Faculty at Asilomar 2017

Ash A. Alizadeh, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Oncology)

arasha@stanford.edu


Russ B. Altman, PhD

Kenneth Fong Professor

Professor of Bioengineering, of Genetics, of Medicine, of Biomedical Data Science and by courtesy, Computer Science 

Russ.altman@stanford.edu


Robert Michael Angelo, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pathology

mangelo0@stanford.edu


Sean Bendall, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pathology

bendall@stanford.edu


Carolyn Bertozzi, PhD

Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Professor in the School of Humanties and Sciences

Professor of Chemistry and by courtesy, of Radiology and of Chemical and Systems Biology

bertozzi@stanford.edu


Catherine Blish, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)

cblish@stanford.edu


Paul Bollyky, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and of Microbiology and Immunology

pbollyky@stanford.edu


John Boothroyd, PhD

Burt and Marion Avery Professor of Immunology

jboothr@stanford.edu


Scott Boyd, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology

sboyd1@stanford.edu


Eugene Butcher, MD

Klaus Bensch Professor of Pathology

Eugene.Butcher@stanford.edu


80 Faculty members in total

11 National Academy of the Sciences members

1 Nobel Laureate

Oncology

Bioengineering

Pathology

Biostatistics

Infectious Diseases

Microbiology and Immunology

Biochemistry

Genetics

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Immunology and Rheumatology

Biology

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Neurology and Neurological Sciences

Structural Biology

Biomedical Informatics

Surgery - Multi-Organ Transplantation

Pediatrics

Pediatrics - Stem Cell Transplantation

Radiology

Blood and Marrow Transplantation

Immunology and Allergy

Otolaryngology

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Neurosurgery

Pediatrics - Translational & Regenerative Medicine

Health Research and Policy

Developmental Biology

Endocrinology, Gerontology and Metabolism

Hematology

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Chemistry