Faculty at Asilomar 2017

Ash A. Alizadeh, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Oncology)

arasha@stanford.edu

Robert Michael Angelo, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pathology

mangelo0@stanford.edu

Sean Bendall, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pathology

bendall@stanford.edu

Carolyn Bertozzi, PhD

Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Professor in the School of Humanties and Sciences

Professor of Chemistry and by courtesy, of Radiology and of Chemical and Systems Biology

bertozzi@stanford.edu

Catherine Blish, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)

cblish@stanford.edu

Paul Bollyky, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and of Microbiology and Immunology

pbollyky@stanford.edu

John Boothroyd, PhD

Burt and Marion Avery Professor of Immunology

jboothr@stanford.edu

Scott Boyd, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology

sboyd1@stanford.edu

Eugene Butcher, MD

Klaus Bensch Professor of Pathology

Eugene.Butcher@stanford.edu

90 Faculty members in total

11 National Academy of the Sciences members

1 Nobel Laureate

Biochemistry

Bioengineering

Biology

Biomedical Data Science

Biomedical Informatics

Biostatistics

Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Chemistry

Developmental Biology

Endocrinology, Gerontology and Metabolism

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Genetics

Health Research and Policy

Hematology

Immunology and Allergy

Immunology and Rheumatology

Infectious Diseases

Microbiology and Immunology

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Neurology and Neurological Sciences

Neurosurgery

Oncology

Otolaryngology

Pathology

Pediatrics

Pediatrics - Stem Cell Transplantation

Pediatrics - Translational & Regenerative Medicine

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Radiology

Structural Biology

Surgery - Multi-Organ Transplantation