Administrative Staff Contacts

Elisabeth Einaudi

Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105B
(650) 723-9202
eeinaudi@stanford.edu
send email

Schantae Taylor

Student Services Officer
Beckman Center, Room B100A
(650) 725-7554
schantae@stanford.edu
send email

Jzesern Tan

Faculty Affairs Administrator and Administrative Associate to Drs. Feng, Goodman, Lewis & Nachury 
Beckman Center, Room B111
(650) 725-4900
jstan@stanford.edu
send email

Ginni Diaz

Administrative Assoicate to Dr. Brunger
Clark Center, Room E300
(650) 736-1809
vdiaz1@stanford.edu
send email

"Lulu" Maria Cervantes

Administrative Associate to Dr. Südhof
SIM1, Room G1021
(650) 721-1418
lulu28@stanford.edu
send email

Michele Lima

Research Grants Manager & Financial Specialist
Beckman Center, Room B105A  
(650) 724-1156
mlima@stanford.edu
send email

Cathy Booth

Lab and Facilities Manager
Beckman Center, Room B135
(650) 723-5855
ctbooth@stanford.edu
send email

Karen Geiselhart

Research Administrator and
Administrative Associate to Dr. Kobilka

Beckman Center, Room B157
(650) 736-5423
kgeiselh@stanford.edu
send email

Sara Johnson

Administrative Associate to Drs. Garcia, Maduke and O'Brien
Beckman Center, Room B171
(650) 725-7785
saralj@stanford.edu
send email

Georgina Hodgson

Administrative Professional, to Dr. Skiniotis
Clark Center, Room E200
(650) 723-8992
ghodgson@stanford.edu
send email