Administrative Staff

Title Contact Information
Divsion Manager Susan Lydick
Phone 650-723-6914
lydicks@stanford.edu
Assistant Division Manager Sheila Bautista 
Phone: 650-736-0431
smbautis@stanford.edu
Front Desk Office Manager: Administrative Associate to: Tine Bjorland, Afrin Kamal, MD Debra Williams
650-725-6511
debra2@stanford.edu
Administrative associate to: Sheila Bautista, Jeffrey Glenn, MD, Laren Becker, MD Felicia Juse-Kelly
650-723-0911
fmik@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to : Division Chief, Ray Kim, MD, Uri Ladabaum, MD, Linda Nguyen, MD Bobby Esquivel
Phone: 650-723-5135
ebobby21@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to:  Christine Cartwright, MD, Nielson Fernandez-Becker, MD, Houssam Halawi, MD,  David Limsui, MD, Anson Lowe, MD, Susan Lydick, Mgr, Sid Sinha, MD   Cynthia Cruise
Phone: 650-497-6216
cruisec@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Samer El Dika, MD, Daman Grewal, MD, Robert Huang, MD, Aida Habtezion, MD, Amita Kalra, MD, Kian Keyashian, MD  Jennifer Lai, MD, Leila Neshatian, MD, Sundeep Singh, MD Michelle Hang
mhang1@stanford.edu
Educational/Fellowship Coordinator  Elaine Tschorn
Phone: 650-721-6190
tschorn@stanford.edu
Finance Manager Donna Medved
Phone: 650-723-7031
dmedved@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Chris Bailey
Phone:650-497-9009
cbailey2@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Sherri Zheng
Ph:650-723-3879
sherriez@stanford.edu
Project Coordinator Diane Ayala
Phone:650-736-0433
dayala1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Subhas Banerjee, MD, Monique Barakat, MD, Shai Friedland, MD, Joo Ha Hwang, MD, Walter Park, MD  Abbey Hamilton
650-723-4519
abbeyh@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to:  John Clarke, Patricia Garcia, MD, Edith Ho, MD, Philip Okafor, MD, Stephen Rogalia, MD, Atul Shah, MD, Irene Sonu, MD, Sarah Streett, MD   Shannon Judd 
judds@stanford.edu
Phone 650-497-1326
Clinical Research Assistant to Paul Kwo, MD and SCCR Jennifer Smart
Phone: 650-721-8517
jsmart2@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Tami Daugherty, MD,   Mindie Nguyen, MD Jeff Mathews
Phone: 650-498-6084
jsmath@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Aijaz Ahmed, MD, Aparna Goel, MD, Radhika Kumari, MD, Natalie Torok, MD Travena Vinegar
Ph:650-498-6080
Ph:650-725-8691
travenav@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Alice Cheng, MD, Amanda Cheung, MD, Deepti Dronamraju, MD, Renu Dhanasekaran, MD, Andres Gottfried, MD, Allison Kwong, MD, Thomas Zikos, MD Toni Ali
Phone:650-725-6094
toniw1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Harry Greenberg, MD Karin Kao
650-725-9722
karinkao@stanford.edu
Clinical Division Mgr 3, Medicine - Med/Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Professor of Medicine (Gastroenterology and Hepatology) at the Stanford University Medical Center