2019-2020 Navigating Medicine Specialty Liaisons

Residency Specialty

Navigating Medicine Mentorship Liaison

Email

Anesthesia

John Patton

jwpatton@stanford.edu

Cardiothoracic Surgery

A.J. Pedroza

alpedroz@stanford.edu

Child Neurology

Amanda Karamian

amandask@stanford.edu

Dermatology

Roxana Daneshjou

roxanad@stanford.edu

Emergency Medicine

Wil Bibb & Rana Kabeer

wilgibb23@gmail.com, kabeer@stanford.edu

Family Medicine

Lydia Wong

lydia.ann.wong@gmail.com

Internal Medicine

Olufolarin Oke

folarin@stanford.edu

Internal Medicine - Pediatrics

Xixi Zhao

xixizhao@stanford.edu

Neurology

Madina Tugizova

tugizova@stanford.edu

Neurosurgery

Allen Ho

aho5@stanford.edu

Obstetrics/Gynecology

Jasmyn Johal

Johalj@stanford.edu

Ophthalmology

Arthika Chandramohan

arthika@stanford.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery

Arthur Bartolozzi

Arthur_Bartolozzi@stanford.edu

Otolaryngology

Brian Nuyen

banuyen@stanford.edu

Pathology

Atif Saleem

asaleem@stanford.edu

Pediatrics

Bradford Nguyen

btn@stanford.edu

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Emily Miller

emiller5@stanford.edu

Plastic surgery

Zeshaan Maan

zmaan@stanford.edu

Psychiatry

Sam Saenz

samsaenz@stanford.edu

Radiation Oncology

Quaovi Sodji

qsodji@stanford.edu

Radiology

Amit Chakraborty

achak320@stanford.edu

Surgery

Auriel August

ataugust@stanford.edu

Urology

Nancy Wang

nwang4@stanford.edu

Vascular Surgery

Shernaz Dossabhoy

dossabhs@stanford.edu