Contact Information

Directors:

  • Marlene Rabinovitch, MD View Academic Profile
    Dwight and Vera Dunlevie Professor of Pediatric(Pediatric Cardiology)
    Professor (by courtesy) Developmental Biology
    Staff Scientist, the Wall Center for Pulmonary Vascular Disease
    Stanford University School of Medicine
    650-723-8239  

    marlener@stanford.edu
  • Stanley G. Rockson, MD View Academic Profile
    Professor of Medicine (Cardiovascular Medicine)
    Chief of Consultative Cardiology
    Director, Stanford Program for Atherosclerosis and Cardiovascular Therapies
    Director, Stanford Center for Lymphatic and Venous Disorders
    Falk Cardiovascular Research Center
    650-725-7571

    rockson@stanford.edu
  • Philip S. Tsao, PhD View Academic Profile
    Professor of Medicine (Cardiovascular Medicine)
    650-498-6317

    ptsao@stanford.edu
  • Patricia Nguyen, MD View Academic Profile
    Assistant Professor (Acting)
    Department of Medicine (Division of Cardiovascular Medicine), Stanford University
    Director of Advanced Imaging, VA Palo Alto Health Care System
    650-493-5000, x 6-2299
    pknguyen@stanford.edu

Administrative Coordinators:

  • David L. M. Preston, MA
    G1120
    265 Campus Drive West, Stanford
    650-725-7964

    preston@stanford.edu
  • Michal Bental Roof, PhD
    4245 CCSR
    269 Campus Drive, Stanford
    650-724-9589
    650-723-6700 fax

    mroof@stanford.edu