Administration

Randy Soares

Director of Finance and Administration. Genetics and Institute for Immunity, Transplantation, and Infection

rsoares@stanford.edu

Randy Soares joined Stanford as the Director of Finance and Administration (DFA) for Genetics in 2010.  More  After graduating from the University of San Francisco with a degree in accounting/finance, Randy began his career as an auditor for KPMG Peat Marwick.   He was subsequently recruited by UCSF, where he was involved in major system implementation projects and the integration of Mount Zion Hospital. 

Before joining Stanford, Randy also served as the CFO for the Gallo Center at UCSF, as well as the Parkinson’s Institute.  In 2018, he also became DFA for the Institute for Immunity, Transplantation, and Infection (ITI).  In his spare time, he and his wife Victoria hang out with their dog, Dinah Soares (130 pound Neapolitan Mastiff).

 Less 


Eva Bajorek

BMI Building Manager

ebajorek@stanford.edu

 


Abbey Thompson

Director of Outreach Activities

athompson@thetech.org

 


Divina Almeda-Macugay

Administrative Assistant

dmacugay@stanford.edu


Dawn Billman

Events Manager

dbillman@stanford.edu


Anita Bivens

Human Relations Manager

abivens@stanford.edu


Ada Chen

Associate Director of Finance

adaychen@stanford.edu


Ashley Chen

Accountant

tzuenc@stanford.edu


Holly Choi

Administrative Associate to Dr. Brunet and Dr. Sherlock

holly2c@stanford.edu


Wendy Christensen

Student Services Coordinator

wjsierra@stanford.edu


Jerry Cook

Accountant

jerryc@stanford.edu


Megan Ferrer

Accountant

mjferrer@stanford.edu


Tacy Framhein

Administrative Associate

tacy@stanford.edu


Jessica Jones

Administrative Associate

jonesjes@stanford.edu


Lily Leung

Administrative Associate

lleung2@stanford.edu


Margaret Mahoney

Faculty Affairs

margiem@stanford.edu


Maria Manzanilla-Owen

Administrative Associate to Dr. Michael Cherry

mariamo@stanford.edu


Alexandra Orantes

Administrative Assistant, Lab Manager 
Greenleaf, Winslow, Gitler Labs

aorantes@stanford.edu


Roberta Peterson

Administrative Associate to Dr. Stanley Cohen

rkp@stanford.edu


Lisa Stainton

Executive Administrator to the Chair, Dr. Michael P. Snyder

lisa98@stanford.edu


Khoa Tran

Assistant Human Relations Manager

khoatran@stanford.edu


Casandra Trowbridge

Administrative and Operations Director for the Metabolic Health Center

ctbridge@stanford.edu


Eileen Yee

Accountant

eileeny@stanford.edu