Contact

Departmental Office

Sherril Green, Professor and Chair
Comparative Medicine
300 Pasteur Drive, Edwards
Stanford, CA 94305-5342
(650) 498-5080
sherril@stanford.edu

Michael Renzi, Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 725-3874
Edwards
mjrenzi@stanford.edu

Anne Lum, Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 498-5254
Edwards  
annelum@stanford.edu

Alice Shroeder, Executive Assistant
(650) 498-6285
Edwards
alice.schroeder@stanford.edu

Steve Choy, Administrative Associate
(650) 498-5080
Edwards
stevechoy@stanford.edu

Scott Butler, Systems Administrator/IT Manager
(650) 804-2510
(650) 725-3879 Office
s2cott@stanford.edu

Website Administrator

Janis

 

Human Resource Manager

Courtney Twietmeyer
(650) 721-2201

 

Faculty

Megan Albertelli, DVM, PhD, DACLAM
Assistant Professor
(650) 725-3603
albertel@stanford.edu

Donna Bouley, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Professor
(650) 498-5403
dbouley@stanford.edu

Paul Buckmaster, DVM, PhD 
Professor
(650) 498-4774
Edwards
psb@stanford.edu

Corinna Darian-Smith, PhD
Associate Professor
(650) 736-0969
Edwards
cdarian@stanford.edu

Stephen Felt, DVM, MPH, DACLAM, DACVPM
Associate Professor
(650) 723-5305
felt@stanford.edu

Joseph Garner, DPhil
Associate Professor
(650) 725-5850
jgarner@stanford.edu

Sherril Green, DVM, PhD, DACVIM 
Professor and Chair
(650) 723-6113
sherril@stanford.edu

Shaul Hestrin, PhD 
Professor
(650) 498-5086
shaul.hestrin@stanford.edu

Monika Huss, DVM, MS
Assistant Professor
(650) 723-9774
monikag@stanford.edu

Claude Nagamine, DVM, PhD, DACLAM 
Assistant Professor
(650) 498-4773
RAF AF067G
cnagamin@stanford.edu

Cholawat Pacharinsak, DVM, PhD, DACVAA
Assistant Professor
(650) 724-9832
cholawat@stanford.edu

Jose Vilches-Moure, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Assistant Professor
(650) 723-8680
jvilches@stanford.edu

 

Maps & Directions