Administrative Staff

   
Title Contact Information
Divsion Manager Susan Lydick
Phone 650-723-6914
Fax: 650-725-5488
Administrative Associate to : Division Chief, Ray Kim, MD, Uri Ladabaum, MD Bobby Esquivel
Phone: 650-736-0431
ebobby21@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Christine Cartwright, MD,David Limsui, MD, Anson Lowe, MD, Susan Lydick, Mgr, Sid Sinha, MD, Natalie Torok, MD. Cynthia Cruise
(in-training)
Phone: 650-725-6511
cruisec@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Subhas Banerjee, MD, Nielsen Fernandez-Becker, MD, John Clarke, MD, Shai Freidland, MD, Mildred Garcia, MD, Berkeley Limketkai, MD, Linda Nguyen, MD, Patricia Garcia, MD Sheila Bautista 
Phone: 650-736-0431
smbautis@stanford.edu
Educational/Fellowship Coordinator  Elaine Tschorn
Phone: 650-721-6190
tschorn@stanford.edu
Financial Administrator Zarina Ali
Phone:650-723-3879
zarinaa@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Donna Medved
Phone: 650-723-7031
dmedved@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Chris Bailey
Phone:650-497-9009
cbailey2@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Walter Park, MD, Horace Rhee, MD, Aida Habtezion, MD, Jeffrey Glenn, MD Vanessa Sykes
Phone: 650-725.3370
vanessa2@stanford.edu
Project Coordinator Diane Ayala
Phone:650-736-0433
dayala1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Laren Becker, MD,  Philip Okafor, MD, Ed Sheen, MD, Irene Sonu,MD, David Limsui, MD, Kirsten Regalia, MD, Patricia Garcia, MD, Jooha Hwang, MD, Sarah Streett, MD, Vijay Pottahil, MD, Jooha Hwang, MD Abbey Hamilton
Phone 650-723-4519
abbeyh@stanford.edu
Clinical Research Assistant to Paul Kwo and SCCR Jennifer Smart
Phone: 650-721-8517
jsmart2@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Tami Daugherty, MD,   Radhika Kumari, MD, Mindie Nguyen, MD, Renu Dhanasekaran, MD, Amita Kalra Jeff Mathews
Phone: 650-498-6084
jsmath@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Aijaz Ahmed, MD, Gabriel Garcia, MD, Glen Lutchman, MD, Peter Gregory, MD, Aparna Goel, MD Pam Grubb
Phone: 650-498-6080
pdoug@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Daman Grewal, MD, Sundeep Singh, MD, Leila Neshatian, MD, Kian Keyashian, MD Jeannie Trump
Phone 498-9822
jwt715@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate: Randi Frias
Phone:650-497-9265
rfrias@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Harry Greenberg, MD Karin Kao
650-725-9722
karinkao@stanford.edu
Clinical Division Mgr 3, Medicine - Med/Gastroenterology and Hepatology
(650) 723-6914
Professor of Medicine (Gastroenterology and Hepatology) at the Stanford University Medical Center