Mark Mercola, PhD

Professor, Department of Medicine and Cardiovascular Institute
Stanford University School of Medicine

mmercola@stanford.edu
(650) 721-3281

Physical Address

1651 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Postal Service Mailing Address

300 Pasteur Drive, MC-5501
Stanford, CA 94305

Research Administrator

Kari K Costa

kcosta@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8662

 

 

Lab Management

Brian Raeeun Chung, MS

Life Science Research Professional

r2chung@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0324

 

Michelle Vu, BS

Lab Manager

vumi@stanford.edu

Stanford Laboratory

Arne Antoon N Bruyneel, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

abruynee@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0440

 

Francesca Briganti, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

briganti@stanford.edu

Dries Arthur Marjan Feyen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dfeyen@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0491

 

Cecilia Hurtado, PhD

Instructor

churtado@stanford.edu

Renee Maas, BS

Visiting PhD Student

rgcmaas@hotmail.com
(650) 721-0464

Agustin Rojas-Muñoz, PhD

Instructor

armunoz@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0464

Christine Wahlquist, PhD

Instructor

cwahlqu@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0205

Intern

Lilly Zhou

Undergraduate Intern

lillyzhou@stanford.edu