Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Lab

Telephone

E-Mail

Shahla Haider

Director of Finance and Administration

Department

725-5748

shaider@stanford.edu

Mayumi Beppu

Assistant Director of Administration

Department

724-9920

mbeppu@stanford.edu

Polly Leung

Associate Director of Finance  

Department

723-3744

pollyl@stanford.edu

Nanette Beacham

Accountant

Department

723-2753

nbeacham@stanford.edu

Nancy Magee

Facilities Manager

Department - Facilities, Health & Safety, DPA

725-3838

nmagee@stanford.edu

Wanapa Veeraprasit

Student Services Officer

Department -  Graduate Program and Postdoctoral Affairs

725-8541

wanapa@stanford.edu

Monica Fernandez Vidal Academic Program Professional Pre-Award Grant Coordinator for Jan Carette, Juliana Idoyaga, Denise Monack, Justin Sonnenburg 724-6937 mfvidal@stanford.edu
Yen Chau Administrative Associate John Boothroyd, A.C. Matin, Peter Sarnow, David Schneider, Seminar Series 498-7074 yenc@stanford.edu
Rick Cuevas Administrative Associate Mark Davis

725-4755

rcuevas@stanford.edu
Monica Cryan
Administrative Associate Jan Carette, Juliana Idoyaga, Denise Monack, Justin Sonnenburg 498-8035 mlcryan@stanford.edu
Kathy Shaw Administrative Associate Yueh-Hsiu Chien

723-5035

kshaw1@stanford.edu