Principal Investigator

Mark Mercola, PhD

Professor, Department of Medicine and Cardiovascular Institute
Stanford University School of Medicine

mmercola@stanford.edu
(650) 721-3281

Address

1651 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Research Administrator

Kari K Costa

kcosta@stanford.edu
(650) 736-8662

 

 

Lab Management

Michelle Vu, BS

Lab Manager

vumi@stanford.edu

Stanford Laboratory

Agustin Rojas-Muñoz, PhD

Instructor

armunoz@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0464

Dries Arthur Marjan Feyen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

dfeyen@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0491

Francesca Briganti, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

briganti@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0412

Anna Hnatiuk, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

ahnatiuk@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0491

Shruthi Badam, MD

Intern

Arjun Verma

Intern

Christine Wahlquist, PhD

Instructor

cwahlqu@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0205

Arne Antoon N Bruyneel,  PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

abruynee@stanford.edu
(650) 721-0440

Ricardo Serrano, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

ricardo1@stanford.edu 
(650) 721-0442

Aurora Gómez Vecino, MSc

Visiting PhD Student

Renee Maas, MS

Visiting PhD Student

Prashila Amatya, BS

Lab Technician

pamatya@stanford.edu