Administrative Staff

Title Contact Information
Divsion Manager Susan Lydick
Phone 650-723-6914
Fax: 650-725-5488
Administrative Associate to : Division Chief, Ray Kim, MD, Uri Ladabaum, MD, MS, Aida Habtezion, MD, Chris Cartwright, MD Jason Martin
Phone: 650-725-6511
jason16@stanford.edu
Educational/Fellowship Coordinator  Elaine Tschorn
Phone: 650-721-6190
tschorn@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to:Matthew Chang, MD, Arnold Han, MD, Walther Park, MD, Horace Rhee, MD, Sundeep Singh, MD, Sid Sinha, MD Vanessa Sykes
Phone: 650-725-3370
vanessa2@stanford.edu
Financial Administrator Zarina Ali
Phone:650-723-3879
zarinaa@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Donna Medved
Phone: 650-723-7031
dmedved@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Chris Bailey
Phone:
cbailey2@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Subhas Banerjee, MD, Neilsen Fernandez-Becker, MD, John Clarke, MD, Shai Freidland, MD, Mildred Garcia, MD, Berkeley Limketkai, MD, Linda Nguyen, MD Sheila Bautista
Phone: 650-736-0431
smbautis@stanford.edu
Project Coordinator Diane Ayala
Phone:650-736-0433
dayala1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Laren Becker, MD, Daman Grewal, MD, Philip Okafor, MD, Ed Sheen, MD Abbey Hamilton
Phone 650-723-4519
abbeyh@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Tami Daugherty, MD, Sarah Streett, MD, Radhika Kumari, MD, Mindie Nguyen, MD, Channa Jayasekera, MD, Renu Dhanasekaran, MD, Aparna Goel, MD Jeff Mathews
Phone: 650-498-6084
jsmath@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Paul Kwo, MD, Aijaz Ahmed, MD, Gabriel Garcia,Glen Lutchman, MD, Peter Gregory, MD  Pam Douglas
Phone: 650-498-6080
pdoug@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate: Randi Frias
Phone:650-497-9265
rfrias@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Harry Greenberg, MD Karin Kao
650-725-9722
karinkao@stanford.edu
Clinical Division Mgr 3, Medicine - Med/Gastroenterology and Hepatology
(650) 723-6914
Professor of Medicine (Gastroenterology and Hepatology) at the Stanford University Medical Center