Faculty

Jason Andrews, MD
Assistant Professor, Infectious Diseases
jasonandr@gmail.com

Michele Barry, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Global Health
mbarry11@stanford.edu

Eran Bendavid, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine
ebd@stanford.edu

Brian Blackburn, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine/Infectious Diseases
blackburn@stanford.edu

Paul Blumenthal, MD, PhD
Professor, Obstetrics/Gynecology
pblumen@stanford.edu

Jenna Davis
Assistant Professor, Civil/Environmental Engineering
jennadavis@stanford.edu

Gabriel Garcia, MD
Professor, Medicine/Gastroenterology & Hepatology
ggaarcia@stanford.edu

Kevin Grimes, MD
Consulting Professor, Chemical & Systems Biology
kgrimes@stanford.edu

Saraswati Kache, MD
Clinical Professor, Pediatrics
skache@stanford.edu

David Katzenstein, MD
Professor, Medicine/Infectious Diseases
davidkk@stanford.edu

Evaleen Jones, MD
Clinical Associate Professor, Medicine/Family & Community Medicine
evaleen@stanford.edu

Stephen Luby, MD
Professor, Medicine/Infectious Diseases / Woods Institute
sluby@stanford.edu

Lauren Maggio, MS (LIS), MA
Lecturer, Deptartment of Medicine, Medical Education Librarian
lmaggio@stanford.edu

Yvonne Maldonado, MD
Professor, Medicine/Infectious Diseases
bonniem@stanford.edu

Grant Miller
Assistant Professor, Medicine/PCOR
ngmiller@stanford.edu

Julie Parsonnet, MD

Professor, Medicine/Infectious Diseases
parsonnt@stanford.edu

Andrew Patterson, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Med Center Line/Anesthesia & Surgery
awp@stanford.edu

Gary Schoolnik, MD
Professor, Medicine/Infectious Diseases
schoolni@stanford.edu

Robert Siegel, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Microbiology & Immunology
robertsiegel@stanford.edu

Paul Wise, MD, MPH
Professor, Pediatrics & HRP
pwise@stanford.edu

Sherry Wren , MD
Professor, Surgery
swren@stanford.edu