Program

Accreditation & Quality

Last Revised 1/23/2018

Contacts

Ann Dohn, MA

Director, Graduate Medical Education
Designated Institutional Official (DIO), ACGME
Training Program Liaison, ECFMG
Special Programs Coordinator, Medical Board of California
Institutional Official, NRMP

ADohn1@stanford.edu 

650-723-5948 (office)


Education

Alyssa Carrasco

Program Coordinator

Alcarrasco@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-723-6564 (office)

Jie Li, PhD

Program Manager/Education Specialist

JieLi@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-723-6558 (office)

Nancy Ruddy, PhD

Program Manager/Education Specialist

NRuddy@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-723-6562 (office)

Thang "Trey" Huynh-Ngo, MBA

Program Manager/Education Specialist

THuynhngo@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-498-2418 (office)

 


Operations

Robbin Bankston

Program/Office Manager

RBankston@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-736-7487 (office)

Brett Toensing, MS

Financial/MedHub Analyst

Bet1@stanford.edu

650-725-1951 (office)

Brian Rogers

Administrative Assistant II

BriRogers@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-723-6564 (office)

Mitra Haddad, BA

Administrative Coordinator

MHaddad@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-723-5948 (office)

Marcy Kulakow, BA

Registrar

MKulakow@stanfordhealthcare.org

650-723-5948 (office)