The van de Rijn & West Lab In The Department of Pathology

Lab Members

  Phone No.
Email Address
Location
P.I.      
van de Rijn, Matt    650-498-7154 mrijn@stanford.edu L225
West, Rob   650-736-2664
rbwest@stanford.edu L229A
       
Research staff      
Varma, Sushama    650-724-7988 svarma@stanford.edu L213
Zhu, Shirley    650-725-7742 sxz@stanford.edu L209
       
Postdoctoral fellows      
Guo, Xiangqian  650-725-7742 xqguo@stanford.edu L209
Gupta , Santosh  650-724-1329 guptask@stanford.edu L216
Sweeney, Trip   650-725-7742 rtswee2@stanford.edu L209
Przybyl, Joanna 650-725-7742 jprzybyl@stanford.edu L209
       
Students      
Forgo, Erna 650-723-7498 eforgo@stanford.edu L213
Barasch, Nicholas 650-724-1329 nbarasch@stanford.edu L216
       
Former Members      
Kaygusuz, Gulsah    gkaygusuz@mynet.com  
Linn, Sabine    s.linn@nki.nl  
Vrijaldenhoven, Suzan    s.vrijaldenhoven@gmail.com  
Lee, Cheng-Han    chlee2@ualberta.ca  
Kalof, Alexandra   akalof@stanford.edu  
Jensen, Kristin    kjensen1@stanford.edu  
Subramanian, Subbaya    subree@umn.edu  
Espinosa, Inigo    iespinosa@santpau.cat  
Cho, Nam     namcho@stanford.edu  
Sharma, Mima   msharma2@stanford.edu  
Webster, Jonathan   webster1@stanford.edu  
Beck , Andrew H.    abeck2@bidmc.harvard.edu  
Muehlenberg, Thomas    thomasmu@stanford.edu  
Lim, Sharon So Dug     sodug1@stanford.edu  
Montgomery, Kelli    kellimontgomery@yahoo.com  
Edris, Badreddin     bedris@gmail.com  
Li, Rui     ruili@stanford.edu  
Brunner, Alayne L.       alayne.brunner@stanford.edu  
Chen, Julia Ling Yu   juliaatduke@gmail.com  
       
Administrative Assistant      
Maisen, Eileen  650-498-6458 emaisen@stanford.edu L224
       
       

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: