Faculty Advisors

David Gaba MD, CISL
Associate Dean for Immersive and Simulation-based Learning
gaba@stanford.edu

Shelley Goldman, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Stanford School of Education
sgoldman@stanford.edu

Cynthia Irvine, M.Ed.
Co-Director
Associate  Dean, Office of Medical Education
cirvine@stanford.edu

Andrew Nevins
Clinical Associate Professor, Infectious Diseases
anevins@stanford.edu  

Charles G. Prober, MD
Professor of Pediatrics, Microbiology & Immunology
Founding Executive Director, Stanford Center for Health Education
Senior Associate Vice Provost for Health Education
CProber@stanford.edu

Kelley Skeff, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine and Director, Stanford Faculty Development Center
skeff@stanford.edu