Mark Mercola, PhD

Professor, Department of Medicine and Cardiovascular Institute
Stanford University School of Medicine

mmercola@stanford.edu
(650) 721-3281

Physical Address

1651 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Postal Service Mailing Address

300 Pasteur Drive, MC-5501
Stanford, CA 94305

Research Administrator

Kari K Costa

kcosta@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8662

 

 

Lab Manager

Brian Raeeun Chung, MS

Life Science Research Professional

r2chung@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0324

 

Stanford Laboratory

Arne Antoon N Bruyneel, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

abruynee@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0440

 

Francesca Briganti, MS

Visiting Student Researcher

briganti@stanford.edu

Marta Diez-Cuñado, PhD

CIRM Postdoctoral Fellow

mcunado@sbpdiscovery.org

Dries Arthur Marjan Feyen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dfeyen@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0491

 

Dirk Wilhelmus Francken, BS

Visiting Student Researcher

francken@stanford.edu

Matthew Greenhaw, BS

Research Data Analyst

matthew.greenhaw@stanford.edu

Cecilia Hurtado, PhD

Instructor

churtado@stanford.edu

Ichige Kajimura, MD

Postdoctoral Fellow

ichige@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0412

 

Wesley Lawrence McKeithan, BA

PhD Student

wlm@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0463

 

Renee Goverdina Catherina Maas, BS

Visiting Student Researcher

rgcmaas@stanford.edu

Agustin Rojas-Muñoz, PhD

Instructor

armunoz@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0464

Christine Wahlquist, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

cwahlqu@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0205

Michael Shenghan Yu, MS

PhD Student

shy055@eng.ucsd.edu

Intern

Michelle Vu, BS

Intern

vumi@stanford.edu

Alexander Weider Lee

Undergraduate Intern

alee1999@stanford.edu

Lilly Zhou

Undergraduate Intern

lillyzhou@stanford.edu