Administrative Staff

Title Contact Information
Divsion Manager Susan Lydick
Phone 650-723-6914
lydicks@stanford.edu
Front Desk - Office Manager Felicia Juse-Kelly
650-725-6511
fmik@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to : Division Chief, Ray Kim, MD, Uri Ladabaum, MD Bobby Esquivel
Phone: 650-723-5135
ebobby21@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Christine Cartwright, MD, Nielson Fernandez -BeckerMD, Berkeley Limketkai, MD,David Limsui, MD, Anson Lowe, MD, Susan Lydick, Mgr, Sid Sinha, MD,   Cynthia Cruise
Phone: 650-497-6216
cruisec@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Daman Grewal, MD, Robert Huang, MD, Kian Keyashian, MD, Amita Kalra, MD,  Jennifer Lai, MD, Leila Neshatian, MD, Sundeep Singh, MD, Michelle Hang
mhang1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Subhas Banerjee, MD, Shai Freidland, MD,   Sheila Bautista 
Phone: 650-736-0431
smbautis@stanford.edu
Educational/Fellowship Coordinator  Elaine Tschorn
Phone: 650-721-6190
tschorn@stanford.edu
Financial Administrator Donna Medved
Phone: 650-723-7031
dmedved@stanford.edu
Research/Grants Administrator Chris Bailey
Phone:650-497-9009
cbailey2@stanford.edu
Project Coordinator Diane Ayala
Phone:650-736-0433
dayala1@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Laren Becker, MD,  John Clarke, MD, Philip Okafor, MD, Ed Sheen, MD, Irene Sonu, MD,  Kirsten Regalia, MD, MD, Jooha Hwang, MD, Sarah Streett, MD, Vijay Pottahil, MD Shannon Judd (for
Abbey Hamilton)
judds@stanford.edu
Phone 650-723-4519
abbeyh@stanford.edu
Clinical Research Assistant to Paul Kwo,MD, Natalie Torok, MD and SCCR Jennifer Smart
Phone: 650-721-8517
jsmart2@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Tami Daugherty, MD,   Radhika Kumari, MD, Mindie Nguyen, MD, Renu Dhanasekaran, MD, Amita Kalra, MD Jeff Mathews
Phone: 650-498-6084
jsmath@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Aijaz Ahmed, MD, Gabriel Garcia, MD, Glen Lutchman, MD,  Aparna Goel, MD, Amanda Cheung, MD, Deepti Dronamraju, MD Pam Grubb
Phone: 650-498-6080
pgrubb@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Walter Park, MD, Aida Habtezion, MD, Jeffrey Glenn, MD Randi Frias
Phone:650-497-9265
rfrias@stanford.edu
Administrative Associate to: Harry Greenberg, MD Karin Kao
650-725-9722
karinkao@stanford.edu
Clinical Division Mgr 3, Medicine - Med/Gastroenterology and Hepatology
(650) 723-6914
Professor of Medicine (Gastroenterology and Hepatology) at the Stanford University Medical Center