Contact Us

On this page:

Main Department Contacts

Sharlene Erwin

Contact for:
Leadership and Administration 

(650) 736-0684

Sharelene.erwin@stanford.edu

Mariya Parikova

Contact for:
Project Management
Space and Assets

(650) 725-3926

mariyap@stanford.edu

 

Tiffany Binderup

Contact for:
Operations and Maintenance
Safety and Emergency Management

(650) 723-6869

tiffanyb@stanford.edu

Leadership and Administration

Niraj Dangoria

Associate Dean Facilities Planning and Management

Desk: (650) 725-6781

Email: dangoria@stanford.edu

Albie Velayo

Director, Business Planning and Administration

Desk: (650) 725-5288

Mobile: (650) 850-1290

Email: asvelayo@stanford.edu

 

Mariya Parikova

Administrative Associate

Contact for:
Project Management
Space and Assets

(650) 725-3926

mariyap@stanford.edu

 

Sharlene Erwin

Contact for:
Leadership and Administration 

(650) 736-0684

Sharelene.erwin@stanford.edu

Administrative Associate  

 

Angel Fong

Data & App Manager

Desk: (650) 498-7684

Mobile: (650) 408-480-1544

Email: afong5@stanford.edu

 

 

Katie Godsy

Sr. Financial Analyst

Desk:(650) 736-7826

Mobile: (650) 529-5938

Email: kgodsy@stanford.edu

 

 
 

 

 

Lily Ng

Business Systems Analyst

 

Traudi Sedelmayr

Hospitality Services Manager

Contact Us

Project Accountant

Bianca Zelnik

Accountant

Project Management

Linda Gibson

Manager, Manager of Projects

Laura Blackwood

Project Manager/Planner

David Golden

Project Manager/Planner

Daud Haidari

Project Manager/Planner

Vivian Jones

Project Coordinator

Annette Walter

Project Manager/Planner

Space and Assets

Tim Gadus

Space and Assets Manager

Joslyn Gray

Sr. Facilities Planner

Paula Quintero

Database Administrator

 

Robin Van Why

Space Planning Coordinator

Akila Rao

Facilities Planner

 

Operations and Maintenance

Liam Robinson

Director, Facilities Operations

Brian Sullivan

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations

Jim Barela

Dock Services Manager

Stan Bouyea

Facilities Area Manager

Christi Costello

Workflow Manager

Fred Echaluse

Dock Services Manager

Renae Langlois

Facilities Resource Coordinator

Tim Lee

Facilities Area Manager

Roldan Penagos

Project Manager/Engineer

Tim Peoples

Loading Dock Assistant

Maria Rodriguez

Quality Control Manager

Linda Shinshiro

Project Engineer

Tiffany Binderup

Workflow Specialist & Admin Associate

 

Guy Zahller

Validation Maintenance Engineer

Desk: (650) 498-6123

Mobile: (650) 206-0123

Email:  gzahller@stanford.edu

 

Safety and Emergency Management

Linda Barcomb

Director of Safety & Emergency Management

Amanda Collier

Health & Safety Specialist

Cheryl Yemoto

Sr. Health and Safety Specialist

Kelli Nicholas

Health & Safety Specialist

Maria Griffin

Health & Safety Specialist