2014 Nominations Now Closed

The School of Medicine will award the Spirit Award to two exceptional staff members and the Inspiring Change Leadership Award which will recognize an individual, or two individuals, who initiate or lead significant change and innovation. Please click on the selection criteria below for each award. Please note that the selection criteria is different for each award.

Nominations are now closed for these awards.

Detailed selection criteria: SPIRIT | Inspiring Change Leadership