwill@stanford.edu  

Yen Chau

Administrative Associate

John Boothroyd, AC Matin, Denise Monack, Peter Sarnow, David Schneider, Seminar Series

(650)498-7074

yenc@stanford.edu

Monica Cryan

Administrative Associate

Jan Carette, Juliana Idoyaga, Justin Sonnenburg, Postdocs, Graduate Program (650)498-8035 mlcryan@stanford.edu

Rick Cuevas

Administrative Associate

Mark Davis

(650)725-4755

rcuevas@stanford.edu

Kathy Shaw

Administrative Associate

Yueh-Hsiu Chien

 

kshaw1@stanford.edu