Administrative Staff

Title Contact Information
Divsion Manager Susan Lydick
Phone 650-723-6914
lydicks@stanford.edu
Assistant Division Manager Sheila Bautista 
Phone: 650-736-0431
smbautis@stanford.edu
Front Desk - Office Manager, Administrative associate to: Sheila Bautista, Tine Bjorland Felicia Juse-Kelly
650-725-6511
fmik@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to : Division Chief, Ray Kim, MD, Uri Ladabaum, MD, Linda Nguyen, MD, Gabriel Garcia, MD Bobby Esquivel
Phone: 650-723-5135
ebobby21@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Christine Cartwright, MD, Nielson Fernandez-Becker, MD, Berkeley Limketkai, MD, David Limsui, MD, Anson Lowe, MD, Susan Lydick, Mgr, Sid Sinha, MD,   Cynthia Cruise
Phone: 650-497-6216
cruisec@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Daman Grewal, MD, Robert Huang, MD, Kian Keyashian, MD, Amita Kalra, MD,  Jennifer Lai, MD, Leila Neshatian, MD, Sundeep Singh, MD, Michelle Hang
mhang1@stanford.edu
Educational/Fellowship Coordinator  Elaine Tschorn
Phone: 650-721-6190
tschorn@stanford.edu
Finance Manager Donna Medved
Phone: 650-723-7031
dmedved@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Chris Bailey
Phone:650-497-9009
cbailey2@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Sherri Zheng
Ph:650-723-3879
sherriez@stanford.edu
Project Coordinator Diane Ayala
Phone:650-736-0433
dayala1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Subhas Banerjee, MD, Walter Park, MD, Joo Ha Hwang, MD, Shai Friedland, MD Abbey Hamilton
650-723-4519
abbeyh@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to:  John Clarke, MD, Philip Okafor, MD,  Irene Sonu, MD,  Kirsten Regalia, MD,  Sarah Streett, MD, Vijay Pottahil, MD, Patricia Garcia, MD Shannon Judd 
judds@stanford.edu
Phone 650-497-1326
Clinical Research Assistant to Paul Kwo,MD, Natalie Torok, MD and SCCR Jennifer Smart
Phone: 650-721-8517
jsmart2@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Tami Daugherty, MD,    Mindie Nguyen, MD Jeff Mathews
Phone: 650-498-6084
jsmath@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Aijaz Ahmed, MD, Glen Lutchman,MD,  Aparna Goel, MD, Radhika Kumari, MD Travena Vinegar
Ph:650-498-6080
Ph:650-725-8691
travenav@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Amanda Cheung, MD, Deepti Dronamraju, MD, Renu Dhanasekaran, MD Toni Ali
Phone:650-725-6094
toniw1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Laren Becker, MD, Aida Habtezion, MD, Jeffrey Glenn, MD Randi Frias
Phone:650-497-9265
rfrias@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Harry Greenberg, MD Karin Kao
650-725-9722
karinkao@stanford.edu
Clinical Division Mgr 3, Medicine - Med/Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Professor of Medicine (Gastroenterology and Hepatology) at the Stanford University Medical Center