Contact Us

On this page:

Main Department Contacts

Tori Kim

Contact for:
Leadership and Administration 

(650) 736-0684

vhkim@stanford.edu 

Mariya Parikova

Contact for:
Project Management
Space and Assets

(650) 725-3926

mariyap@stanford.edu

Tiffany Binderup

Contact for:
Operations and Maintenance
Safety and Emergency Management

(650) 723-6869

tiffanyb@stanford.edu

Leadership and Administration

Niraj Dangoria

Associate Dean Facilities Planning and Management

Phone: 650-736-0684

Albie Velayo

Director, Business Planning and Administration

Phone: 650-725-5288

Cell Phone: 650-850-1290

Email: asvelayo@stanford.edu

Mariya Parikova

Administrative Associate

Phone: 650-725-3926

Email: mariyap@stanford.edu

Tori Kim

Administrative Associate

Phone: 650-736-0684

Email: vhkim@stanford.edu

 

 

Angel Fong

Data & Applications Manager

Phone: 650-497-7684

Cell Phone: 408-480-1544

Email: angel.fong@stanford.edu

 

Katie Godsy

Sr. Financial Analyst

Phone: 650-736-7826

Cell Phone: 650-529-5938

Email: kgodsy@stanford.edu 

 

Lily Ng

Business Systems Analyst

Phone: 650-724-9808

Cell Phone: 650-529-5844

Email: lilyng@stanford.edu 

 

Nicole Parish

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 650-724-6085

Cell Phone: 650-683-5923

Email: nparish@stanford.edu

 

JENNIFER KEEGAN

Accounting Associate

Phone: 650-723-0110

Email: jekeegan@stanford.edu

 

 

Bianca Zelnik

Accountant

Phone: 650-723-4428

Email: bzelnik@stanford.edu

 

 

Project Management

Steve Oden

Director of Construction Management

Phone: 650-721-8601

Cell Phone: 650-206-3054

Email: soden2@stanford.edu 

 

Linda Gibson

Manager, Manager of Projects

Phone: 650-498-4644

Cell Phone: 650-796-3605

Email: lindah@stanford.edu 

 

Laura Blackwood

Project Manager/Planner

Phone: 650-721-5405

Cell Phone: 650-319-5094

Email: laurab6@stanford.edu 

 

David Golden

Project Manager/Planner

Phone: 650-724-2473

Cell Phone: 650-798-7167

Email: dagolden@stanford.edu 

Vivian Jones

Project Coordinator

Phone: 650-724-3109

Cell Phone: 650-353-8263

Email: vibrant@stanford.edu 

Annette Walter

Project Manager/Planner

Phone: 650-721-2994

Cell Phone: 650-862-9485

Email: awalter@stanford.edu 

 

Daud Haidari

Project Manager/Planner

Phone: 650-721-6482

Cell Phone: 650-387-9956

Email: dhaidari@stanford.edu 

 

Space and Assets

Tim Gadus

Space and Assets Manager

Phone: 650-498-4426

Cell Phone: 650-799-8215

Email: timgadus@stanford.edu 

 

Joslyn Gray

Sr. Facilities Planner

Phone: 650-725-8922

Email: jpgray@stanford.edu 

 

Paula Quintero

Space and Lease Coordinator

Phone: 650-724-7360

Cell Phone: 650-233-1401

Email: paulaq@stanford.edu

Robin Van Why

Space Planning Coordinator

Phone: 650-498-8274

Cell Phone: 650-529-5425

Email: rvanwhy@stanford.edu 

 

Akila Rao

Facilities Planner

Phone: 650-721-8233

Cell Phone: 650-850-1497

Email: akilar@stanford.edu

Diana Beck

Planning Data Analyst

Phone 650-724-9578

Email: dmbeck@stanford.edu

Amy Wang

Facilities Planner

Phone: 650-723-6974

Email: amywang@stanford.edu 

 

Operations and Maintenance

Liam Robinson

Director, Facilities Operations

Phone: 650-723-6874

Cell Phone: 650-223-9055

Email: liamr@stanford.edu 

 

Winnie Kwofie

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations

Phone: 650-724-3404

Cell Phone: 650-206-0903

Email: wnkwofie@stanford.edu

Jim Barela

Dock Services Manager

Phone: 650-721-2726

Cell Phone: 650-714-4549

Email: jbarela@stanford.edu

Stan Bouyea

Facilities Area Manager

Phone: 650-725-3923

Cell Phone: 650-223-9689

Email: sbouyea@stanford.edu 

 

Christi Costello

Workflow Manager

Workflow: 650-721-2146

Phone: 650-723-6218

Email: christic@stanford.edu 

 

Fred Echaluse

Building Automation Energy Mgmt Engr

Phone: 650-736-2774

Cell Phone: 650-714-9193

Email: fechalus@stanford.edu 

Renae Langlois

Facilities Resource Coordinator

Phone: 650-724-5700

Cell Phone: 650-521-2951

Email: renael@stanford.edu 

 

Tim Lee

Facilities Area Manager

Phone: 650-736-7941

Cell Phone: 650-704-5890

Email: tlee2@stanford.edu 

Roldan Penagos

Project Manager/Engineer

Phone: 650-721-5615

Cell Phone: 650-714-9523

Email: roldanp@stanford.edu 

Tim Peoples

Loading Dock Assistant

Phone: 650-721-2058

Email: tpeoples@stanford.edu 

Maria Rodriguez

Quality Control Manager

Phone: 650-723-6624

Cell Phone: 650-714-5830

Email: maria17@stanford.edu 

 

Linda Shinshiro

Project Engineer

Phone: 650-725-9862

Cell Phone: 650-223-9653

Email: lshinsh@stanford.edu

Tiffany Binderup

Admin Associate

Phone: 650-723-6869

Email: tiffanyb@stanford.edu

Mary Donoghue

Workflow Specialist

Workflow: 650-721-2146

Email: mdonoghu@stanford.edu

Safety and Emergency Management

Linda Barcomb

Director of Safety & Emergency Management

Phone: 650-723-6336

Cell Phone: 650-353-8784

Email: lbarcomb@stanford.edu 

~Coming Soon~

Senior Health and Safety Specialist

Kelli Nicholas

Health & Safety Specialist

Phone: 650-725-0664

Cell Phone: 650-714-4367

Email: kellinic@stanford.edu 

 

Maria Griffin

Health & Safety Specialist

Phone: 650-725-7325

Cell Phone: 650-206-0180 

Email: mariag6@stanford.edu 

Cheryl Yemoto

Sr. Health & Safety Specialist

Phone: 650-498-5238

Cell Phone: 650-444-9788

Email: yemoto@stanford.edu